Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Luigi Bormioli® Engraved Initial Pilsner Set customer reviews

Personalized Pilsner Glass Set - Luigi Bormioli Sparkx - 12555
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fabulous Gift
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses turned out wonderfully! Given as a wedding gift and the couple loved them!
Very happy with the glasses and the service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALIFORNIA, KY) - April 5, 2014
The glasses arrived very quickly. They are a very nice weight. Definitely quality classware. Got the block monogram "H" and it looks nice. Birthday gift for a friend - he seemed to like them a lot.
Nice pilsnor glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - March 16, 2014
The glasses are heavy and a nice quality. I think the couple will like them.
Very cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - October 10, 2013
I bought these for 2 different wedding gifts now and both couples loved them! I like that they are unique and simple with the scripted letter. They are also made very well and have a good weight to them. Definitely recommend as a gift for any beer drinkers!
Engraved Pilsners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - July 21, 2013
Great product- the glasses are high quality, a very nice weight; the etching is perfect on each glass, and I received them very, very quickly.
Groomsman Gifts
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Show Low, AZ) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pilsner glasses are amazing! The monogram is easily read and the quality of the glasses is better than I expected. Shipped and packaged very well. I ordered 16 total glasses and they all came in perfect shape! Recommended highly!
Nice, high-end look
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my dad's birthday - he was so please with them that my parent's asked where they were from... they want matching wine glasses! Two notes on packaging: the box they come in is rather unattractive with a generic glass picture on it. Personalizationmall would do well to manufacture their own boxes for this item. Secondly, the outer box delivered by the post office was BADLY damaged, despite the box being labeled "fragile". However, the glasses were so well wrapped inside that nothing was broken! Thanks to Personalizationmall for taking time to appropriately pad the package!
Classy
By Deb S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came very quickly but unfortunately one of the glasses were broken. I thought I would have to send the broken one back but when I contacted the company, they just asked for a picture of the broken glass and VERY PROMPTLY sent a replacement. Would definitely buy from them again and recommend them to friends. Thank you!!
pilsner glasses
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses are beautifully engraved and look amazing. I would def. recommend this item to others to purchase
Solid glass, Super service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - November 24, 2012
Having never ordered from this website before, I wasn't sure what I would get for my money. First, the shipping was very quick. The box arrived and the glasses were wrapped in boxes and then those boxes were bubble wrapped. The monogram was perfect. Super fast shipping and a good quality product. Would order from this website again!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved