Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Aprons - Her Heart Of Love - 12474
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized apron
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique gift of something useful . The personalization makes the gift more meaningful.
What's not to love!
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter-in-law loves to cook, so we got this as one of her Christmas gifts. It has her son's name & her hubby's name in the heart, and I know she'll love wearing it!
Matches my cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - July 3, 2016
Had this apron and matching cookie jar made for a wedding shower gift.
Can't wait to gift it to the bride...an adorable set!
Apron
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron material is very durable. I chose the earth tone colors and they weren't quite as dark as I was hoping for but it still looks nice. It is a gift for someone who loves to cook and I have the names of her family on it so I am sure she will love it.
Mother's Day Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - May 12, 2016
I sent personalized aprons to my daughter, daughter-in-law, sister, mother and friend. I put their children's names and fun things like: "Eat Healthy" in the heart. Everyone raved about the quality of the apron and personal notes.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - February 5, 2016
I was exremely pleased with the quality of this product. Material was sturdy (not flimsy) and design was sharp and well placed.
I was nervous having never ordered from this company before - but after receiving this product, I am confident that I will be ordering from them again!
Great
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei , HI) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Granddaughter. I bought her her first apron years ago and it's to small now but she wears it anyway and always comments you got me this. So to keep the love going long after I'm gone she has a heart from me always.
The quality is perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2016
By far the most beautiful customizable apron.
Fast turnaround & Quality Product
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bound Brook, NJ) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a last minute Secret Santa gift. The turnaround time was quick so I was concerned what the finished result might look like. Well no need as terrific quality, thick material for apron & adorable color in design. Love this personalized apron! Would make a terrific hostess gift as well!
most heartfelt gift from me, ever
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 26 of these aprons, one for each of my children, their spouses, my grand children and their spouses, a perfect neighbor and a couple of great close family members. Instead of names I put the attributes they possessed that endeared them to me. Everyone opened the gift at the same time , so no one had any previous knowledge of what was in their package; except for my 2 santa's helpers. It was a deeply touching moment for us all. My one son and his family opened them on Skype, my other son and his family opened them when they were about to make their Xmas Eve pierogis. They were told that it was something to make pierogis with. My daughter and a daughter in law (Santa's helpers) realized I would not have an apron and they asked all of the grandchildren to describe me in one word, some of the words overlapped so they had 8 words to describe me and they had an apron made for me- These are aprons that will still be beautiful years from now, they will remember their Nonie with something that will last for ages, it is constructed so that the same apron fits family members big and small (from 5ft1 to 6 ft 4). I cannot say enough good things about this product. Its quality surpassed my greatest expectations. I am so glad I stumbled onto your site. I also signed the back of the apron (over their heart) with permanent laundry marker with my name and the year. I am still thrilled with these gifts.
Awesome apron
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made well and the personalization turned out perfect. I bought it for my daughter for Christmas and I really think she will love it.
excellent
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, my daughter loves it too!! Excellent buy!! Definitely will order from Personalization mall.com again!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2015
Got it for my mother and mother in law for the holidays, was a great gift, great quality, and the printing is clear and sharp
Very Pleased
By Frank S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase! Quality item, quick shipping!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - December 8, 2015
The fabric was very nice, and the design is adorable. Very happy with this purchase.
the perfect cook
By Virginia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
for a special friend who is the perfect cook on a special occasion
super quality product
Perfect for the bridal shower game!
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was great quality and it turned out beautiful with the neutral colors. I purchased it for an apron game at my daughter's bridal shower. (You pin lots of items to it and you see how many items the guests can remember.) My daughter's wedding is in Nov and she is having fall colors so the neutral was great and she was so surprised to find that it did not just have the heart but also their names all over!
Keep Buying!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINVIEW, NY) - September 23, 2015
This is a high quality item and one which people always love. I've ordered over 10 of the aprons for friends and family and they are always a big hit! Also CS is wonderful should you have any questions. I've also bought other items from PM and they have also been high quality and warmly received. I will not use any of the other personalization sites for I fear their quality will not meet PM. Oh, and by the way delivery is ALWAYS fast.
Great quality and execution of an apron
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even the apron strong allows for you to make the apron larger or smaller before you tie around the waist. No more making a knot behind your head. Was extremely pleased with quality.
awesome apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - August 18, 2015
The apron was of good quality. The names were super cute. I liked the number of letters able to be used per name. I was actually able to put 2 names per "name" so I could fit more family members on it.
People I cook for apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 14, 2015
A birthday present for my daughter, who never, ever cooks without wearing an apron. Added her children's names, her grandson's name and the high school graduduating class she still cooks for. Extremely well received. Very high quality apron, made well with all the necessary pockets, ect. Several friends saw it, were impressed and. Intend to buy one, or two.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - August 7, 2015
nice quality gift to give!
My new favorite apron
By Shopper (Haymarket, VA) - June 20, 2015
I have 5 grandchildren and this heart design is so cute with their names tumbling every which way! I bought the red and green design so the names would all be equally bold. I know the website calls this the Christmas design but I think it works for all seasons! The quality of the apron is amazing. It is made of a good sturdy fabric that is hemmed well on all edges. Even the tie is hemmed on the end with lots of length for tying. The loop that goes over your head is easily adjusted to fit anyone by just a tug on the tie in an instant. There is ample length to shield clothing from spatters, nicely done. This is a great gift for anyone that wears aprons.
baking with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - May 8, 2015
giving this to an aunt who bakes with lots of love; included name of her husband, children and grandchildren; I know she'll love to receive it on mothers day! Perfect gift.
Love it! High quality apron with a personalized touch.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this apron. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the apron is very good. I've been shopping around for an apron that would fit my personality. Most are just boring or old fashioned. Then when I looked on Personalization Mall, I knew that I found the perfect one for me. I was expecting a cheap, light material. Boy, was I wrong. This has some weight to it, does not feel cheap at all. And I love that the neck strap is adjusted by sliding the apron up or down the strap. This means that you don't have to tie a knot around the neck area to adjust it. This is more of a all in one adjustment because the neck strap runs all the way down to the waist area. The strap is long, I had to wrap it around my waist and back around to my stomach. Overall, I think this would make a great personal gift. Good quality material, easy to adjust, being able to personalize it, and the price.... makes it a great buy. The only thing that I wished was possible would be to get it in a different color besides white. With that said, I love my apron. :)
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, IL) - April 19, 2015
My mother in law loved this present! I've actually bought her two of them now! (Diff colors) I definitely recommend for anyone who loves to cook!!
Awesome!
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my mother and my aunt to give as a mother's day present. It looks great and I cannot wait till they see it. A fun gift that they will love!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 20, 2015
Decent quality and adorable. Colors are true to examples shown.
Heart of love personalised apron
By Inga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looked the same as ordered. Great!
Cute
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas, and it was very cute. She loved seeing all her grandchildren's names on it.
Perfect grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2014
We purchased one for my MIL with all of her children's names and the grandchildren's names on it. Great gift for someone who has just about everything and can always use something practical. She loved it. We had to double up names on the lines but it looked fine, no room for daughter's and son's in law or great grandchildren though- maybe a whole apron of names would work better for us!
Cute with a matching coffee mug!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law this year and it turned out really cute!
Perfect gift for a cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2014
I gave this to my sister as an early Christmas gift so that she could wear it Christmas Day preparing dinner. She absolutely loved it. The quality of the apron itself is very good. It fits nicely, actually flattering. The names are clearly printed and look amazing. Any recipient would be proud to show off her children and/or grandchildren's names. Probably one of the best unique gifts I've purchased this year.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2014
The apron was ordered for a very dear friend who loves to cook for her family. The names of her grandchildren will make this a special gift! The quality will make it last for many years to come.
cute
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma gift
Love this apron!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a chef instructor for inner city kids and her heart is full of love for these kids. This apron is perfect as she developed the love of cooking from her Dad and me so I included her family as a little girl and added her current family . Perfect gift!!! The apron is very high quality and durable
Apron
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products and being able to personalize them
nice
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganton, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for her birthday and she just loved it!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
The Apron is beautiful! Great job Personalization Mall!!!!
Personalized apron- Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 20, 2014
I ordered for my mother for Mothers Day- There are 10 of us (I doubled up on a few names in the spaces provided) Thanks for the great idea and a lovely product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved