Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Kind Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box - Love Is Kind - 12538
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mirrored Storage Box - Small
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a love lock for my wife, and where we live you can't lock it on a bridge, so you throw the keys in the river or lake and bring the lock home. Thus I needed a nice box to store the padlock in. The dimensions on the largest internal compartment are: 4 ½” long x 3 ¼” wide x 2” deep. So even the long shank love lock fits in it. The engraved box is gorgeous!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 8, 2014
I was beyond pleased with my purchase. I purchased the large size jewelry box, and not only was it larger than I expected it was absolutely gorgeous. I literally almost cried when I saw it. My husband and I purchased it for his sister's 30th birthday, and she cried when she saw how beautiful it was. Everyone at her party complimented it :) The customer service agents are also really attentive and amazing
"Quality birthday gift!"
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my sister-in-law's birthday. The item was just as advertised. It arrived much quicker than expected (received with no damages). Personalization Mall has turned this one-time buyer into a lifetime customer. Thank you again!
Awesome Box!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 21st birthday. She will absolutely love it! It is just the right size for her, being limited in space. And the price is great. You will not find something like this for this price anywhere else. I will definitely recommend this to everyone who has a special occasion and doesn't know what to buy.
Engraved Mirrored Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - June 28, 2014
Excellent Service. The mirrored storage box was beautiful & the recipient loved it!! Thank you.
Daughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma Ciy, OK) - May 14, 2014
My daughter loved, loved, loved, the gift. Thank you for such a fast shipping time. It was amazingly fast.
Gorgeous.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Realy gorgeous peice but very heavy . You should put the whieght of the piece.
Very nice
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them they were nice and loved by the bridesmaids
She loved it!
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had the Bridal Shower last night and it was the hit of the party. She . . .THEY ALL loved it! So elegant and personal. She'll use this gift long after the negligees and undies are done!
Perfect Gift for a Special Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 18, 2014
I bought this jewelry box as a gift for my friend's 50th Birthday. When I knew I wanted to get her something special to commemorate her milestone, I immediately went to the Personalization Mall to search for a gift. Found this jewelry box, wrote my own sentiments, received in just days and couldn't have been more pleased with the finished product. Even better, my friend LOVED it and showed it off to everyone and agrees it is something she will keep on display forever. Thanks!
You won't be dissappointed.
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is BEAUTIFUL it came out better than i thought it would be. I would order from your company again. Great job.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - July 12, 2013
Purchased two for my two soon to be sons fiance's
The are pretty. Larger than I pictured, good quality and will be treasured for a life time
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 10, 2013
Great gift idea, nice craftsmanship
Excellent product, service and website
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization mall.com and have never been disappointed, and this engraved mirrored storage box is no exception. I was able to add my own words that were special for the recipient. The box itself is very lovely and well constructed. This makes a wonderful gift for a graduate, for a 16 year old or even a grandmother. Anyone would appreciate it, especially when it is personalized. I always enjoy giving gifts that have the recipient's name and special information included as it means so much. When a recipient unwraps a gift and sees that it is from Personalization Mall.com, they already know it is going to be unique and lots of thought went into the selection. I would purchase this mirrored storage box again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved