Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Ladies Love Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Ladies Love Me - 12521
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lov IT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ORANGE, NJ) - March 14, 2016
Great material and very cute! Lov it!
perfect as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 17, 2016
Very neat! My kid loves it. I am very happy with my order. I will order more for my friend kids. Arrived on time.
Cute shirt
By Juliet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something cute to send my son to day care for his sweet heart part. This was perfect. Nice quality and I will use it on other days besides Valentine's Day.
LOVE
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came super fast! Great material and my little one looks so handsome in it!
Love!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for me new baby who will be a month old around Valentine's Day. This will be a great asset to his outfit. I love it! Great quality and very nicely made!
So cute!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son who is almost 4. I ordered the size 6-7. IMO shirt runs a little small so I'm glad I went up a size. Great shirt. Very nicely done.
Baby shower
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our baby shower gift was perfect.
Love Love Love it!!!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARLAND, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have enjoyed purchasing items from this website for quite some time. The baby items are one of my favorites! This bib is the cutest! The parents to be were overjoyed and couldn't wait to show it off when their little one arrives! Thanks.
Bib
By amber E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado springs, CO) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and soft material
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 23, 2015
I was hesitant about how these would come out! They came in absolutely adorable! The sizing is very true to size, the color quality was fantastic, and the material was very soft! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Babies First Valentine's Day
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my new grandson's gift for Valentine's Day. His cute onesie was made of the typical baby "onesie" material. My daughter was thrilled to see his name on his shirt. It will look great on him this Valentine's Day.
Grandson's Valentine's Day gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my recent purchase. The quality of this shirt for my grandson was very acceptable. My daughter was pleased with the quality and the nice clear design on the shirt. Thank you!
Ring boy
By jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live Love this product Quality
RozaK
By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excellent conditions and my sister-in-law was pleased.Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - February 22, 2013
This is a well constructed and cute bib. I am very pleased with this product.
Shirt
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
VALENTINE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 4, 2013
What a great shirt idea for Valentine's Day
Grandson loves his new shirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ for this item.
Nice quality.
Good fit.
Grandson loves seeing his name on the shirt.
Cute saying.
Priced OK
Recommend this item.

PLUS

Good communication.
Speedy delivery.
Easy website.
Recommend PersonalizationMALL.com
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved