Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Ladies Love Me Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Baby & Kids Clothes - Ladies Love Me - 12521
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 23, 2015
I was hesitant about how these would come out! They came in absolutely adorable! The sizing is very true to size, the color quality was fantastic, and the material was very soft! Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Babies First Valentine's Day
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my new grandson's gift for Valentine's Day. His cute onesie was made of the typical baby "onesie" material. My daughter was thrilled to see his name on his shirt. It will look great on him this Valentine's Day.
Grandson's Valentine's Day gift
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my recent purchase. The quality of this shirt for my grandson was very acceptable. My daughter was pleased with the quality and the nice clear design on the shirt. Thank you!
Ring boy
By jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live Love this product Quality
RozaK
By Roza K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excellent conditions and my sister-in-law was pleased.Thanks.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cole Camp, MO) - February 22, 2013
This is a well constructed and cute bib. I am very pleased with this product.
Shirt
By Becky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
VALENTINE IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - February 4, 2013
What a great shirt idea for Valentine's Day
Grandson loves his new shirt
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A+ for this item.
Nice quality.
Good fit.
Grandson loves seeing his name on the shirt.
Cute saying.
Priced OK
Recommend this item.

PLUS

Good communication.
Speedy delivery.
Easy website.
Recommend PersonalizationMALL.com
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved