Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Apron customer reviews

Personalized Aprons - Her Heart Of Love - 12474
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality and execution of an apron
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even the apron strong allows for you to make the apron larger or smaller before you tie around the waist. No more making a knot behind your head. Was extremely pleased with quality.
awesome apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - August 18, 2015
The apron was of good quality. The names were super cute. I liked the number of letters able to be used per name. I was actually able to put 2 names per "name" so I could fit more family members on it.
People I cook for apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - August 14, 2015
A birthday present for my daughter, who never, ever cooks without wearing an apron. Added her children's names, her grandson's name and the high school graduduating class she still cooks for. Extremely well received. Very high quality apron, made well with all the necessary pockets, ect. Several friends saw it, were impressed and. Intend to buy one, or two.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, TX) - August 7, 2015
nice quality gift to give!
My new favorite apron
By Shopper (Haymarket, VA) - June 20, 2015
I have 5 grandchildren and this heart design is so cute with their names tumbling every which way! I bought the red and green design so the names would all be equally bold. I know the website calls this the Christmas design but I think it works for all seasons! The quality of the apron is amazing. It is made of a good sturdy fabric that is hemmed well on all edges. Even the tie is hemmed on the end with lots of length for tying. The loop that goes over your head is easily adjusted to fit anyone by just a tug on the tie in an instant. There is ample length to shield clothing from spatters, nicely done. This is a great gift for anyone that wears aprons.
baking with love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - May 8, 2015
giving this to an aunt who bakes with lots of love; included name of her husband, children and grandchildren; I know she'll love to receive it on mothers day! Perfect gift.
Love it! High quality apron with a personalized touch.
By Nhi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with this apron. The personalization is beautiful and the quality of the apron is very good. I've been shopping around for an apron that would fit my personality. Most are just boring or old fashioned. Then when I looked on Personalization Mall, I knew that I found the perfect one for me. I was expecting a cheap, light material. Boy, was I wrong. This has some weight to it, does not feel cheap at all. And I love that the neck strap is adjusted by sliding the apron up or down the strap. This means that you don't have to tie a knot around the neck area to adjust it. This is more of a all in one adjustment because the neck strap runs all the way down to the waist area. The strap is long, I had to wrap it around my waist and back around to my stomach. Overall, I think this would make a great personal gift. Good quality material, easy to adjust, being able to personalize it, and the price.... makes it a great buy. The only thing that I wished was possible would be to get it in a different color besides white. With that said, I love my apron. :)
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT VERNON, IL) - April 19, 2015
My mother in law loved this present! I've actually bought her two of them now! (Diff colors) I definitely recommend for anyone who loves to cook!!
Awesome!
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my mother and my aunt to give as a mother's day present. It looks great and I cannot wait till they see it. A fun gift that they will love!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 20, 2015
Decent quality and adorable. Colors are true to examples shown.
Heart of love personalised apron
By Inga G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly and looked the same as ordered. Great!
Cute
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas, and it was very cute. She loved seeing all her grandchildren's names on it.
Perfect grandma gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2014
We purchased one for my MIL with all of her children's names and the grandchildren's names on it. Great gift for someone who has just about everything and can always use something practical. She loved it. We had to double up names on the lines but it looked fine, no room for daughter's and son's in law or great grandchildren though- maybe a whole apron of names would work better for us!
Cute with a matching coffee mug!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, TX) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother in law this year and it turned out really cute!
Perfect gift for a cook
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 22, 2014
I gave this to my sister as an early Christmas gift so that she could wear it Christmas Day preparing dinner. She absolutely loved it. The quality of the apron itself is very good. It fits nicely, actually flattering. The names are clearly printed and look amazing. Any recipient would be proud to show off her children and/or grandchildren's names. Probably one of the best unique gifts I've purchased this year.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2014
The apron was ordered for a very dear friend who loves to cook for her family. The names of her grandchildren will make this a special gift! The quality will make it last for many years to come.
cute
By Laurie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma gift
Love this apron!
By Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is a chef instructor for inner city kids and her heart is full of love for these kids. This apron is perfect as she developed the love of cooking from her Dad and me so I included her family as a little girl and added her current family . Perfect gift!!! The apron is very high quality and durable
Apron
By Tara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atwater, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the products and being able to personalize them
nice
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morganton, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother for her birthday and she just loved it!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014
The Apron is beautiful! Great job Personalization Mall!!!!
Personalized apron- Mother's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - May 20, 2014
I ordered for my mother for Mothers Day- There are 10 of us (I doubled up on a few names in the spaces provided) Thanks for the great idea and a lovely product.
Perfect & Good Quality
By Sawona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order 2 of these one for my Mother and one for my Aunt needless to say they were very pleased with there gifts and the quality was great. Once again this site has out done themselves. Always on time..
Awesome idea
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how you can choose so many names or words to add to the design. My mom has hung it in her kitchen and said she just wants to hang it and not use it so it doesn't get stained! Very happy with the thickness of the material.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Sally Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this apron to my daughter for Mother's Day. She loved it, as did her kids. They each had a grand time looking for their name. A fun, practical gift.
Great
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this for an 80th birthday for a MAN instead of it's original use. Instead of all names of people who love you, I used his name, several nicknames, "80", "eighty", "old fart", etc. Came out perfect!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 24, 2014
Ordered as a gift & they liked it so much!
Cutes apron ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 13, 2014
My kids made me this for Christmas and I loved it. Its a great apron and I think it will be lasting for a long time as the quality is great. The kids love how they see their names all over it as they help me in the kitchen. It would be a great gift for Grandma as well!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
I got so many compliments on this. Everybody loved it asked where I got it from. Apron was good quality, thick and 4 pockets. Had good length too. Only thing is it only comes in white. Loved how it already had hearts in there too. My BFF loved it and wears it to work.
She adored it!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law adored this gift! She will wear it proudly! It is just such a nice, quality gift. Gave it with the matching coffee cup and gift card. Made for a great gift for a 50th birthday celebration for a special woman!
Product review
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, very nice design. Got many compliments. This apron has all of our friends and family names on it.
2nd time I ordered this
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get to see the first one as I had it sent and I absolutely LOVED it!
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylva, NC) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron and when I received it I love it! The colors were perfect and the quality was wonderful. I have ordered several things from your company and I have never been disappointed in anything I have ordered. Thank you for the beautiful things you offer and personalizing them makes them so special!
wonderful gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the finished product, but when my daughter-in-law received the apron, she was ECSTATIC. She LOVED it...Another great gift from your company. I am never disappointed!
Excellent gift
By Lacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, CO) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. It is beautiful and she loved it!
Good Quality Apron
By BONNIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality apron. Ordered for my grandkids to give to their mother for Mother's Day. Added their hand prints to the pockets. She Lovced It!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 20, 2013
I love these aprons. I ordered 4 for my family members and one for my friend. They are so cute and I know they will love them!
LABOR OF LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - January 7, 2013
My youngest sister's birthday is a few days after Christmas ~ Everyone in the family has been a recipient of her outstanding talents for cooking & baking over the past 50 years. This apron was perfect for her as I had the names of her husband, children, and grandchildren within the heart. She phoned me her thanks sharing that your gift box was as beautifully presented as the apron itself. She is completely pleased and so am I.
can't wait to give this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - December 7, 2012
I bought this to give as a gift to someone very special for Christmas. I never ordered from this company before so I wasn't sure but I gave it a a shot. The apron is beautifully made, great quality and exactly how I hoped it would look. Shipping was quick...the entire process was simple and I am ordering a few more things today. Thanks!
Beautiful & creative!
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lady in our office cooks lunch for us everyday, so I ordered this for her with all of our names on it. I can't wait for her to open it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved