Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

XOXO Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Hugs & Kisses - 12531
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesom
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings , LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product the picture came out clear and so fine. I love the cup and so dose my fiancé :)
Wonderfully surprised
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a different type of gift and came across these personalized mugs. Ordered one and was surprised by the quality. The pictures we used were extremely clear and vibrant. The speed of order and shipping was more than could be asked. It was here within days. Ready to order more already.
VDAY Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 19, 2014
I bought this as a Valentines day gift for my husband and he loved it. I liked the fact that you get to put your own little personal message on it and not a preselected one. It made it more meaningful.
One Happy Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 17, 2014
The picture quality was superb and writing was just perfect, but more important is the arival time, was early so she enjoyed the cup and I was able to enjoy the rewards prior to Valentines day thank you so much
Awesome!!
By Norberto V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excelent product!! My wife loved it!
Very Nice Cup!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are Very Nice and they are not some small thin ones, they are Big and Heavy and the handles are nice and big for a mans hands. My man Loved this for his Birthday!
I would buy again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 24, 2013
Graphics were clear, good value for a personalized mug, and size is perfect for a coffe mug for work. Nice job!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
I loved the customization of this mug. The only thing I wish is that it was offered in more masculine colors, like an option for red instead of pink.
My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - February 19, 2013
I was very pleased with this item , I was please with the arrival time! It came within days. The second mug , One of the pictures was darker than the rest, and I paid almost double the price than the first one. I didnt understand that!
Excellent customization
By LEONEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, really very pleased with the excellent work. I've been very good with the gift that I gave to my wife. She was delighted with her ??gift. Product 100% recommended.
Through the years
By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown , RI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mug was a great idea for a Valentine's Day Gift. Been with My hubby for 30 years. It was nice to have pictures from our beginning to present. I loved that I could personalize it with my own words. He laughed when he saw our High School graduation Picture. It's a wonderful reminder of just how long we have been together!
Soooooo sweet!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect gift for my husband. I found 3 photos from different vacations to be put on the mug. Then, I filled it with chocolate kisses, placed it in a pretty box, and tied it with a red bow. He loves it! Birthday, Valentine's Day, anytime - it is so very sweet!
amazingly gift
By Tran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my girl friends were jealous with my personalized mug. It arrived fast and the resolution of the pictures printed on the mug was amazing. The xoxo frame was another plus. It's worth the price. I can't wait to give it to my man. Thank you Personalization Mall. Love love love.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved