Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Photo and personalized tee terrific
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Chanukah gift and made quite a hit with the receiver! Loved that it could accept a photo as well as wording. Photo did become a bit fuzzy when enlarged (could not tell that on the preview), so make sure the pixel size accommodates the enlargement. Otherwise, it was a winning gift.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 26, 2015
Besides the shirt being made as ordered, the customer service was excellent. The package was somehow lost at my front doorstep only a week before Christmas. Rather than launch some investigation, the customer service group submitted another order and shipped me another shirt right away for free....got it in time for the big day!
Nice gift
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person loved it and said they would wear it always! Lol
Shirt for Grandpa
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my kiddos Grandpa's had posted a pic of a shirt they thought was cool on FB. I couldn't find it anywhere! So I re-created it myself. Love that they have this option and it's not too difficult to do. It was perfect for that sweet little gift from the grand kids.
Love it!!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my husband on Christmas! I had it custom made to a team he like and he ABSOLUTELY loved it!!! I designed and it looked even better in person! I paid for next day delivery the day BEFORE Christmas Eve and it made it here exactly on Chritmas Eve, Thank you for that!!!
Excellent shirts were a hit at Christmas I will order more
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for two bartender friends for their birthdays and also for my cousins family. They loved the shirts. They were a hit at Christmas.
More Christmas Smiles
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reviewed this item in blue, but I wanted to add that the shirt was of fine quality and the photo printing came out awesome!
CHRISTMAS SMILES
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my landlords something personal and with this items I was able to. I designed my own t-shirt including pictures of their five beautiful grandchildren and they absolutely loved it! Thanks so much for helping me to hand out Christmas Smiles!
Custom Malshi t-shirt
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! Delivered on time and packaged really well. Very happy with my purchase and doing business with Personalization Mall. The only issue I had was that I put the picture and wording too far down from the neckline. Would have like to seen a suggested area based on the size of my image, but that was my fault for not putting it up higher.
Good quality
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sort of wary about ordering a shirt online but I wanted something special in remembrance of my pet.
I received the shirt before X-mas as guaranteed. The shirt is good quality, very soft, and the size is excellent. My picture and wording came out excellent and I have had many good comments on it.
Thank you for giving me something special to remember my pet of 17 years!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Was pleased with the quality of the t-shirt. The printing/lettering very good quality too. All that received the personalized gift were very happy.
perfect
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My shirt came out just as I expected. Good material. Hopefully it fits!
Love these! Best prices on the market!
By Tonice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made shirts for my family for only $16 each! They are so perfect and each is personalized! My only complaint is that if you do the white print it fades a tad, but would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Thank you so much!
Xmas present for papaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2014
Looks A-mazing!!!
Personalized t-shirt
By Shopper (Melville, NY) - November 19, 2014
The shirt was good quality. Personalization colors were bright and clear. I am happy with my purchase.
Great company!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second product from this company, and I am truly amazed by the quality and the speediness of service. No complaints whatsoever, and I have already recommended this company to several people!
birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - October 18, 2014
This site always perfect production with quality t shirts
Turned out beautifully
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great customized shirt from P Mall. I appreciate the ability to customize fonts, colors and special effects. :)
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - August 12, 2014
I made 12+ shirts for a bachelorette party and they turned out great!! They were so soft and comfy too!
The goat T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to upload the text and photo very easily. The shirt was ready in a couple of days and in brother's hands in under a week. I'd give Personalzation Mall top points.
They like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 8, 2014
This durable shirt pleased the recipient--just what I had hoped for.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 8, 2014
A big hit with the recipient of this gift.
Exactly what we wanted!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirts turned out exactly the way we designed them! The shirts themselves fit perfectly, and were very soft after the first wash. Will definitely order through this site again!
Great T-Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - July 28, 2014
Love, Love, Love the shirt. ordered one last month also. Love that you can design your own shirt. Order arrives quickly.
Intoducing Bella and her family.
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect, Hit of the party I ordered a tee for each "Bella;s Mom" Dad,Grandpa and Bella with her picture.
.
By Loveleen G. (Canada) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
T-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - July 19, 2014
Love these. Nice quality shirts and was able to see design before I placed my order. Nicely centered.
Giants& Yankees Rock
By Avnor B. (bronx, NY) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giants& Yankees Rock
Jets& Mets Suck
Tee
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating your own is awesome, that way you get what you want.
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 1, 2014
I am so glad I ordered this shirt as a gift for Father's Day. I customized it with a picture of my two kids. My husband loved it and wore it proudly all day long. The kids beamed with pride. It's win-win for all...The quality of the shirt was great and the shade of blue was so strong; it really made the picture pop. I would definitely recommend it.
Design your iwn t-shirt
By STEPHANIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERDALE , NJ) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with how it came out! Perfect!
Great quality product and great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 24, 2014
Website was a bit difficult to navigate and I had trouble adding an image. However, the product turned out great and was delivered extremely efficiently.
Father's Day gift
By Sharonda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, MD) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized shirt for Father's Day but it was for me to wear...said I was his property. LOL. Anyway, as for the shirt, I love it! The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The personalization was perfect as usual and after 1 washing, I'm still pleased.

I'll definitely be purchasing more of them.
Will make more.
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always concerned about how these personalized website order will turn out but this turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Nice bold printing to advertise my Youtube channel. Looks very sharp. I've only had the shirts for a week, so I need to still find out how long the ink lasts.
Tee with photo
By MARGUERITE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREVE COEUR, MO) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Awesome Idea!
By Jacques P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created myself the t-shirt I have wanted for a long time! So easy to do! The T-shirt quality is excellent (not too thin), washes well and didn't shrink, fabulous!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Excellent quality ! Excellent price ! Excellent choice !
Awesome quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Really nice quality shirt ! Definitely a good gift choice ! The excellent price was a bonus !
Design your own shirt
By Renai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the t-shirts I designed. I would definitely use this site again.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2014
the shirt came out looking exactly as it did on the computer and it also fit the way I expected it to. I loved all the different design options!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved