Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Holiday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 2, 2016
Very satisfied. Was actually nicer then I expected.
Lovely!
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice decorative sled! Perfect at the front door!
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall so I expected this item would be satisfactory. I was wrong...this item exceeded my expectations! The name seemed to be engraved, not just printed on the sled. It was very sturdy! The person receiving the sled was more than happy with it and the other family members raved about it! The only issue was that the screw holes didn't match up perfectly, but I was able to work around that. I am now going to order this for myself. It will be a welcome addition to my Christmas décor.
Personalized holiday sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiverton, RI) - December 28, 2015
Perfect, a great gift for a new family.
Love it!!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three of these sleds for my daughters and myself for Christmas 2015. I could not believe how fast they were delivered after I placed the order online. They are exactly like the picture, and I absolutely love them. I have had a lot of compliments on mine. Also the box each is delivered in is perfect for when it is time to store them away. Highly recommend this company and this product.
Perfect on my front porch
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend - made well good size. I added my own little touch and it is exactly what I was looking for.
personalized sled
By DEBRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW COLUMBIA, PA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled is beautiful!! The Santa is so colorful and the fact that it is personalized just gives it the perfect touch. I got it for my parents for a Christmas gift. Was so impressed with it that I ordered another one for my daughter. Now I wished I would have ordered one for myself, but the sale is off now.
Personalized Decorator Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 16, 2015
This is a beautiful decorator sled. We bought it to spotlight on our porch and, along with a touch of greenery, it has worked out perfectly. We are so glad to have found this sled and anticipate it to play a cheerful role in our Christmas decorating scheme for years to come.
Great gift idea
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sled for my daughter and son-in-law, it is their first Christmas in their new home. They absolutely love it and it looks amazing on their front porch.
Holiday Sled
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like pictured. Great construction. Our family loved it.
Vintage sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - December 13, 2015
I have been shopping on this website for many occassions and have never been unsatisfied! This sled is exactly what I expected , although its a gift my family won't be disappointed either! Thank you
I perfer no photo since it is a gift and the receiver has not received yet, who also shops on your site!
Santa's Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 12, 2015
Of all my many Christmas decorations this has become my favorite!!!! The price was great for the quality of this product!! I love shopping with this site and have made many purchases!! Thanks for such great products!!
Sled
By Patricia J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this sled very quickly after I ordered it & I'm sure the person I'm giving it to will love it! I'm just waiting for everything else that I ordered with this to be delivered.
LOVE IT SLEIGH
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, VA) - December 9, 2015
this is a very well constructed cute sleigh, I had our first and last name put on and it is so cute and unique. I love it, it looks better in person than on the web. Buy it you won't be sorry
Old time Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills , MD) - December 9, 2015
Really love this sled. It was a great addition to my front porch. Giving it that old time Country Christmas feel. Very happy with this product.
Love the Sleigh
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the quality and beauty of the sled! The size is perfect! It's not too small, but is the size of an actual sled! Can't wait to give it to the person I bought it for!
Vintage Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 22, 2015
Perfect size for indoor or outdoor decor, good quality. I had planned to put this on the front porch, but it looks great next to the fireplace too. I was pleased to see it was back in stock this season.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 20, 2014
Great product, easy to assemble, love the free personalization
Browndog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - December 13, 2014
Outstanding! We ordered 5 sleds for our ourselves and our adult children. It will be a big part of Christmas decorations for years...
Looks great next to a fireplace!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 12, 2014
This gift was loved and appreciated. They were truly surprised!
Good quality
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sled is beautiful! It looks really nice. The sign with the name in it came separate and we had to put it together but it was easy. The holes for the screws didn't line up but the wood in the back was soft enough to get th screw in manually. We've gotten many compliments on it already!
Love it!
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item as a gift a few years ago and loved it so much, I decided to purchase it as a gift for some wonderful neighbors. I have no doubts that they will love their sled, as much as I love mine. It makes a wonderful festive decoration for the holidays and winter season. The personal family name makes it like no other.
Thrilled
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law who had just moved into their first new home. I gave the sled to them as an early Christmas gift and it really looks great on the porch by their door. I was more then thrilled with the purchase and my daughter- in-law loved it! It was the perfect touch to make their first Christmas in their new home special. The sled was just as stated on site and it is an excellent quality and well made. The only con is I wish it came in a bigger size. I am waiting for my daughter to purchase her first home and then I will be buying one for her and her husband, also.
Name sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 9, 2014
This is a Christmas gift to a family in Montana. It will be used as a decoration in their cabin. The
Family will see it Christmas. The person that wrapped it loved it.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 8, 2014
I have no complaints, only compliments. It is exactly what I was looking for.
The weight of the sled is quite heavy and we made our display on our front porch and it looks great.
Would buy as a gift for a family member or a close friend.
It's perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vintage santa sled. I was surprised by just now nice it really is in person, and it's bigger than I expected! Very well made, and the colors are perfect! It's so worth having for that personal touch for your decorating needs this Christmas! I am so glad I decided to get this. I love it!
Love it!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, as is all Personalization's items, is great quality. It looks really cute on our front porch.
Quality:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2014
Great quality I have received lots of compliments worth every penny I have seen many low quality ones double the price
Fantastic Hiliday Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2014
I am glad I purchased this Holiday Sled. It is beautifully decorated and having your family name on it is fantastic. It is even more beautiful than it looked in the picture. Smaller than I thought but still a great size and value for what you get for the purchase price.
Early Christmas Present
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sled for my mother for an early Christmas present and as soon as I took it out of the box and showed it to her she cried because it was so beautiful. I absolutely love everything I've received from personalizationmall.com Thank you for all your high quality work!
LOVE THIS!!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister in law who has everything and needs nothing.... But I know she is gonna love this and does not have anything like it!! The quality is as it promises!!!!!!!!!
Holiday Sled
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally purchased this item and I am glad I did. Looks great and I can't wait to display it this Christmas.
Awesome Christmas decoration
By georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is really nice I have one and bought one for all 3 of my sons and their family. We all display them on our porches at Christmas. We all get lots of compliments on them. I have the one with the snowman and I just gave my son this one with the Santa. They are both awesome. Love this sled !!!!
Vintage Sled
By Kyna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought it for a friend that has everything for a present, I liked it so much I got one for myself!
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks perfect in front of my house.
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so nice in front of the house.
Beautiful Gift
By Rona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift to give to my relatives. They loved it!
conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 1, 2014
Cute gift with fast turnaround. Turned out to be a conversation piece.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, ND) - December 30, 2013
my boss just loved this item I plan on ordering more.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 29, 2013
This was a big hit for my husband who is hard to shop for. He really loved it. The sled is very sturdy and put together well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved