Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Mug customer reviews

Make Your Own Custom Mug - 12478
Average Customer Review: (849 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great, fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, MA) - May 17, 2017
This is a good mug. The photo and text all came out sharp and clear. Set up was fairly easy. The mug was well packaged and shipped promptly.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derry, NH) - May 16, 2017
I think its a great idea to be able to design our own coffee mugs. mine came out cute.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, CA) - May 15, 2017
Turned out exactly as I was hoping they would.
Excellent personalized coffee mug
By lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davis, CA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to find a company that could make this mug as I wanted. Others would only have the photo go wide and I wanted it tall as the boys were standing up. (Not Costco, Walgreens, CVS, Walmart). The product is very sturdy and clean white as I wanted. It is just perfect, AND they created it so quickly. I highly recommend this company for their mugs! Fantastic service.
Picture Mug group on
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - May 2, 2017
Bought a Groupon at a decent price. After visiting the side I decided to make a personalized picture mug. The site is easy to navigate. I like that. I designed my mug, entered groupon code, paid, DONE. Quality was good. The item you ordered will come out exactly how you designed it so be neat with borders, placement, etc... Overall good experience. Will order again
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 2, 2017
I have been ordering mugs with eight pictures from PersonalizationMall.com every Christmas for years. I needed to order a photo mug with four pictures for a birthday gift. I decided to design my own mug as the pictures I had were were difficult to fit in the preformatted mugs. It was fun experimenting with all the options that were offered in creating the design. I will certainly create my own mugs this Christmas. I find photo mugs a perfect way for bringing back fond memories every time they are used.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mainesburg, PA) - April 15, 2017
Wanted to design my own, and I did so on this site. Programming the design was a little frustrating, but once I figured it out, it came out great. I received it within a few days of the order. Great service.
Loved the writting and it came out perfect!!!
By Shopper (WEATHERFORD, TX) - April 11, 2017
I bought this for my Mom for a gift at my wedding and she loved it!!! :D
Quality mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - April 11, 2017
I have made two of these mugs now and both recipients were blown away by the quality! Dishwasher and microwave safe too! Wonderful product, will definitely buy again!
GORGEOUS MUG
By Tanya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out absolutely gorgeous!!! There was some artwork that I had put on the front and back of the mug. I gave them as gifts and my friends loved it. My friend who designed the artwork actually cried seeing her work so beautifully displayed. The quality of the mug was superb and it looked prisitine. Once again, Personalization Mall came through for me. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 7, 2017
Product turned out great and perfectly mirrored my design. And even better I found this to be the most reasonably priced place for small customized personalization jobs, unlike some other "Discount" sites that walk you through the entire design process and then hit you with a $200 set-up fee at checkout. Very quick turnaround time to boot. Highly recommend.
Create Your Own Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LeCenter, MN) - March 28, 2017
It was beautiful. I could not have asked for a better outcome for the price
coffee mug
By Jon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy process, the whole process was easy, user friendly, you can't go wrong!
My Wife Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 14, 2017
The mug is well made and the color of the red is vibrant. The font selection is terrific and my wife particularly liked the way my selection (Curlyz MT) walked jauntily around the mug.

One request that we have is to offer the red mug in a 15 oz size (it is now offered only in 11 oz).
Personalization at its best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, KY) - March 11, 2017
These coffee cups are first class and not some cheap production run product normally encountered in this type of sales. Colors applied are vivid, fade free and dishwasher safe. Photos applied are as crisp and clear as the original I sent to them. I have used these cups routinely for the past two years and they still look as good as the day I received them.
Thanks for a great product at a reasonable price.
Made a perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - March 10, 2017
I discovered Personalization Mall after finding that other on-line companies allowed only one photo. I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a friend's milestone birthday with his photo on front and a photo sentiment on the back. It came out great and made a perfect gift!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - March 10, 2017
I was very satisfied. Ordered this for our pastor's 4th year anniversary with the church and use my own artwork. It looks just like I expected it to. And the mug seems to be good quality, too.
PERFECT & QUICK DELIVERY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanding, UT) - March 10, 2017
One of my best friends was saying how he wanted to have a really large coffee mug so he didn't have to refill so often. So I decided to surprise him. And I came across this amazing website, and found that they had a 30 oz coffee mug option (Perfect!) And the whole idea of personalizing anything makes the item so much better! I was SOLD right then and there!
Customized it specifically for him, because I knew he would love what I put on it. AND THE PRINTING IS TRULY EXCELLENT!!! I will be coming back to this site in the future for many things!
Always A Winner!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - March 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of the number of photo/mugs I have had made over the years here. Photos and lettering is "A+". I would not even think of using anyone else. Friends I sent here are just as pleased.
Perfect Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota Dunes, SD) - March 7, 2017
The coffee mug that I designed was perfect. The graphics and the print are exactly what I wanted. I had a little trouble getting the design on the mug right but when I reordered I figured out what I did wrong the first time.
Love!
By Ashleigh T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came out perfectly! I love the ability to customize it!
Personalized Coffe Cup
By Dagon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with my purchase. I really appreciate the quality of your workmanship and attention to detail. This is not the first cup I've purchased from you. I am a repeat customer because I am so happy with the results and outcome of the cups I order. Keep up the good work. Thanks so much once again.
-Dagon
Mugs
By Marcella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were great gifts to cast & crew- loved how easy it was to order & the speed of delivery!
Excellent Service
By Earnest T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast production and shipping. The mug was excellently designed just as ordered!! Very Pleased!
fast delivery excellent customer service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON, NC) - February 19, 2017
I have been ordering from Personalizationmall for over a year. Every time products delivered to the spec and with high quality. And in the rare case that i experience issues with the products, their customer service is unmatched. Keep up the great work.
Great gift!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IL) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality mug. I wish there were more design options, but for the price it's totally worth it!
Personalized Mementoes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - February 12, 2017
Twelve coffee mugs were ordered to be given out to the cast and crew of a theatrical production. Since they were personalized, we worried that, if there were any mistakes, there would not be enough time for replacements. The quality of mug, the print, and the images were perfect.There were no mistakes. I would not hesitate to recommend Personalization Mall.com and will do business with them again.
Great Gift
By mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the person who has everything...what a great gift! Had it personalized (of course) and the quality was great. What was the best was the recipient's delight when she received it and saw what it said!
Excellent quality - way beyond expectations
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St George, UT) - February 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three coffee mugs from Personalization Mall.com. They arrived in good time and I was delighted with the quality of the print on the mugs. Colors were spot on and the image had a very sharp resolution. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and I will certainly be doing business with them again.
Great quality
By Alexa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous that the image I chose to put on my mug would be distorted since it was an iPhone screen shot, and other websites that I explored to create this mug alerted me that the image may be pixelated. Not the case here. The image was perfectly clear and wrapped around the mug nicely. Highly recommend!
Gift
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte, SD) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use, simple to send. The gift arrived as promised. I didnt see it, did hear it turned out nice.
it is a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - February 6, 2017
I ordered 4 mugs and they are all I hoped for. The people who will be receiving them will like them a lot. Only negative is the lettering on the back of one mug
isn't as clear as all the others. I know I could have another one done, however it's a gift & I don't have the time. I will continue to shop here, as all the products I've previously ordered were excellent.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 4, 2017
Created this mug for my niece with funny pics of her cats. She loves it. The fact that one can start with a blank canvas is awesome. I made a similar mug two years ago and it still looks like new. It is of high quality.
Just Right
By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, ID) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend was celebrating a special occasion and I was so pleased to be able to design a personal gift to give him !
Best picture mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - February 1, 2017
These were very cute and so easy to make. My daughter and her friends loved them! We were able to put their names and a few pictures of them on there. They will be great memories to have.
Just what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 29, 2017
I designed my own mug. It arrived quickly and exactly as I designed it. Will order from Personalization Mall again.
Personalization does what Cafepress won't do
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - January 28, 2017
I'm very happy with my custom mugs. Cafepress refused to do my designs which almost ruined my mother's birthday. I will use personalization mall in the future for my custom coffee mug needs for sure. They also pack the mugs much nicer then others.
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - January 27, 2017
AWESOME!!!!!!!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lago Vista, TX) - January 24, 2017
I ordered the larger mug as they are more comfortable to hold and fill lots! Had two different pictures printed on it which I didn't imagine would have been possible. It was a gift souvenir memento for friends we vacationed with and they loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice sturdy mug. Beautiful lettering. Delivered in 4 days. Very happy!
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved