Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

Their Favorite Things Personalized Stocking Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Favorite Things Christmas Stocking - 12442
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely ornament
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Traditionally, I buy my son and nephew a new ornament for each year, and this is the one I chose this past Christmas. I love it, and so does my sister!
Personalized Family Ornament
By Cary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves these ornaments. They are a great way to commemorate a year.
Great Ornament
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I was really pleased with the quality and it is a great way to remember my son's favorite things from this year. After I received mine I bought one for my sister/nephew. I hope this ornament continues to be available year after year because I intend to buy one every year to remember my son's favorite things.
This will be an annual gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 26, 2013
Won't it be nice for them to look back and see what their favorite things were in the past?
Always pleased with their items!
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W. Gardiner, ME) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was way better quality than I even expected. I'm always pleased with their items, from ornaments to personalized frames.
Super cute!
By Colette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick turnaround and packaged well. Thanks, this is my 2nd purchase for this very ornament.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 3 for my children. Very cute and larger than i expected
Great keepsake!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my niece and nephew this year and they turned out great. My sister-in-law loved them also. I plan to get these made for them every year.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
Perfect design, cute!
lasting memory
By sAndra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dundalk, MD) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love this item. this is my second year getting this for my grandson. i look forward to getting a new one each year. i love it and the price was just right. got when they were having a sale.
Fun and Informative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 13, 2013
I've order this stocking several times and used it for adoptions, births, and wedding gifts. It's so fun to view the finished product and be able to make changes.
Top Notch
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornaments for my grandkids every year and I am always pleased. Great customer service too.
A family tradition
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have purchased this item and love it! It is a great keepsake and plan to buy one every year.
Great Keepsake ornament
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality ornament that will be even more special as the years go on. Great gift for grandparents to give to the little ones as they grow up. Beautiful ornament you will be proud to give
Amazing craftsmanship on ornaments
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this ornament for my grandchildren because it allows you to list their favorite things for the year which is a pretty cool idea. They turned out better than expected as always. I actually put their age on the top line so that they could look back in years to come. The ornament was bigger than I expected which was a pleasant surprise.
The parents are going to love them and the grandkids will have a treasure as they get older.
I always order this type of ornament from Personsalization.com and I am never disappointed!
Always a good purchase!
By Chad M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering family ornaments from here each year for the last sevel years. Each year they have a new selection to choose from. Some are the same shape ornament with new or different designs available; thus allowing to get same ornaments periodically with different designs each time at different years. This particular ornament is as great as all the others I have purchased. The pricing specials throughout the year are great. Christmas in July is when I order my ornaments every year.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - January 23, 2013
Ordered it after the holidays with a list of presents that my son received. Will use and cherish this ornament for years.
Perfect personal ornament gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - January 17, 2013
Looked great! Was a thoughtful gift to give with the added touch of personalization. Very good value for the price and the quality was better than the picture could show!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Plain, KS) - January 7, 2013
I especially like anything that can be customized. This is something that reflects exactly what were their favorite things in 2012.
great keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
I have started the tradition of giving my goddaughter an ornament every year (usually the theme of her birthday party). This year she lost her uncle so along with listing her favorite items of 2012, I included her uncle's name. This ornament is well made! I recommend it highly!!!!
One of the best ornaments I ever purchased. So personal.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 3, 2013
the agent helping me was so patient and suggested many ideas. I normally get 2 special ornaments each year for my family and these rate up there with the best...
Yearly Christmas Ornaments
By Ivette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out great. My kids loved them. I have ordered ornaments from you in the past and have always been pleased.
Thank you,
Ivette
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 1, 2013
My granddaughter really loved this. It is her favorite ornament.
So much fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Alton, MD) - December 31, 2012
I gave these ornaments to my sister for christmas for my neice and nephew..there 3 and 5 and i put there name the year and there favorite things for that year. she Loved them!! It is such a cute idea. the words came out clean looking..i would 100% buy these again for someone!
Great ornament
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a great ornament to remember my kids' favorites each year! Very nice ornament!
Family loved it
By noel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nortth Riverside, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed it and made it say my daughters name and the rest of my family (4 more of us) and made it a daughters 1st Christmas ornament. My wife loved it. So I bought a second and gave it to my Mother. Everyone loved the idea. Hope this helps!
NICE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rome, NY) - December 27, 2012
Very nice ornament, does not look cheap and was made well
Great teacher's gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 27, 2012
I have never been dissapointed with any of my orders. This made a great gift for my daughters preschool teacher. She told me what to include on the favorite list!
Wonderful Ornament
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out great! Did not use the suggested message for it, but what I needed came out perfectly!
Great ornament
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was kind of bought as a bit of a joke but turned out to be absolutely adorable! Thanks!
Their Favorite Things Stocking Ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little keepsake ornament! I had this made for my sister and put Grandma Patti's Favorite Things and then listed her 5 grandkids names. This will be something she treasures and then it can be passed down. I plan on givng her a different orament each year. The velvet bag that comes with the ornament is perfect for storage.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ubly, MI) - December 23, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my Grandson's First Christmas with birth information engraved. I am extremely pleased with the result and my daughter loves it too!!
beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
beautiful
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I have purchased one each year for the past three years and plan to continue the tradition. It is high quality and looks like crystal. I highly recommend.
Love it.
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. .....Looks as pictured, even better on my tree. Cant wait til my son is older, so we can look back and remember the things he loved at age one.
Cute First Ornament
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, great as a gift! Comes out clear and legible! Love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - December 21, 2012
The item came exactly as ordered and before the estimated delivery date.
Pleasantly surprised!
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good size and everything was printed just as ordered!!! I have never been disappointed with anything I've bought!!!
Beautiful
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are just as nice as they appear on the website.
Great way to capture the memory of a certain time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 19, 2012
I love this idea and only wish I'd seen it sooner. Bought this for my 10-year-old son and I can't wait to see how his interests change over the next several years and what his new favorites will be. Make sure to order the items so that the shortest word(s) appear on the last line (if using all lines), or it will minimize the font to fit.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved