Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mother in law with pictures of the kids and she absolutely loved it! It is a great gift!
Loved it
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my daughter for her first Mother's Day. I turned out great!! I truly is a work of art??
She loved it!!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt , TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandmother-in law and she loved it! Uses it almost every morning with her coffee. Didn't get to physically see it in person but based on her review, it was a great purchase.
Great keepsake!!!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father with all the grandkids on it. It is just adorable! A great keepsake for years to come.
Perfect
By Zena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Made one for my sister & mother-in-law. Website is easy to use.
super fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Belmar, NJ) - January 31, 2015
Well done and fast turn around
loved it
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved it. it was a little hard to find a photo big enough but it was cute in the end.
Awesome
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
Gift for Grandmother
By Casondra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out beautiful. Shipped very quickly any arrived sooner than expected. She loved it!!!!
Great Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - December 31, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality and prompt shipping of these mugs. We were looking for last minute personalized gifts for Christmas, and these mugs did not disappoint. We ordered on Friday night, and had the mugs on Monday afternoon. The mugs themselves look great and were a hit!
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - December 28, 2014
The photos looked great on the mug. I could not be happier with the product...and with the price!
Loved these Mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for Christmas for my parents. They came quickly and they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them!
Perfect for Daddy
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were nice and clear. Great gift
personalized mug
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. Im very happy with the size and the colors.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 22, 2014
Good quality
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - December 17, 2014
The mug turned out exactly as expected, was delivered on time and will be well loved by its recipient!
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been any better
Great Product1
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and the photos turned out great quality!
Photo Mug
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my son and daughter-in-law these personalized mugs with their daughters picture. The quality is wonderful and it came out so cute! They will treasure these always. Never disappointed with this website!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 6, 2014
I had four coffee cups made with a few pictures and they arrived very quickly and done perfectly! Satisfied beyond my expectations.
Grandma
By Shopper (Fayetteville, AR) - December 4, 2014
We love you
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak ridge, NJ) - November 30, 2014
The quality of the picturesque was great. It made the perfect gift!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
Personal gift for my best friend and family. They love them. Thank you.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chittenden, VT) - September 1, 2014
I was so happy to see the quality of the mug when it arrived! I designed it with three pictures of our little boy and our nanny as a good-bye present and she loved it so much! I wanted to buy a second one so we have it as a memory too for our family. The pictures were printed perfectly and the colorful letters on the brown background seem appropriate for either male or female loved one! you won't regret giving this as a gift!
Perfect!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law loved this!!!!
Beautiful!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Gramma! She loves her big cups of tea and loves to look at her grandchildren! It was extremely well made and the colors and pictures turned out beautifully! Thank you!
Perfect
By Eman E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finish . Great wrapping box
great item
By Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup, design was clear and great colors! Loved it!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Aunt. She absolutely loved it! Great gift for anyone!
Great Gift Idea
By Krisanthi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mother in law for Mother's Day, and I put pictures of her grandchildren on there. I ordered the bigger mug which was really nice. The design looked pretty and the pictures were printed on there very clearly. Also, it came VERY FAST! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - April 22, 2014
Both of my parents went crazy for this mug! Each was given one with pictures of their granddaughter for their birthdays!
perfect mug for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
the pictures, colors, quality made it perfect, and for sure Abuelita will be amazed once she received.
loved it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift my daughters grandmother loved it
Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was showed up better then I thought. I love the mug and I do believe that my Dad did as well. It was a birthday gift for him for his grandson. Great gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
This was a great gift for my sons father, he loved it.
Beautiful
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I have gotten from your company, the cup was a beautiful gift for my grand daughter to give to her grand father for Valentines Day! We love every thing we order from your company!!!
The PERFECT gift!
By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and had a great time picking out photos for them. I think they were a big hit! The quality is great! I also included various flavors of hot chocolate and hot ciders, and flavored marshmallows. I am soo glad I came across your website! I will definitely order from you again.
Useful & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 4, 2014
I personally never write reviews but I thought this one definitely deserved the credit due. The mugs turned out beautiful, they arrived on time & the grandparents were delighted to receive them. I scored a point with my in-laws!!
Loved the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2014
Me and my friends who received the mugs as gifts, simply loved them! The color combination is classy. I was glad to see that they came in individual cardboard boxes, which made the gift-wrap that I put on them, look very nice. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

Adorable
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother from my kids and it turned out so cute. I've heard to hand wash so the pictures don't fade, but I don't have experience to speak of yet.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved