Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
~Kimberly - CA

Cupcake Embroidered Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Cupcake - 12543
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Apron is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 28, 2014
I purchased the Cupcake kid's apron for my great niece's birthday. It is well made and adorable.
Adorable!
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, cute product, I love personalizationmall
GREAT ITEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 8, 2014
My daughter absolutely loved it! She is 3 years old and loves to help me cook and bake so this was a great addition to making memories that will last a lifetime!
Cute, Wellmade Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
Gave this to my 3 year old Great niece yesterday. She likes helping her mother
cook. Very well made.
Grandma's Helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - January 1, 2014
My granddaughter loved the apron we purchased for Christmas! She wore it today baking with her mom.
Littler Miss Chef
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves pink and purple, she will be getting an Easy Bake Oven for Christmas. One of her grandpa's is also a caterer and she loves to help him. She will soon be 4 yrs. old. This apron is so cute! Made out of heavy cotton and the quality is excellent! I love that it has an adjustable fastner at the neck and also ties in the back. I can't wait for our Little Chef to open this, she will love it as much as I do! I would definitely recommend this product.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
The embroidered script and quilted apron were beautiful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 11, 2013
The apron is the perfect gift for my 5 year old who loves to help me and enjoys her play kitchen. Pink is of course her favorite color!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 6, 2013
The apron is darling - very well made. Can't wait to see my granddaughter wear it. The turn around time was very fast. Delightful!!
Perfect apron for little ones!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old loves it! Excellent quality!
AMAZING
By MARCIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, WA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT BUT THE BEST PART IS THE LOOK ON MY GRANDAUGHTERS FACE!!! TOTALLY WORTH IT
Perfect for a special gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is well-made. The appliques are sewn on properly and I am sure this apron will hold up to lots of use and washes. The colors are vibrant, the appliques are the exact replica of what is in the product picture and the personalization was perfect. I am extremely pleased with this product.
Cute pink/purple apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 9, 2013
Gave this darling pink/purple cupcake apron to our grand-daughter for 6th B-day. We could not be there to see her open it, but parents said she loved it! She put it on, and left it on until bedtime, and the next AM she wore it again. At school this week, they are going to make cupcakes, and she is looking forward to wearing it!Thank you personization Mall. Always great service, and speedy delivery.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved