Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Kind Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box - Love Is Kind - 12538
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 26, 2016
Engraving is beautifully done. Ordered two of these for 8 yr old kids. Got so many compliments for the choice.
Perfect way to make her feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Adapted the saying for my godchild's golden birthday! She loved it and it made her feel so special!
Jewelry box
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Larger than I even expected. I like that is is lined. This is for a high school graduation gift for our granddaughter.
Elegant
By doreen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted for my granddaughters christening. Beautifully etched writing.. Nice piece!
Terrific!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 15, 2016
I ordered 2 of these for graduation gifts. They were much prettier than I expected! The recipients loved them and I was asked where they were purchased by a few different people.
Beautifully crafted jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 30, 2016
This personalized jewelry box was the perfect going away gift for a woman in our office who was retiring. Everyone was amazed at how beautiful the mirror-finished box and velvet interior was, and the inscription was perfect for the occasion (we had a bit of writer's block but the website offered some great suggestions that helped us to come up with the right words). Price was reasonable considering the fine quality of the product and shipment was extremely prompt. We hope to purchase from this vendor again in the future.
Beautiful
By Tisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful everything I'd hoped it would be.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 5, 2016
I bought this gift for 9 girls and it was perfect! I was able to put a quote unique to each girl and the box is a decent size. They were having a sale the time I bought it so the price was good for me. Overall great gift!
Love is kind jewelry box
By Jo Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry box!!! I bought it for my granddaughters 18th birthday and it was PERFECT!! Larger than i expected and top quality!! All the engraving was perfect and looked BEAUTIFUL!! Will continue to buy from Personalization mall. I have purchased many things from them and they never Disappoint!!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 26, 2016
I customized this item for a Catholic Confirmation gift and included the recipient's saint name...it turned out BEAUTIFUL!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska , GA) - March 14, 2016
For a child as a keepsake of her great-grandmother 's 100th birthday.
Personal engraving made it special!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2016
It was better than I expected. It is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful!
Daughter's Birthday
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this jewel box for my daughter's 27th birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Small box
By Alice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine grove, PA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous......I am extremely happy with it.....It is deeper than I thought it would be........I can't wait to give it to my Granddaughter.....I am sure she will love it !!!
Super beautiful.
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful keepsake box. It was such a good price for the size. I looked at other engraving sites online and for the same engraving it cost over $100, and I got mine on here for under $50. I have gotten other products from this site add I love all of them. This was perfect for a birthday gift.
Big jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 25, 2015
Very nice, I love all your products, I will shop again for other occasion. Fast delivery, nicely wrapped, personal message was nicely written, correctly spelled out each word. I appreciate your service
Mirrowed Box
By Marvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Well made! I was completely pleased
Perfect gift for mom or grandma
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best products that I have purchased. It is absolutely beaituful both inside and out. It has much more storage space than I had expected. The writing and personalization is beautiful. The box has a crystal like sparkle to it. I gave this item as a "grandma gift" to my mother from my 7 month old daughter. I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift. I give this product 5 stars all around.
mirrored storage box
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. More than I really expected. I purchased this item as a xmas gift for my daughter and I'm so excited and can't wait for her to see it. I know she is going to love it. The price of this was really a good price. Thanks
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 29, 2015
I was in awe when I opened the very well packed box and found this beautiful jewelry box. I really think it is much nicer than how it was described. We had it inscribed for our granddaughter and know she will LOVE it...a perfect gift for a teenager or anyone. Thanks so much...
Bought as gift
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas the engraving looks great quaily of box very nice can't wait to give it to her on Christmas I was quite impressed also fast turnaround
"Happy customer!"
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item numerous times for birthday gifts. It never fails to disappoint. The personalized engraving looks phenomenal and always exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to give a sentimental gift!
Very nice
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a few and they came out beautiful and good quality. Nice velvety inside. Great price.
Jewelry Box Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 31, 2015
I bought this jewelry box for a birthday gift for my sister-in-law. I wanted something special for her that she could keep and wouldn't be something that everyone has. I was thrilled when I found this website. I haven't seen the product myself as we don't live in the same state, but she says that it is beautiful and very well made.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - May 24, 2015
This was exactly what I ordered. It turned out perfect and is very good quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION, TX) - May 8, 2015
Not only is the jewelry box beautiful it's a great size. But what I loved most was that I was able to put my own quote and in SPANISH. This is great for anyone who is Hispanic&has family members that don't speak English as well. I'm very pleased with this gift.
Perfect!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item and I loved that I had so much flexibility to personalize it.
Personalized jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 13, 2015
I received the glass jewelry box and it is beautiful. I put my own verse on it for my new daughter-in-law's bridal shower. I think she wil really love it.
Looks Great!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what paid for! Happy customer.
GIFT
By demarques R. (Arlington, TX) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gifts ive ever seen
Mirrored jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2015
Beautiful, elegant jewelry box! Bought three and everyone loved them! Highly recommend this quality product.
Stunningly beautiful, so personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - January 2, 2015
Purchased this for my daughter-in-law who has done so much to help me. Wrote my own words of gratitude and placed a special necklace inside. She cried. Thanks for the beautiful work you do.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 27, 2014
I bought two of these boxes and put all of my daughters keepsakes from their birth in them for Christmas presents. The boxes are beautiful. Well made and very heavy. Excellent quality.
best gift!
By Elijah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my wife this and she just melt! it just touched her in a way that words couldn't describe. Thanks for the idea and keep it coming. I will be back!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 2, 2014
great overall look & build
Great Gift
By Shopper (Canada) - November 26, 2014
THis is a great gift for anyone. My friend loved it!!
Mirrored Storage Box - Small
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a love lock for my wife, and where we live you can't lock it on a bridge, so you throw the keys in the river or lake and bring the lock home. Thus I needed a nice box to store the padlock in. The dimensions on the largest internal compartment are: 4 ½” long x 3 ¼” wide x 2” deep. So even the long shank love lock fits in it. The engraved box is gorgeous!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 8, 2014
I was beyond pleased with my purchase. I purchased the large size jewelry box, and not only was it larger than I expected it was absolutely gorgeous. I literally almost cried when I saw it. My husband and I purchased it for his sister's 30th birthday, and she cried when she saw how beautiful it was. Everyone at her party complimented it :) The customer service agents are also really attentive and amazing
"Quality birthday gift!"
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my sister-in-law's birthday. The item was just as advertised. It arrived much quicker than expected (received with no damages). Personalization Mall has turned this one-time buyer into a lifetime customer. Thank you again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved