Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Why I Love You Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Why I Love You Heart - 12532
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and special gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized jewelry box twice: once for a birthday, and once for a retirement. Both were absolutely PERFECT and the recipients were very pleased with the personal gift made just for them!
Loved it
By Esmeralda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift. Beautiful and sentimental!!!!!
Unique gift!
By Julissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Engraving was perfect and well done. Very unique jewelry box.
It turned out amazing!!!
By Sarahbi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland , WA) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Woooow! Seriously this exceeded my expectations and my future wife loves it! And so do I! Amazing craftsmanship and it smelled amazing too (like firewood) perfect gift at the perfect price.
Great
By Besar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gf loved the box and uses it everyday
Great
By Besar M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gf loved the box and uses it everyday
Lovely personal Valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 16, 2016
Beautiful quality and so personal as I could add 8 words to describe the recipient. Will be treasured for years to come. The jewelry box was ordered on a Monday and came three days later on Thursday so was super pleased that it came so fast. Will definitely order again and they will have me as a long time repeat customer for other gift occasions.
PREFECT!
By Ryhan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancé was so happy with her jewelry box. She said this is above and beyond what she expected.
Heart for our daughter
By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this heart box for VAlentine's Day for our Daughter. When she opened it, her face lit up. She loves having her very own personalized jewelry box.
Amazing great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North liberty, IN) - February 8, 2016
Good product exactly as it appears online, better quality wood then expected! Would definitely buy from here again!
One of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 22, 2015
I was looking for a keepsakes gift with a personal touch, I think I nailed it with this. It looks great!
Very nice product
By Srinivasa Rao N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LISLE, IL) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice product and the engraving is really good. Gave this to my wife as a valentine gift and she liked it very much.
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - February 2, 2015
I purchased this for my mother and she was in tears when she received it. She stated "this is the most thoughtful gift I've ever received. It is beautiful." The quality of this gift is great also. Anyone who purchases it will not be disappointed.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014
I was pleased with this product.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURY, IN) - September 2, 2014
This product was very nice
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - February 23, 2014
I used the Why I Love You Jewelry Box as a surprise gift for my wife and it worked like a charm. I will definitely be using this site again.
My 14 yr. old loved it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl and I also have another 14 yr. Old who stays out of town with her father, I bought the box with her name and love mom at the bottom and engraved it with all the reasons I love her, she loved it! She said she almost cried when she opened it. This gift is great to express your feelings for the one you love.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 14, 2014
I was surprised to find such a well constructed, high quality piece. The cover art and writing were beautifully done and a perfect way to personalize such an excellent gift. She really loved it!
breathtaking
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful dark cherry stain with lovely scroll work. Dad gave it to Mom for their anniversary, the perfect gift. A wonderfully solid piece full of elegance in its simplicity
Gift for my daughter
By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this jewelry box becuase I sent it as a gift to my daughter.
She called and was thrilled , she said it was "beautiful".
Great!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very professional. I could not believe the quality. This is my new addiction. I found the website 1 month ago and have already ordered 4 items. This is my new gift place.
Heart shaped jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The box is excellent quality and everything promised (delivery date and quality) came as expected.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved