Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your website! I've used it for several years and you keep providing new and creative products that my family and friends love!
    ~Tamara - IL

    Why I Love You Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Why I Love You Heart - 12532
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURY, IN) - September 2, 2014
    This product was very nice
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - February 23, 2014
    I used the Why I Love You Jewelry Box as a surprise gift for my wife and it worked like a charm. I will definitely be using this site again.
    My 14 yr. old loved it!
    By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl and I also have another 14 yr. Old who stays out of town with her father, I bought the box with her name and love mom at the bottom and engraved it with all the reasons I love her, she loved it! She said she almost cried when she opened it. This gift is great to express your feelings for the one you love.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 14, 2014
    I was surprised to find such a well constructed, high quality piece. The cover art and writing were beautifully done and a perfect way to personalize such an excellent gift. She really loved it!
    breathtaking
    By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful dark cherry stain with lovely scroll work. Dad gave it to Mom for their anniversary, the perfect gift. A wonderfully solid piece full of elegance in its simplicity
    Gift for my daughter
    By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen this jewelry box becuase I sent it as a gift to my daughter.
    She called and was thrilled , she said it was "beautiful".
    Great!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Very professional. I could not believe the quality. This is my new addiction. I found the website 1 month ago and have already ordered 4 items. This is my new gift place.
    Heart shaped jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
    The box is excellent quality and everything promised (delivery date and quality) came as expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved