Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(14)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Pen
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is very classy looking, it writes well. Perfect gift!
Sleek personalized pen
By Silver L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase. Looks expensive and easy to read the personalization. I would definitely order this again.
A perfect gift for a writer.
By Tange C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very simple yet elegant gift.
Very nice
By Noha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé liked it a lot. I would definitely buy one for my father.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - January 30, 2015
I ordered this pen along with a portfolio for a colleague and it was beautifully done. The pen is a good quality and the personalization was wonderful.
Great gift!!
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these pens to hand out to my doctors and doctors assistants for Christmas. They loved it! The personalization looked great, and the pens actually have some weight to them. Great gift for the price you're paying!
Good Quality
By Kay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after reading other reviews and I agree that the quality of the pen was very good, Great gift.
Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - December 30, 2014
Love this pen and even better quality than I expected! Would love a pencil like this!
Great pen
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for anyone who writes alot
amazing product
By JORGE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALATINE, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple amazing my sister love it
Great!
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The re
Excellent Quality Pen & Stylus
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge Island, WA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a nice pen but the bonus was the stylus that works great when typing on my Samsung Galaxy 5S. Quality of writing is great, no leaking ink. Nice weight and texture, yet smooth. Came in a pouch to protect it, only had it a week but so far, no regret spending what I did since I just spent $15 on a mini stylus and it's not even a pen.
Perfect professional gift
By Kristina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to an attorney and he loved it!
nice job
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's way better in person than in pics
Exceeded Expectations!
By Christian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Pen for my brother as a Christmas gift so I have yet to write with it BUT, the weight as you hold it, the actual look of the pen, and the wonderful engraving were beyond what I could have expected. I figured it would be poor quality, light, but for what I was paying I didn't have high hopes but was running out of time.I was WRONG!!! This pen is fantastic. I have already made 2 more purchases from this site because of the timely fashion I received my package and the care they took to package it, and the quality of the pen itself. Thanks so much for saving me time and money.
better tan expected
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was a big surprise it was way better than I expected
Pen
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and affordable. Will be nice gift.
gift
By Josephina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a person who is hard to buy for!
perfect gift!!
By olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ft lauderdale, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to collect pens and by far this is the best pen ever. The quality, thickness and the price is a perfect gift. I gave this stylus pen to my physical therapist and he was shocked on how beautiful and expensive it looks. I'm very pleased and happy he loved it.
This pen is very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - October 14, 2014
The quality of the pen and the Personalization made it very special. My boss loved it!!

Delivery could have been quicker. My co-worker all order one day after me and received their order three days before me.
Stylish pen
By Julianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a retirement gift. I was very happy with it as was the recipient. The pen looked expensive and elegant. The black pouch holder wasn't impressive though. Overall I was pleased.
pen
By dominique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, TX) - August 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the pen . I wish it would have been a set of 2. Cause I now I have to order another and they are pricey.
Beautiful
By DIANE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as part of a graduation gift and had it engraved. I was very pleased with the finished product. It was more beautiful than in the picture .
Personalized pen
By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































Great Pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
Law Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
Graduation Gift
By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
Excellent
By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is quite heavy, but feels well-balanced in your hand when writing. The engraving looks nice, and this product fits perfectly with the Leather Portfolio.
Looks of good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2014
I purchased this as a gift. Have yet to give it however upon first impressions it looks of good quality. Exactly as I anticipated!
awesome pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
Ball-point Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013
Love them: high quality, quick turnaround and just what I wanted!
Fantastic
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
Nice quality, comfortably weighted.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
Handsome looking pen.
Writes very smoothly
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen, mostly for the stylus aspect of it, but was delighted at how smoothly it writes. I'm a real nut for quality writing pens, and this one ranks right up there with a Cross or other writing instrument. Also love the width of the pen,as well as the rough herringbone texture of the barrel as they help avoid writing fatigue.
Great Pen
By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
Nice Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
Perfect Pen
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved