Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Write Your Own Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Boxes - Your Own Message - 12507
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excited Wife
By owen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vancouver, WA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my wife as a 40 th year anniversary gift , she was delighted!
First, and the best part the lettering is done perfectly,the package arrived very quickly.
I would definitely do business with them again, I really felt more confident with the process than the place at the mall.
It was stunning!! earned extra kisses. sweet!!!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 24, 2014
As described.. Engraving is perfect...lovely !
Beautiful
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son purchased this product for his girlfriend and she loved it! The quality of the box and especially the finishing touches on the inside of the box far exceeded our expectations. Once again, Personalization Mall has provided an outstanding product!
Beautiful Commemorative Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - November 11, 2014
We ordered this for someone retiring from our law firm. It is lovely and a nice size for the price. We did have some shipping issues, but although the gift arrived late, the follow thorugh on the lost shipment and replacement was good.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - September 16, 2014
Perfect and useful gift. The engraved text was really pretty and I know my mom will cherish it for years to come since the text was about her first grandson. Great purchase and I will definitely buy this again or recommend it! Great price too!
LOVED IT!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these. One for my Mom and one each for my two future mother-in-laws (one being my groom's step-mom). I loved that you could put your own quote on there and that you could view it online before you confirmed the order. They turned out better than I expected and they're a great size! They're going to love them!
Supreme
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 12, 2014
Beautiful item and everything correct. I ordered three of these and happy with all of them. Great choice for a gift for three young ladies.
Beautiful
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a high school graduation gift. Her mom told me this was her favorite gift. I'm so happy that she loved it as much as I did!
Best Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - July 5, 2014
I purchased this product for my mother 50th birthday, she loved it, it was exactly the same thing and the quality was very good, I always order from this website and they haven't disappoint me yet. I would definitely suggest this to anyone who wants to give something meaningful and special to a love one.
Namesake Mirrored Box
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was another gift for a great, great granddaughter of my mother's. It was absolutely beautiful. The item was delivered to the receiver in Washington, DC in an unbelievable short time.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - June 20, 2014
Elegant box
The personalized engraving is done beautifully
Definitely looks like it's worth every cent it costs
wow!!!
By Katherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a much deserved retirement gift. The quality of the box is fantastic. It impressed all that saw it at the party. I was expecting good quality but the quality of this mirrored jewelry box is unexplainable and beautiful. Looks personalization mall.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 7, 2014
The mirrored box I ordered and personalized arrived quickly and is exactly as shown and ordered. I will be using this site again. Thank you for a very special gift for someone special.
Perfect Gift
By Isaac M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing site fast shipping great product! Exactly what I was looking for and got!
Thank You!
Great Bridal gift
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, IL) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. I am giving this to my flower girl at my wedding. Its sturdy and the mirror finish is perfect.
My God-daughter Loved It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonton, FL) - July 15, 2013
I purchased the jewelry box as a surprise gift for my 7 1/2 year-old god-daughter. Her mom recorded her opening the box and retrieving the jewelry box and her expression was priceless. The first words she said was, this is beautiful. Due to her age, she wanted to know how I got her name engraved on the box...too cute. This is something she can cherish for the rest of her life.
daughter inlaw present
By melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter in law..I love personalizationmall.com I've gotten a lot of personal gifts from them they are prompt and this gift just like all the others have met my specifications..very pleased ill definitly use them again
Special Birthday Gift for my Best Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - June 2, 2013
For my best friend's 65th Birthday, this mirrored jewelry box was perfection.
Great Mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - May 20, 2013
I bought this for mu mom on mother's day(as grandma to out first child). She loves it! It's beautiful, the inscription came out perfectly!
Beautiful.
By Reham A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, CA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just stunning my mom is going to love it. It's my wedding gift to her and I got it engraved in French but no letter accents were added just the same letters as in English. I sure will be back. Got lots of people to get gifts for.
Amazing!
By Alvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just seeing the smile on my girlfriend's face was all I needed. The box was of top-of-the-line quality, and I'm so glad I ordered it! I'll definitely be ordering from here again!
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainardsville, NY) - December 30, 2012
This was a gift for our oldest granddaughter who turned 16.We had never seen such a beautifully made jewelry box. My husband did the inscription to be engraved on it. We were unbelievably impressed with the work you guys did for us. Thank You!
Beautiful & Special !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 11, 2012
This gorgeous mirrored keepsake box exceeded my expectations in quality and engraving.It's very sturdy and well made...the engraving was perfectly done.The inside has 3 velvet compartments to separate jewelry.What a special gift this will make!I've ordered from Personalization Mall before,and have always been delighted! Thank you...I'll be back!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved