Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Great website! I have been a return customer because I love your products. Your website is top notch!
~Doreen - IL

Fisherman's Christmas Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Fisherman - 12436
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - August 8, 2014
My husband is a muskie fisherman and I can never find muskie "stuff". He was excited when I showed him the ornament. The ceramic is nice and the picture was very clear. Perfect size to hang on a Christmas tree.
Quality
By Gwen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The is the best Walleye ornament I have ever found. Great looking fish, clear printing! Nice weight! Not a cheap thin ornament. A good addition to our Christmas tree.
So fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ME) - December 18, 2013
I love this ornament. My nephew loved it when he opened the package.
Love these
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richland, MN) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a perfect gift for my boys. They caught their biggest walleyes and bass this summer. I love it!
Bass fisherman - nice quality, fun to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2013
I really am pleased with the ceramic finish and glaze/color quality.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 4, 2013
I was very happy with this ornament! The size is perfect, the colors bright and the personalization was really nice. The quality exceeded my expectation.
Awesome Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks cool when ordering, but I can tell you it's even better than what it looks; my son will be super happy with this. I give ornaments each year and Personalization Mall never has disappointed us yet! Thank You!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 11, 2012
This is a great ornament for boys or men.
Fishing ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law is going to love this ornament for Christmas. It is a gift from his granddaughters and it will look great on his tree :).
So Cool!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, really nice! Printing looked perfect! I'm real happy!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - November 25, 2012
We created this ornament as a gift to Grandpa from our newborn. He is an Muskie fisherman. Rarely can we find a Muskie on items so I got very excited to see it as one of the fish options. I can't wait for my baby to give it to him Christmas morning. I think it turned out great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved