Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
    ~Kim - VA

    Black Stylus Personalized Ball-Point Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Stylus Pen - Black - 12470
    Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (50)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized pen
    By Janice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stylish pen is not only comfortable to use but since it's personalized, I never worry about finding it at work !































    Great Pen!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
    This pen was a gift for a friend graduating with her PhD. It was beautiful, a nice weight and writes very smooth! She loved it! Thanks so much.
    Great Gift for People Graduating or Business Professional
    By Joseph V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, NY) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks exactly like the picture and is off high quality. This personalized pen is perfect for a business professional to pair with a padfolio.
    Law Grad Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 28, 2014
    I ordered this gift along with the padfolio and was very happy with the way it came out. My friend loved it. This site is amazing and I will definitely keep shopping here.
    Graduation Gift
    By Myrna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my granddaughter for a college graduation gift. Was very pleased with the pen and the engraving.
    Excellent
    By Meredith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise, AL) - March 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen is quite heavy, but feels well-balanced in your hand when writing. The engraving looks nice, and this product fits perfectly with the Leather Portfolio.
    Looks of good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 31, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift. Have yet to give it however upon first impressions it looks of good quality. Exactly as I anticipated!
    awesome pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - January 9, 2014
    this pen is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - January 6, 2014
    It came exactly as it was pictured & advertised. It is great quality. It came exactly as I ordered it. I would highly recommend to anyone!!!
    Ball-point Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 30, 2013
    Love them: high quality, quick turnaround and just what I wanted!
    Fantastic
    By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT gift for my son who recently got a promotion at work. I ordered this and the black folder. He LOVED them both.
    Nice Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Nice quality, comfortably weighted.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 18, 2013
    Handsome looking pen.
    Writes very smoothly
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pen, mostly for the stylus aspect of it, but was delighted at how smoothly it writes. I'm a real nut for quality writing pens, and this one ranks right up there with a Cross or other writing instrument. Also love the width of the pen,as well as the rough herringbone texture of the barrel as they help avoid writing fatigue.
    Great Pen
    By Tianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, DC) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the pen as a gift for a friend who writes music! Looks great and very professional!
    Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - October 25, 2013
    Purchased this pen for Boss's Day and the recipient was happy with it.
    Perfect Pen
    By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen for my husband for Christmas in 2012. My step-son loved it so much I purchased one for his birthday. I can't wait to give it to him.
    Hubby Loves Pens
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, MO) - September 25, 2013
    I purchased the pen as an Anniversary gift for my Husband. The Pen is very Elegant & Sleek ...I'm sure he is going to Love it!
    Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - August 24, 2013
    This pen writes excellent and will be ordering other one this coming week.
    Mike
    Special Dr.
    By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very elegant pen
    makes a great gift!
    By Rootuja G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very stylish! The recipient really liked it.
    Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 22, 2013
    The pen arrived on time and was just as advertised.
    NICE!!!
    By VICKI N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILLS, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came in a very timely manner and was very nicely done. It works well on the I-phone and writes smoothly. Worth the cost.
    Superb Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - May 27, 2013
    This was the perfect college graduation gift! It is high quality and quite an impressive gift to give! THe receiver will use it and have it for a long time.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a HS graduation gift. It took a bit longer to arrive than expected so if you need it really quickly I would pay the expedited shiping cost. Nice, sturdy pen and writes well.
    Excellent Pen ~ Fabulous Gift
    By Jeannine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings, LA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my godson as a college graduation present and he loved it. He's entering the business world so this will be useful and professional looking.
    Great for Graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - May 17, 2013
    Great product.. gave with the personalized portfolio for a graduation gift. Practical and functional gift! Highly recommend.
    love it!
    By Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's probably the forth time I bought stuff from this website and its quality always satisfies me!
    Quality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - March 3, 2013
    Excellent gift, quality pen & inscription.
    The Kings Pen
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pen as part of my husbands Valintine gift and I is of great quality. The pen glows so smooth and looks beautiful. I'm jealous now so I'll order me one this week.
    Very nice
    By Massiel Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santo Domingo, TX) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    simply great, seems to be of good quality.
    awesome deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - February 7, 2013
    Bought this pen for my bf, he loved it. It's totally worth its money!
    Great quality and the engraving loves really good.
    Very Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - January 28, 2013
    Looks very nice and writes nice.
    Product Information
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graford, TX) - January 18, 2013
    We bought these pens for our school board members for board appreciation month. They exceeded our expectations and the board members were very pleased with them. They were not cheap plastic pens they are made of very good quality and they are very nice looking for men or women. We are extremely happy with this product.
    great christmas gift
    By Terry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is always hard to find gifts for that special someone This personalized pen was perfect. Very nice quality. Our brother in law loved it.
    Great purchase!!!
    By Anesia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our boss Christmas present and he just love it. Thanks for allow us to warm his heart.
    Great Christmas Gifts
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these pens to co-workers and they loved them. I was very satisfied with the quality and cost of the pens. The engraving was magnificent. The picture did not do these pens any justice. They were actually much better looking once I received them. The only downfall is that I did not order me one.
    Nice stylus
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 30, 2012
    Really like this stylus for our phones, especially with the facebook special of $14.95 each. not sure I would have gone for it at the non/sale price.
    Business mans delight
    By chuck B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice and classy pen. Any professional would love to own it.
    Beautiful
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zuni, VA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my husband for Christmas. Super impressed! Plan on ordering more for my dad & daughters for their birthdays.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved