Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Mr and Mrs - 12541
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a Christmas gift for friends who are recently married. The jar is exactly as pictured, the personalization doesn't look fake, it's a great size and arrived quickly!
Something sweet to hold my sweets
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest accessory in my kitchen! Something sweet to hold my sweets. As a newly wed, I can not get enough of seeing my new married name.It's not often that you get exactly what you order, but this cookie jar comes exactly how it looks in the preview! Awesome Sauce!
friends loved it
By Nida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jar along with a customized canvas as a wedding present.
The items were delivered and my friend loved it.
Makes me happy! :)
Cookie Perfect
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Aunt & Uncle for their 10 year anniversary. They absolutely
loved it. I am going to get one for myself. The size was great very deep. I filled it with kisses.
Great Wedding or Shower Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State Center, IA) - October 14, 2015
Love...love...love!!! This turned out great. I ordered this cookie jar for my daughter getting married and she absolutely loved it. Great Gift!!
Love this cookie jar
By Julianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, CA) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these cookie jars for bridal shower gifts. Both brides loved them and was a hit. I had to place a 2 day shipping on one jar and was worried that it wouldn't be delivered on time coming in on a Friday, But it was delivered right on time the day before the shower. Thanks for being a great and reliable company.
Great Wedding gift
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given 2 of these as wedding gifts and both couples have LOVED them . They are very good quality and the printing they put in the cookie jar is very professional looking . I highly recommend .
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the cookie jar for a wedding gift -- looks just like the proof. Excited to give the gift!
I Love Custom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 1, 2015
I LOVE TO SHOP ON PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THE
MR. & MRS. PERSONALIZED COOKIE JAR. WITH THE HOPE THAT I WOULD BE ABLE TO ORDER IT AS A GIFT! WELL THAT TIME CAME.....AND I WAS SO EXCITED. I ASKED THE COUPLE WHAT IS A COLOR THEY LIKE AND PURPLE WAS ONE OF THE CHOICES. THE PROCESS IS SO EASY. I SELECTED THE COLOR, TYPED IN THE SIMPLE INFORMATION , PAID AND THERE YOU GO!
A GREAT GIFT. NOW ONCE I PLACED THE ORDER IT TOOK NO TIME FOR IT TO ARRIVE AT MY DOOR STEP. I OPENED THE BOX TO SEE A LARGE WHITE CERAMIC JAR W/ PURPLE LETTERING. I CHECKED FOR CHIPS OR CRACKS (NONE) THE COLOR IS BRIGHT AND THE ITEM ITSELF LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME. I WAS VERY PLEASED AND LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE PURCHASES WITH THIS ONLINE STORE! THANKS SO MUCH.
Q~
Wonderful
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. This will be beautiful in our kitchen.
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - August 4, 2015
I received this within a few days after placing order. Beautiful cookie jar! The bride-to-be absolutely loved it!
Shower gift
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized cookie jar with wedding date. Great gift, excellent quality and super fast shipping.
Thank you!!!
Perfect gift
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and the quick shipping time. Excited to give it to the newly weds!
AWESOME
By Erin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cookie jar for my brother and his new wife, they LOVED it! ALso, everyone asked where i got it from, of course i pointed them right to this website!! And everyone in my family hinted and said.."Ya know, i wouldnt mind getting this as a gift"
so huess what.. all of my new married friends and my family who have anniversaries coming up are getting this!
Better than expected. Very, very pleased.
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for a co-worker's Bridal Shower.
What I liked about the product was its large size and that the lid actually seals to make the contents air-right.
The quality of the cookie jar exceeded my expectations. The quality of the personalization also exceeded my expectations. Just a beautiful item for a very special bride and groom. It is made from a beautiful ceramic and the photo on the website does it no justice! It's not often you can say that you ordered something online and when you received it, it exceeded your expectations and that the online photo paled in comparison.
I look forward to visiting this site for future gifts. I will actually look forward to shopping for wedding and shower gifts now that I know I can chose quality items with quality personalization!
I included with the gift my favorite cookie recipe. I also enclosed a "Recipe for a Happy Marriage." Both 'recipes' were handwritten and added to the personalization of the gift.
Love it
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift and it came quickly and is just awesome.
Great idea
By Mary Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea the couple loved it.
Beautiful Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - April 24, 2015
The jar is well made and great quality for the price! This is an excellent addition to my friend's kitchen.
Shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 19, 2015
This is the third time I have ordered this cookie jar. It makes a great present to combine with other cookie making products.
Exactly what I ordered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick , MD) - March 10, 2015
We received this as a Christmas gift this past year, so when a friend of ours was getting married we thought it would be the perfect shower gift. It's personalized and thoughtful. Makes a wonderful gift:)
Mr and Mrs Personalized Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 2, 2015
Purchased the Cookie Jar as a bridal shower gift and everyone loved it. Excellent quality.
unique and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - February 23, 2015
I bought this cookie jar as a wedding gift, for a nephew's upcoming wedding. I just know that they will love it. It is a unique gift and will stand out amongst the many picture frames they will receive, as they did not indicate a wedding registry!
Perfect bridal shower gift
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is a gift for a friends bridal shower. I recently received almost the exact same one for my bridal shower and loved it so much! I will be using this as my go-to bridal shower gift forever!! It's so unique and personal.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2014
The size is good and it looks really nice. Its a great gift for a bridal shower
This is my new "go to" gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 7, 2014
I love this! This is my second one. It is really nice, the price is great, and filled with homemade cookies, it is a fabulous gift. One reviewer had mentioned that it was smaller than expected, but I bought it anyway, and it isn't small. It's a pretty standard size cookie jar and it's worth every cent! Shipping is super fast too. The only negative I would say is don't bother buying the "gift box." It comes in a box that you can wrap easy enough. I wasn't sure, so I ordered the gift box and it's not worth the $5 I paid for it.
Wedding gift
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the cookie jar arrived that I had ordered for a cousins wedding, it was shattered. I contacted personalization sent them pics and they sent a replacement in time for the wedding! I have the up most repect for this company. The cookie jar is gorgeous Thank You!
Perfect and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - October 17, 2014
Top quality, large cookie jar. The personalization on them is perfect. Everyone that I've shown it to LOVES IT. It is the perfect wedding gift and I'm sure they won't receive a duplicate at their wedding shower. You will love it!
personalized cookie jar
By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son & daughter in law. It was very nice and they really loved it along with the cookies I filled it with.
Highly recommended gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 17, 2014
This is a very fine quality item. Ordered for a family member's bridal shower and ended up ordering for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I am certain I will order again.
LOVE IT!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a wedding I'm in where the close family and friends are all making desserts for the reception, so I'm so excited to use this for my cookies! And the sage green of the writing is the exact same color as our bridesmaids dresses!
Personalized cookie jar
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this! I bought this as a shower gift for my daughter.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 19, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for a friend's bridal shower and she loved it! It was everything I expected and more. Good quality. Very cute!
Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a kitchen shower and it was the hit of the party! The bride loved it.
thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - May 13, 2014
I had 3 weddings to go to within a month so I ordered 3 of these cookie jars and am absolutely thrilled with them. i know the receivers are going to love them.
great product
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized cookie jar for a wedding shower gift. It was easy to order and customize and was shipped really quickly. Great service.
shower present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 5, 2014
Very nice. Part of a shower present I will be giving. I always like to give something personal and this is perfect.
Great quality!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found the perfect bridal shower gift for the couple that has it all in this personalized cookie jar. An original gift that is of high quality and even nicer that I expected it to be. Very satisified and I am sure the bride and groom will be also!
Great...great...gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely addition to any kitchen counter...classic simple styling and anniversary date will never be forgotten...I saw this at my nieces shower and searched the internet til I found it ...very strong ceramic jar with freshness lid nice size ... Not too big , not too small... Just right..you will not be disappointed with this selection...my nephew will love this and I'm sure his bride will too... Everyone loves cookies... Thank you for this wonderful item...
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 31, 2014
I have bought this for a wedding anniversary and for a wedding present and it is perfect. Beautifully made and just right in size. love love love it!

Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 7, 2014
This was a first year wedding anniversary gift and they loved it. Great quality!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved