Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Kind Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box - Love Is Kind - 12538
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - May 20, 2017
I was very pleased with the product. It met my expectation and the quality of the engravement was superb.
Great for wife or girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - May 10, 2017
Had this customized for my fiancee for a wedding gift. The choice of verses is very good and engraving is professionally done. Really like the layout of the box and there is plenty of room.
Great for wife or girlfriend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - May 10, 2017
Had this customized for my fiancee for a wedding gift. The choice of verses is very good and engraving is professionally done. Really like the layout of the box and there is plenty of room.
Great gift!!!!!
By Nadene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box looks great and is a memorable gift. I needed it fast and chose 1 day shipping. It arrived right on time and was packaged beautifully. This is a great gift!
A mother's gift
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and sister both love my mom's bday gift. It came out perfectly
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenockee, MI) - April 22, 2017
I bought this for my daughter and I am completely satisfied. This box is huge and will hold lot of pieces it's nicer than mine. Highly recommend.
Beautiful
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I have bought for a present. Both came out absolutely perfect and the recipients loved them. PMall is the best!
Engraved small mirrored box
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winamac, IN) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so special and sweet. It is a meaningful gift for any one to receive and know that you took time to really care. It is a treasure.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 25, 2017
This definitely exceeded my expectations. It was bigger than I expected, but it was still perfect. The quality of the jewelry box was amazing, and as always, I am so happy with what I purchased from Personalization Mall.
jewelery box
By scott K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macungie, PA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
the workmanship and quality is outstanding
Wonderfully beautiful
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catlett, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's looks great,excellent quality. Beautiful finish.
Perfect gift for my granddaughter ??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2016
This jewelry box is so pretty & perfect for my preteen granddaughter! It is a wonderful, well made keepsake for her.
Beautiful
By Bennett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company and have bought several things from them but this is my absolute favorite so far! Very nicely made and perfect engraving. Just be careful with fingerprints because they are hard to get off.
Beautiful
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful. I added my own bible verse for my daughter and it was perfect.

What a Beauty!
By Amera A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, I have purchased 6 in the last year!
Just perfect
By Kari C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son ordered this for his gf for xmas and it came and was so perfect, we weren't sure how it would be but it is very pretty and nice. Obviously she hasn't gotten the gift yet but we are quite sure she will be happy. We are happy with the looks, the engraving and the inside of the box. Thanks for a great job done on this.
Love it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg , SC) - December 7, 2016
My finished product is just beautiful !! Personalization is perfect the size is perfect, good quality and good price. I order from here a lot and i will continue to do so.
BEST GIFT EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - December 6, 2016
really cute idea! i gave it to a best friend and it was the perfect gift. i wrote my own qoute about our friendship and she melted! i highly recomend this product!
Perfect Birthday Surprise
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin for her birthday. She told me she loved it and cried when she saw it. I spent a long time comparing prices and this site was the best. Then the gift arrived quicker than I expected, which was a happy surprise! Couldn't ask for a better experience. This site is now topping my list for gifts!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - October 13, 2016
I just received the large version of this keepsake box and it is absolutely beautiful. Exactly as pictured. The inside is beaitiful black velvet. It's much nicer than I expected it to be. Very happy with it ??
Great, great, great
By sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west palm beach, FL) - October 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is beautiful. It's heavy and of good quality and the engraving looks clean and professional. The only downside is, because it's on a mirrored surface the engraving looks doubled so it does distort the legibility. However, it's not enough that it takes away from its overall presence. Great gift!
Always great !!
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered multiple times and always pleased!!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
Engraving is beautifully done. Ordered two of these for 8 yr old kids. Got so many compliments for the choice.
Perfect way to make her feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Adapted the saying for my godchild's golden birthday! She loved it and it made her feel so special!
Jewelry box
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Larger than I even expected. I like that is is lined. This is for a high school graduation gift for our granddaughter.
Elegant
By doreen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughters christening. Beautifully etched writing.. Nice piece!
Terrific!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 15, 2016
I ordered 2 of these for graduation gifts. They were much prettier than I expected! The recipients loved them and I was asked where they were purchased by a few different people.
Beautifully crafted jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 30, 2016
This personalized jewelry box was the perfect going away gift for a woman in our office who was retiring. Everyone was amazed at how beautiful the mirror-finished box and velvet interior was, and the inscription was perfect for the occasion (we had a bit of writer's block but the website offered some great suggestions that helped us to come up with the right words). Price was reasonable considering the fine quality of the product and shipment was extremely prompt. We hope to purchase from this vendor again in the future.
Beautiful
By Tisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful everything I'd hoped it would be.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 5, 2016
I bought this gift for 9 girls and it was perfect! I was able to put a quote unique to each girl and the box is a decent size. They were having a sale the time I bought it so the price was good for me. Overall great gift!
Love is kind jewelry box
By Jo Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry box!!! I bought it for my granddaughters 18th birthday and it was PERFECT!! Larger than i expected and top quality!! All the engraving was perfect and looked BEAUTIFUL!! Will continue to buy from Personalization mall. I have purchased many things from them and they never Disappoint!!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 26, 2016
I customized this item for a Catholic Confirmation gift and included the recipient's saint name...it turned out BEAUTIFUL!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska , GA) - March 14, 2016
For a child as a keepsake of her great-grandmother 's 100th birthday.
Personal engraving made it special!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2016
It was better than I expected. It is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful!
Daughter's Birthday
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this jewel box for my daughter's 27th birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Small box
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine grove, PA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous......I am extremely happy with it.....It is deeper than I thought it would be........I can't wait to give it to my Granddaughter.....I am sure she will love it !!!
Super beautiful.
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful keepsake box. It was such a good price for the size. I looked at other engraving sites online and for the same engraving it cost over $100, and I got mine on here for under $50. I have gotten other products from this site add I love all of them. This was perfect for a birthday gift.
Big jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 25, 2015
Very nice, I love all your products, I will shop again for other occasion. Fast delivery, nicely wrapped, personal message was nicely written, correctly spelled out each word. I appreciate your service
Mirrowed Box
By Marvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Well made! I was completely pleased
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved