Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
design your own t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arab, AL) - March 30, 2015
I loved the t-shirt. It arrived right on time, and the picture I chose for the shirt looked great, and it was so easy to create the shirt with a message on it. I know I will be using this site again, very pleased. :)
Inspector Clue-zoe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - March 28, 2015
The end product was excellent. However, since not all customers are 15 year old techies, it may be a good idea to include a more comprehensive "Help" segue to informative procedures that allow faster completion of the design. The test and try methodology currently programmed is frustrating, especially if your are older than 40. Will I use the site again? Absolutely! After graduating from the school of "Blunder, Whoops, try Again," I that think I know how to design. The end results definitely dictate a redux, especially after you see the smile the product plants on the face of the recipient.
Perfect
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thibodaux, LA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this t-shirt as a gift ..... It is sooooo soft! Personalizarion was just as I ordered.
AN EXCELLENT PURCHASE
By Addie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLIAMSTON, NC) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these twice now personalized for my husband, who owns his own business. He says they are very comfortable and I know they must be, he wears them a lot. Size is true, have done well in washer and dryer. Price is great for a 'design your own' item. Shipping is fast. I am very pleased and will order again.
Buying
By Etsegenet L. (New Orleans, LA) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great product
A true likeness of the picture
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bessemer, MI) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job I would recommend this company to everyone!!!!
Best Ever!
By Carl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt quality was five star!
Speed of processing was five star!!
Delivery was five star!!!
Great shirts at a great price with service that cannot be beat.
My personal billboard!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the shirt saying "I Survived Breast Cancer" because two weeks earlier I had surgery and wanted to announce to the world I am a winner, a survivor of one of the worst terrors a woman can have - other than losing her family. The shirt is of great quality, the logo and the lettering are excellent - but wish I'd have realized how large my letters were going to be, covers my chest like a billboard! -- but when people see me, they KNOW I'm a survivor. And I am delighted to know a portion of the proceeds go toward Breast Cancer Research.
Bridemaid
By Shopper (Carrollton , TX) - March 2, 2015
Kiki bridesmaid
best design thirt ever
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this shirt. I was able to put all my dog names on 1 shirt. Easy to design. Shirt is of good quality. Will recommend this to my friends. I get comments about the shirt every time I wear it.
Nice Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, KY) - February 17, 2015
The shirts seem well made and the graphic/text was spot on. As is always the case with personalization mall, it was perfect!
custom t-shirt
By steven Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
its great
Couldn't Ask for Better!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, AL) - February 9, 2015
The shirt turned out really well. I was a little concerned because I am not an artistic type person when it comes to designing. However, this was so simple to do and came back perfect. The shirt shipped fast and was printed just as it looked online.
Photo and personalized tee terrific
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Chanukah gift and made quite a hit with the receiver! Loved that it could accept a photo as well as wording. Photo did become a bit fuzzy when enlarged (could not tell that on the preview), so make sure the pixel size accommodates the enlargement. Otherwise, it was a winning gift.
Great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - January 26, 2015
Besides the shirt being made as ordered, the customer service was excellent. The package was somehow lost at my front doorstep only a week before Christmas. Rather than launch some investigation, the customer service group submitted another order and shipped me another shirt right away for free....got it in time for the big day!
Nice gift
By Anita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person loved it and said they would wear it always! Lol
Shirt for Grandpa
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my kiddos Grandpa's had posted a pic of a shirt they thought was cool on FB. I couldn't find it anywhere! So I re-created it myself. Love that they have this option and it's not too difficult to do. It was perfect for that sweet little gift from the grand kids.
Love it!!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt for my husband on Christmas! I had it custom made to a team he like and he ABSOLUTELY loved it!!! I designed and it looked even better in person! I paid for next day delivery the day BEFORE Christmas Eve and it made it here exactly on Chritmas Eve, Thank you for that!!!
Excellent shirts were a hit at Christmas I will order more
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these shirts for two bartender friends for their birthdays and also for my cousins family. They loved the shirts. They were a hit at Christmas.
More Christmas Smiles
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I reviewed this item in blue, but I wanted to add that the shirt was of fine quality and the photo printing came out awesome!
CHRISTMAS SMILES
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give my landlords something personal and with this items I was able to. I designed my own t-shirt including pictures of their five beautiful grandchildren and they absolutely loved it! Thanks so much for helping me to hand out Christmas Smiles!
Custom Malshi t-shirt
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful! Delivered on time and packaged really well. Very happy with my purchase and doing business with Personalization Mall. The only issue I had was that I put the picture and wording too far down from the neckline. Would have like to seen a suggested area based on the size of my image, but that was my fault for not putting it up higher.
Good quality
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was sort of wary about ordering a shirt online but I wanted something special in remembrance of my pet.
I received the shirt before X-mas as guaranteed. The shirt is good quality, very soft, and the size is excellent. My picture and wording came out excellent and I have had many good comments on it.
Thank you for giving me something special to remember my pet of 17 years!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 26, 2014
Was pleased with the quality of the t-shirt. The printing/lettering very good quality too. All that received the personalized gift were very happy.
perfect
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My shirt came out just as I expected. Good material. Hopefully it fits!
Love these! Best prices on the market!
By Tonice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made shirts for my family for only $16 each! They are so perfect and each is personalized! My only complaint is that if you do the white print it fades a tad, but would buy these again in a heartbeat!
Thank you so much!
Xmas present for papaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 24, 2014
Looks A-mazing!!!
Personalized t-shirt
By Shopper (Melville, NY) - November 19, 2014
The shirt was good quality. Personalization colors were bright and clear. I am happy with my purchase.
Great company!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second product from this company, and I am truly amazed by the quality and the speediness of service. No complaints whatsoever, and I have already recommended this company to several people!
birthday celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - October 18, 2014
This site always perfect production with quality t shirts
Turned out beautifully
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great customized shirt from P Mall. I appreciate the ability to customize fonts, colors and special effects. :)
GREAT QUALITY!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - August 12, 2014
I made 12+ shirts for a bachelorette party and they turned out great!! They were so soft and comfy too!
The goat T-shirt
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to upload the text and photo very easily. The shirt was ready in a couple of days and in brother's hands in under a week. I'd give Personalzation Mall top points.
They like it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 8, 2014
This durable shirt pleased the recipient--just what I had hoped for.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 8, 2014
A big hit with the recipient of this gift.
Exactly what we wanted!
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design on the shirts turned out exactly the way we designed them! The shirts themselves fit perfectly, and were very soft after the first wash. Will definitely order through this site again!
Great T-Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monaca, PA) - July 28, 2014
Love, Love, Love the shirt. ordered one last month also. Love that you can design your own shirt. Order arrives quickly.
Intoducing Bella and her family.
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect, Hit of the party I ordered a tee for each "Bella;s Mom" Dad,Grandpa and Bella with her picture.
.
By Loveleen G. (Canada) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
T-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NJ) - July 19, 2014
Love these. Nice quality shirts and was able to see design before I placed my order. Nicely centered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved