Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Decor - Santa Claus Sled - 12499
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Name sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 9, 2014
This is a Christmas gift to a family in Montana. It will be used as a decoration in their cabin. The
Family will see it Christmas. The person that wrapped it loved it.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Saint Louis, MO) - December 8, 2014
I have no complaints, only compliments. It is exactly what I was looking for.
The weight of the sled is quite heavy and we made our display on our front porch and it looks great.
Would buy as a gift for a family member or a close friend.
It's perfect!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this vintage santa sled. I was surprised by just now nice it really is in person, and it's bigger than I expected! Very well made, and the colors are perfect! It's so worth having for that personal touch for your decorating needs this Christmas! I am so glad I decided to get this. I love it!
Love it!
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This, as is all Personalization's items, is great quality. It looks really cute on our front porch.
Quality:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 23, 2014
Great quality I have received lots of compliments worth every penny I have seen many low quality ones double the price
Fantastic Hiliday Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2014
I am glad I purchased this Holiday Sled. It is beautifully decorated and having your family name on it is fantastic. It is even more beautiful than it looked in the picture. Smaller than I thought but still a great size and value for what you get for the purchase price.
Early Christmas Present
By autumn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grottoes, VA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sled for my mother for an early Christmas present and as soon as I took it out of the box and showed it to her she cried because it was so beautiful. I absolutely love everything I've received from personalizationmall.com Thank you for all your high quality work!
LOVE THIS!!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister in law who has everything and needs nothing.... But I know she is gonna love this and does not have anything like it!! The quality is as it promises!!!!!!!!!
Holiday Sled
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally purchased this item and I am glad I did. Looks great and I can't wait to display it this Christmas.
Awesome Christmas decoration
By georgia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south setauket, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is really nice I have one and bought one for all 3 of my sons and their family. We all display them on our porches at Christmas. We all get lots of compliments on them. I have the one with the snowman and I just gave my son this one with the Santa. They are both awesome. Love this sled !!!!
Vintage Sled
By Kyna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I bought it for a friend that has everything for a present, I liked it so much I got one for myself!
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks perfect in front of my house.
I love our vintage sled.
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, CT) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so nice in front of the house.
Beautiful Gift
By Rona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IN) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift to give to my relatives. They loved it!
conversation piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - January 1, 2014
Cute gift with fast turnaround. Turned out to be a conversation piece.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, ND) - December 30, 2013
my boss just loved this item I plan on ordering more.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 29, 2013
This was a big hit for my husband who is hard to shop for. He really loved it. The sled is very sturdy and put together well.
Great gift!
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for my neighbors and they loved it. It is so pretty and sturdy. I think you could spray protective shellac on it and it would be ok for outside.
Santa sled
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Fast Delivery! Very Happy!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - December 18, 2013
It is a beautiful sled and I am really pleased with the quality and size.
adoreable
By peter P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (perkasie, PA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and beautiful santa
Beautifully vintage look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peach Creek, WV) - December 3, 2013
This sled is prettier than depicted. Well made, and I like the fact that you can remove the top part of the sled, where you can personalize it, and use it all year long as a plaque with your name on it, if you choose to. If I could change anything on it, I would suggest it to be weatherproof. It is for covered area only. And it is versatile in the fact that it is equipped to hang also.
Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 17, 2013
I love this item! It is well made and I look forward to displaying it for years to come.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - November 17, 2013
The Vintage Santa Personalized Holiday Sled is just want I wanted. The quality is unbelievable for the price. Can't wait to put it out when I decorate for Christmas. Am sure will be used for many years to come. Thank you
So Nice
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redgranite, WI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hoping this was as cute as it looked, and YES it was adorable, wish I wouldve kept those childhood sleds I sold in our rummage sale, this is an awesome idea!
Incredible
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this VINTAGE SANTA HOLIDAY SLED, the quality is incredible and the cost was even more awesome, I can't wait to display it!
Love the Santa Sled
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The santa sled is beautiful! The quality is sturdy and neat. I am proud to give it as a gift!
Great Sled!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - January 8, 2013
Excellent quality...looks great! Highly recommended! May order another next year as a gift
AH-MA-ZING
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, MI) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item surpassed my expectations. I had looked a vintage sleighs as a present for my mom, and I am so glad I held out! This sleigh is high quality, amazing color, and the fact that it can be personalized, RAISED THE BAR!!!
Beautiful Gift
By AL F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these sleds for gifts. Everyone was extremely surprised...I don't think you should have to pay a premium shipping as the box is not that large. I have received items larger than this thru UPS.
Santa Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - December 26, 2012
Beautiful craftsmanship. we couldn't be happier with this gift.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sled is very nice, I was very happy with my purchase. Customer service could not be better. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Nice
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item just as pictured. Arrived quickly. You will have to attach the name plate, but it is very simple to do with a screwdriver. Looks so nice on front porch.
Personalized Vintage Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - December 23, 2012
The Vintage sleigh is Beautiful! Great gift! Extremely satisfied and would purchase it again for the special person.
Great Gift!!
By Jaclyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered this sled(different design) and I love it! It makes the perfect gift! I am a little disappointed in the personalization I ordered, I viewed 2 different ones and inadvertently ordered the one I didn't want and I forgot the Apostrophe!
Beautiful
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone that has everything:-)
Holiday Sled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - December 13, 2012
Beautiful
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsview, AL) - December 13, 2012
Just love it. Looks so nice by my front door. Actually looks like a sled!
Lools so cute with a bow and a floodlight
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality good paint job would purchase again!
Beautiful Sleigh!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheelersburg, OH) - December 5, 2012
Was hesitant when I ordered this sleigh as a gift for our best friends-but couldn't have been more pleased. The Santa design is so professionally done and the workmanship of the sleigh itself is so vintage. You can't go wrong with this buy!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved