Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hunting Pro Personalized Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Stockings for Hunters - 12449
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Hunting pro stocking
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, NC) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and durable
Nice
By Lorry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilston, ND) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, he loved it!
Gift for my Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - November 18, 2014
I think that he will love this Stocking!
awesome!
By Octavia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raiford, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the stocking! I bought it for my boyfriend and it definitely fits his personality. It is so unique.
my husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castile, NY) - December 21, 2013
My husband is not one to get into the Christmas spirit but he is an avid hunter and when I saw this stocking I had to order it for him! When it came in it was awesome! Way better quality than I ever expected and even better my husband loved it!
This was a huge hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alturas, CA) - December 19, 2013
Love the stocking, recipient loved it. It was shipped fast and was exactly as pictured.
Perfect stocking for husband
By Shopper (Lakota, IA) - December 14, 2013
Ordered the hunting pro Christmas stocking for my husband and it arrived this week. Absolutely love it and I know he will too. Quality is great and delivery was quick!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmerville, LA) - December 13, 2012
Stocking turned out great, sent quickly!
Awesome!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! My son is a hunter and he loved it.
Fun Stocking
By Melanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and he loved it. Very original and well constructed.
Personalized Hunting Boot Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, WV) - December 11, 2012
Not sure about the quality of the material yet because I haven't hadn't it long. Everything else seems perfect. I love personalized items and will continue to buy more!
AWESOME!!!!!
By Patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the product on the website I instantly thought it was meant for my husband to be. When it arrived I was shocked by how awesome it looks, it actually does look like a hunters boot!!!! The texture does not feel like leather by no means after all it is a stocking and meant to be hanged right. I can't wait to surprise him. He won't see it til x-mas morning and of course all full. I can already imagine his huge grin across his face. Ladies this is a nice touch for any man that likes to hunt!!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved