Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you how please I am with my keychain I ordered from you. I had ordered one from another place first and was very disappointed so I randomly found you online and am thrilled with...
    ~Sheila - GA

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Christmas Apron customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Apron - Her Heart Of Love - 12475
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Apron
    By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality material, cute design. I decided to enter Italian words related to cooking instead of names - and I love the final product. I wish there were different color options for the apron instead of white, but otherwise am fully satisfied with my order.
    My mom loved her apron
    By KAYE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this Her Heart of Love apron to my mom for Christmas. I had all four of us kids' names on it. She loved it! :)
    A happy Grandpa!
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this apron for my father with the names of his three grandchildren. He couldn't have been more pleased. I opted for the neutral colors so as not to be too Christmas-y or too girly. The names were all spelled correctly and the print quality was exceptional. Thank you!
    Great gift idea!
    By Andrea A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality fabric. The names are crisp and the colors are bright. It was a great gift idea for my sister highlighting her children and grandchildren. Would definitely recommend this to friends and I would definitely buy it again as a gift. Also, it was delivered before Christmas!
    What a GREAT IDEA!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintstone, GA) - December 27, 2013
    Cooks love it when people enjoy their food. To be able to wear your loved ones names while you cook - well that's just ...GRAVY! I bought 2 of these for 2 different people and they both LOVED them - Thanks!
    Love it!
    By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter (10) for Christmas and she loved it. Super cute and love how the strap for the neck can be pulled thru to the ties around the waist so it will custom fit anyone. Very nice.
    Christmas Apron
    By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another winning gift idea! Thank-you so much for quality products. This was a gift to be proud of.
    They were thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - December 20, 2013
    I bought two of these to give to women who run a charity. I used positive adjectives and the title of their group in the design. They really loved them and wore them right out of the box.
    To anyone wondering about making a purchase...you cannot go wrong with this apron.
    Heart of Love Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 16, 2013
    I purchased this gift for a friend and she absolutely LOVED it. It looks exactly as it did online and the quality of the apron is very good.
    Great
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    How special. The quality is great
    Great item!
    By Rosemarie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sister-in-law for Christmas. She loves and she said the quality is fantastic! She is thrilled with the design.
    Apron full of love....
    By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MarLin, PA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter in law's mom....and my dear friend. Her children, grandchildren and grand puppies are all listed in her heart...she will enjoy every time she wears it.
    Very well pleased!
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was delivered on time and the graphic was nicely laid out. The names were spelled correctly and inserted in a way that was attractive. My wife's eyes told the complete story. When she and the Grand babies get their aprons on, the kitchen heats up.
    Favorite gift of the Year
    By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The apron is a very high quality. It arrived very quickly! The p!rinting is colorful. This gift was a GREAT hiy for the cook that has everything
    Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2012
    I wanted this apron to wear at Thanksgiving when I hosted the family dinner.
    It was fun having all the kids and grandkids names on it, and seeing
    their reaction to the personal touch!
    I was so impressed with the quality, that I ordered four more as Christmas gifts.
    Christmas for the grandmothers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, SC) - December 7, 2012
    I ordered three of these aprons for my mother, mother-in-law, and grandmother and they arrived to perfection. I couldn't be happier and I know all of these special ladies will love them
    Love love and love..
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a 15 year old Niece with the oddest spelling of her name. Emmalee(Emily) loves to bake even after being diagnosed with diabetes at 5 years old. I was looking for a cute and came across this site.. It's my new " go to site". I know Emmalee will love this apron. I also got one for my mom with all the grand kids names. Shoot for less then 30.00 tax and shipping you can't go wrong!!!!
    AWESOME APRON
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - November 5, 2012
    Im so excited to give this to my mother-in-law!! It is so adorable!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved