Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Cereal Bowl customer reviews

Design Your Own Personalized Cereal Bowls - 12529
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By Fran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bowl and custom designed it for a Christmas present. It came out better than I had even thought it would. It is fantastic!! I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past and I will purchase again.
Grandkids Favorite Gift
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, MA) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter loved her custom named bowl that I added one of her t-shirt designs as the picture! So unique each day that she uses it for cereal or ice cream.
Dad's Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 30, 2014
Imprint is a little larger than I expected, but he will love this bowl! The print is very nice & I received it quickly.
Candy Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 15, 2014
I ordered this personalized bowl and added a few photos that as a group of friends we took together. I gave this as a birthday gift to a friend and the workmanship on the bowl was just great.
My favorite bowls
By Shopper (Sacramento , CA) - February 2, 2014
I order 2 bowls and designed them myself. I simply love the way they turned out. I especially love the one that I created for my boyfriend. It turned out great. I am going to give it to him for Valentine's day. Thank you Personaliztion for making my day a special one.

Extraordinary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 13, 2014
I ordered two of these at once! I personalized each differently with a name, phrase, and picture.
My friends loved them!
The quality of both the bowl and printing was amazing!
Highly recommend!
Cute bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardiff, CA) - December 30, 2013
Creating a bowl was easy. I actually made two: one for my son and one for my father-in-law, and both turned out great. I was very impressed with the prompt & timely shipments to two different locations, too.
Personalized bowl
By elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this bowl made with a picture of a restaurant that was in my family years ago to give as a gift to 2 family members. They loved it and suggested that I order 2 more for other family members. The quality was great, the picture looked exactly like the original. Shipping was fast, would recommend this company for future purchases.
Wonderful!
By Kelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived exactly as I ordered. Very nicely done!
Exactly what I had hoped for!
By Adam O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out just as I had imagined it and the image quality was fantastic!
Grandmas soup
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helendale, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it my mom loves it too Ty
ADORABLE - YOU HAVE TO DO THIS!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - July 26, 2013
I sent in pictures of the little girls that will be coming to a birthday party. They are illustrated photos so I was not for sure how they would turn out! DROP DEAD CRAZY GREAT!! I mean this is the absolute best thing if you are having a birthday party!! So each girl will be given an ice cream bowl with THEIR FACE and THEIR NAME on it just for THEM! The bowls turned out FANTASTIC!! What you send in is what is printed and it's not fuzzy and it's not discolored ..... it's just FUN!!!
Quality
By Lynna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould , AR) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at the quality of the bowl itself and the detail of my personalization. The bowl is a nice size and no rough edges with very smooth detail. The image I created really was a nice addition and the actual application of the image that was applied was impressive. Thanks PersonalizationMall!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved