Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
~Veronica - MA

Velvet Splendor Embroidered Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Velvet Christmas Tree Skirt - 12481
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Husband was Impressed
By Deri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased with how beautiful the Christmas tree skirt was when it arrived. I immediately placed it around the bottom of the tree. My husband actually stopped and looked at it when he was passing the Christmas tree and commented how pretty it was and how much he liked it. He even gave me a "Good choice and good job, honey!"
Christmas tree skirt
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt I orderd is perfect. It looks grest and is very high quality. Would definitly recomend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 8, 2013
Anyone would love this tree skirt: quality is super
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - January 27, 2013
I love it, just not quite big enough for my 7' tree.
Lovely tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 26, 2012
Really like this skirt! Well made & fit perfectly. I know I will be pleased with anything I get from Personlization Mall
Beautiful
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really adds to the tree. Everyone loves It
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012
I am very happy with the quality of this skirt. The colors are rich snd the material is nice snd thick. It is beauitful and will be a part of our christmas for years to come.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012
I am very happy with the quality of this skirt. The colors are rich snd the material is nice snd thick. It is beauitful and will be a part of our christmas for years to come.
Beautiful Color/Quality
By Jessica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the velvet splendor collection, 3 green and 2 red stockings along with the tree skirt with our names all in gold. The color is beautiful and very vibrant. The tree skirt is rather small in my opinion, however the quality is fabulous so I can't complain. Well worth the money!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 8, 2012
We ordered this tree skirt and we absolutely love it. I was worried that it would be thin like many in the stores are, but it is a quality tree skirt and is not cheaply made. Our tree skirt is exactly what we hoped it would be and the embroidery looks great!
Beautiful Tree Skirt
By Jamie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this skirt along with matching stockings- LOVE it!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved