Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Relationship Rules Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Rules for A Happy Marriage - 12522
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By CHRISTINA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BYRON, IL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift. The bride to be was so happy with it and so was I!! I like that you can make your own lines. Great packaging and received very quickly. The packaging was fabulous, the canvas was very secured.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland , TX) - March 15, 2016
I just ordered this last week, received it yesterday, and it was PERFECT! love the quality, will definitely order from here again! I have ordered personalized items offline before and things were not centered and looked messy, but this was great! thanks so much!!!
Sign
By Sumay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly what I expected it to look like. Couldn't have done it better than this.
love it
By Nida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift (along with other stuff)f or a friend's wedding. Her husband and she really loved it.
Relationship Rules
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - August 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first item I purchased from Personalization Mall. I am extremely happy with the products! I have placed 2 more orders after this one! These are great gifts. The recipients of this gift could not say enough about it!
Anniversary Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our canvas art!! Not only did I receive the artwork quickly, it was even more beautiful than the photo! The quality of wok was outstanding and this will be a treasure for my parents to keep for ever to remember their 60yj Wedding Anniversary!
perfect
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait to see the look on their faces love this item.
Great.
By Shane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUMMING, GA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this of my wife, it came sooner than I expected and was exactly as pictured. I would gladly do business here again.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - September 11, 2014
I chose this as my anniversary gift to my husband and made it special by selecting my own wording that described what a perfect relationship would be like. This gift allows you to make your own rules.
Got it so fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - August 24, 2014
I recently ordered a personalized canvas, very happy with the product! Also it was shipped and arrived so fast! Very happy!!!!
Excellent Gift
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift; beautiful, well-made and nice colors. I would recommend anyone to purchase it for an anniversary, or wedding, or shower gift. Our daughter and her husband LOVED it!!
Relationship canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 14, 2014
This was done beautifully however, I, used the wrong "Your"! It should have been "You're"! DUH! But it was my fault, may order again when it's on sale for the same price but not right now. Unless someone has an idea on how to "fix" it? LOL
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 7, 2014
Nicely done!!! Shipped really fast. My friend's loved it. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Perfect for our bedroom
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our Master Bedroom. It's so neat to lay in bed and read our "rules". I get so many compliments when I show people around the house. I only wish I had a wedding to go to soon so I could create one as a gift. I love that I could personalize and add our own rules special for us. It was the best valentine's day present I could have ever got my husband. He loved it!
Heartfelt, Great Price
By Tieon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a nice canvas! It is large in size and look like it is a very nice quality. I was able to personalized this to fit my marriage!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - May 19, 2014
Bought this for my Best Friends bridal shower gift! I loved making it special for her and her hubby to be! They both loved it because it was so personal!
Great Gift
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was perfect. The personalizing is great from the names to the quotes themselves. From the time of ordering to receiving the item at our doorstep was amazing. I would recommend this item and the website itself to anyone.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Tashona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas print for my husband to be. He loved it. We plan to display it at the guest sign in table. The colors are neutral and the fonts easy to read. I recommend this wall art to every family!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Roberts, MO) - April 7, 2014
It looked great she loved it.
Thanks
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Roberts, MO) - April 7, 2014
It looked great she loved it.
Thanks
Love this!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought three of these things!

The first one was for me and my hubby. We hung it up in our home and we were complimented on it left and right. and people ask where we got it. It got destroyed and I had to buy it again. Thankfully, P-Mall still had my order on file and I was able to simply re-order it online. No hassle.

The 3rd one was for my in-laws. On facebook, I saw this photo of a sign called "Grandparents House Rules" and thought it was hilarious. I knew I had to save the photo and get something like it done one day.
One day, it hit me that I could do it on P-Mall.com. So I looked and the only thing I could customize that was like the sign was this relationship rules.
Who said it absolutely had to be about romantic relationships??

So I made it up for my in-laws, tailored the sayings to what applied to us and it still fit with the theme/colors of the canvas!

The in-laws LOVED it! and now everyone will get a kick out of it! check out the photo with this review!
Perfect gift!
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of many products I have recieved from this site and I am as happy with this as any of the others. Size, weight, # of lines for me to personalize, everything just perfect. I love it!
canvas print
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, MI) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's awesome and she loved it!!!!
Perfect addition !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 16, 2014
Absolutely love this canvas print, and my fiancé does too. Its beautifully printed and I love the personalization. I named it "House Rules for a happy relationship". Its a perfect addition to our new home together. And I received it just a couple days after I placed the order!
Great sign!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2014
This is excellent and you can customize everything on it to make it your own. I added a lot of cute things that we say and do together, it's so cute!
Great canvas!
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice and goes perfectly with our beige living room. We used some of their words & added our own words and it came out perfectly. We laugh & joke if the other violates the "N & G rules of marriage". The rule that would be most important to you & your mate, make sure it goes on the line that writes in brown(this way that rule stands out) It's very light in weight, it shipped very fast. It's a great item & we really enjoy it.
LOVE IT!
By Leonor P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for something like this that wasn't a wall decal for a while. I love it. It is fantastic.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx ny, NY) - February 4, 2014
I love this item it is really nice just what i expected it arriven in exacly one week and the best part is that you can white anything you want love it!
Great Gift! Purchased 5 times
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
Every single person that has seen this canvas displayed in my home really likes it. It makes the perfect anniversary gift! I've purchased a total of 5 times.
Large beautiful canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 10, 2014
I had shipped my gift to Texas and was worried on how it truly turned out. When arriving, my friend showed me the canvas and it turned out awesome and was larger than I was expecting!! She said they loved it as well. Love that you can personalize to what fits the couple/situation!!!
CAnvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 25, 2013
Absolutely love this and the fact you can write your own message
What Dogs Mean to Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - September 22, 2013
Love everything about this item. The differing fonts, easy to read, color will fit anywhere, and I was able to use my own quote which fit perfectly. TOTALLY HAPPY!! Also, very quick turnaround. Will order again and again. Great alternative to vinyl lettering which I also like very much.
Couldn't possibly have been easier/better/faster!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process was sooo easy! I didn't order until LATE on a Monday, and the wedding was the next Saturday! I was concerned about getting it in time and didn't want to invest in the expedited shipping since the item I chose used my whole budget. Well lo and behold, I received the item on my doorstep on THURSDAY, and it was perfect! It was carefully boxed so all I had to do is wrap it. I will not hesitate to order from Personalization Mall again--it was a fantastic experience! My nephew and his new wife loved it. Thank you so much!!!!
Great canvas print! Large enough to see and read well when hung on the wall.
By teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, OH) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great organization of the personalized lines and a variety of different script. Canvas is a great size. Looks great on the wall. I would recommend this product.
LOVE IT!!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have nothing negative to say about this item! Shipping was VERY fast and the quality is fantastic!!! This was a gift to my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! It looks great hanging in our home office! In my opinion, you are getting a very well made item for a GREAT price! Would definitely recommend this item to others!!!
Relationship Rules Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
I love personalizing gifts for my boyfriend. And I love this item.
Beautiful Item
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and her soon-to-be-husband. She loved it. The quality of the item was beyond expectations and was beautifully designed and created. Definitely purchasing one for my home when I get married. 1000000% satified.
Such an awesome idea!
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my bf for our anniversary as a promise from me to him, and him to me. he liked it! and it's beautiful decor for our home! looks just like it does in the picture!!!
The perfect wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 18, 2013
I bought this canvas art for my daughter and son-in-law for a wedding gift. They love it as much as I knew they would!! All their friends and family comment on it! It is their favorite gift of all..
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 18, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase! It is a great quality and was the perfect gift I was looking for.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved