Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Love Is Kind Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box - Love Is Kind - 12538
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Jewelry Box Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 31, 2015
I bought this jewelry box for a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I wanted something special for her that she could keep and wouldn't be something that everyone has. I was thrilled when I found this website. I haven't seen the product myself as we don't live in the same state, but she says that it is beautiful and very well made.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - May 24, 2015
This was exactly what I ordered. It turned out perfect and is very good quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - May 8, 2015
Not only is the jewelry box beautiful it's a great size. But what I loved most was that I was able to put my own quote and in SPANISH. This is great for anyone who is Hispanic&has family members that don't speak English as well. I'm very pleased with this gift.
Perfect!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and I loved that I had so much flexibility to personalize it.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 13, 2015
I received the glass jewelry box and it is beautiful. I put my own verse on it for my new daughter-in-law's bridal shower. I think she wil really love it.
Looks Great!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what paid for! Happy customer.
GIFT
By demarques R. (Arlington, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts ive ever seen
Mirrored jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful, elegant jewelry box! Bought three and everyone loved them! Highly recommend this quality product.
Stunningly beautiful, so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - January 2, 2015
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law who has done so much to help me. Wrote my own words of gratitude and placed a special necklace inside. She cried. Thanks for the beautiful work you do.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 27, 2014
I bought two of these boxes and put all of my daughters keepsakes from their birth in them for Christmas presents. The boxes are beautiful. Well made and very heavy. Excellent quality.
best gift!
By Elijah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my wife this and she just melt! it just touched her in a way that words couldn't describe. Thanks for the idea and keep it coming. I will be back!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 2, 2014
great overall look & build
Great Gift
By Shopper (Canada) - November 26, 2014
THis is a great gift for anyone. My friend loved it!!
Mirrored Storage Box - Small
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a love lock for my wife, and where we live you can't lock it on a bridge, so you throw the keys in the river or lake and bring the lock home. Thus I needed a nice box to store the padlock in. The dimensions on the largest internal compartment are: 4 ½” long x 3 ¼” wide x 2” deep. So even the long shank love lock fits in it. The engraved box is gorgeous!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 8, 2014
I was beyond pleased with my purchase. I purchased the large size jewelry box, and not only was it larger than I expected it was absolutely gorgeous. I literally almost cried when I saw it. My husband and I purchased it for his sister's 30th birthday, and she cried when she saw how beautiful it was. Everyone at her party complimented it :) The customer service agents are also really attentive and amazing
"Quality birthday gift!"
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my sister-in-law's birthday. The item was just as advertised. It arrived much quicker than expected (received with no damages). Personalization Mall has turned this one-time buyer into a lifetime customer. Thank you again!
Awesome Box!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 21st birthday. She will absolutely love it! It is just the right size for her, being limited in space. And the price is great. You will not find something like this for this price anywhere else. I will definitely recommend this to everyone who has a special occasion and doesn't know what to buy.
Engraved Mirrored Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - June 28, 2014
Excellent Service. The mirrored storage box was beautiful & the recipient loved it!! Thank you.
Daughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma Ciy, OK) - May 14, 2014
My daughter loved, loved, loved, the gift. Thank you for such a fast shipping time. It was amazingly fast.
Gorgeous.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Realy gorgeous peice but very heavy . You should put the whieght of the piece.
Very nice
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them they were nice and loved by the bridesmaids
She loved it!
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had the Bridal Shower last night and it was the hit of the party. She . . .THEY ALL loved it! So elegant and personal. She'll use this gift long after the negligees and undies are done!
Perfect Gift for a Special Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 18, 2014
I bought this jewelry box as a gift for my friend's 50th Birthday. When I knew I wanted to get her something special to commemorate her milestone, I immediately went to the Personalization Mall to search for a gift. Found this jewelry box, wrote my own sentiments, received in just days and couldn't have been more pleased with the finished product. Even better, my friend LOVED it and showed it off to everyone and agrees it is something she will keep on display forever. Thanks!
You won't be dissappointed.
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is BEAUTIFUL it came out better than i thought it would be. I would order from your company again. Great job.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - July 12, 2013
Purchased two for my two soon to be sons fiance's
The are pretty. Larger than I pictured, good quality and will be treasured for a life time
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 10, 2013
Great gift idea, nice craftsmanship
Excellent product, service and website
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization mall.com and have never been disappointed, and this engraved mirrored storage box is no exception. I was able to add my own words that were special for the recipient. The box itself is very lovely and well constructed. This makes a wonderful gift for a graduate, for a 16 year old or even a grandmother. Anyone would appreciate it, especially when it is personalized. I always enjoy giving gifts that have the recipient's name and special information included as it means so much. When a recipient unwraps a gift and sees that it is from Personalization Mall.com, they already know it is going to be unique and lots of thought went into the selection. I would purchase this mirrored storage box again.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved