Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beer Mug
By Emilie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as expected! Great gift for my husband. He loved it. It's a little big, but at least they can poor two beers in at one time with this! Haha. It also arrived right on time.
Vintage Etched Mug
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this birthday mug because of the large size, the fit in his hand, the wording on it and the large amount of ice water or whatever, he can get at one sitting. I like it but was surprised that the etching was in silver rather than gold; I was fooled by the content but that's my error. It is still a really nice item.
Great product
By MARIA I G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs look great. They arrived on time. I do recommend the personalization for the beer mugs.
Just what I wanted!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - July 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my cousins 65th birthday. It's a nice heavy beverage mug/stein with beautiful details. I love it and am sure he will too.
ED'S Birthday
By Gladys L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Beer Mug for my Brothers Birthday and he was delighted by the workmanship of the product. My sister-in-law liked it so much she wants one so when her birthday comes around I'LL order her one.
Great birthday gift for a guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 2, 2017
I bought this for my friend's 65th birthday. It's a nice beer mug and it reflects the birthday wishes in a lovely way. He really like it.
My hubby loved these
By Elyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great addition to my husband's bar / man cave. Great quality, especially for the cost.
Cheers to a great mug!
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was sent directly to the gift recipient, but I did see a picture of it and it looked great! He was very excited that it was personalized and it was a fun gift to receive.
Personalized Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 26, 2017
The Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug is a great item to get for a milestone birthday. It is well worth the cost and looks great!
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center , MI) - May 16, 2017
This item was exactly what I was expecting! Shipping was much quicker than estimated too!
Perfect
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for a man who was turning 70 and it was a perfect gift. Hopefully, he will drink out of it or maybe just showcase it.
Etched Beer Mug
By Sylvia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality...the person the gift was for was ecstatic. Great Etching and personalization on the mug. He loved it.
Personalized beer mug
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a friend of mine that turns 60 this year. i was thinking first a gag gift but settled on the personalized beer mug as it's for a special birthday and he likes his beer!
Love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - April 5, 2017
Purchased the vintage mug for a 50th birthday gift for some one who is a beer connoisseur and wine maker. Was able to add his name and birth year for the half century celebration. Love it.
beautiful gift
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized beer mugs--one for a 75yr old and one for an 80yr old! I was very pleased with my order. The gifts were so well-received!
Great gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For someone that is celebrating a milestone birthday, this is perfect! Large, heavy and well done! Etched in so will not come off. Packaged well so now worry about delivery. My son will be so surprised.
Great Birthday Gift. Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - March 13, 2017
Arrived and was very happy with it. Solid thick glass. Very Elegant.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 13, 2017
Easy to personalize. Good Price. Excellent quality.
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 11, 2017
My brother, the oldest in siblings turned "70" on Feb. 9, 2017. Especially when it is a special birthday I like to find something to commemorate the occasion. But I wanted something with class and quality. I looked for days and the moment I saw the mug I knew it fit him and the occasion.
He lives in Colorado and I am in NH and I had ordered with not much time. I was concerned that he would not get it in time. Personalization Mall.com came through with flying colors. It was packed with such care and arrived with a few days to spare. He called as soon as he opened it. He was thrilled. I had his first name put on the center of the mug with 70 at the bottom. It takes something to impress him like this did. He even took a photo of it and emailed it to me.
It may not be the mug you need but the choices are many and their professional and caring attitude makes you feel secure using this site. Thank you to all involved in my order.
Happy with purchase
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a relative's 90th birthday and he loved it. Based on the reviews took a chance and had it shipped directly to the recipient so I was pleased that there was no quality issues. It was a great way to celebrate such a significant milestone.
Loved It!!!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's 50th birthday. Classy and very high quality!!!
So happy with my purchase. Getting ready to order sever Christmas items for family and friends.
Fast delivery also!!
Awesome!
By Payal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater , TN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great! Quality great. Personalization perfect. Shipped out ahead of time and got it gift boxed which was beautiful.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - October 15, 2016
It was a gift for my cousin he love it!!!!
Unique
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique gift for my son n law!!! Fast and efficient delivery!!!
Qua Tang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 28, 2016
Love it! My Recepient said it is Beautiful!!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - August 5, 2016
Very pleased with purchase
40th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 25, 2016
great value, just as I expected. Nice solid glass mug. Nephew loved it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 23, 2016
Nice work. Beautiful engraving.
Heavy glass. Good quality
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - July 17, 2016
Very good quality!!! And inscription work perfect!!! Loved it!
Awesome Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall, so initially I was a bit apprehensive. But I must say, I am super impressed with the quality of this beer mug. It is very thick glass and the etching looks absolutely awesome. Superior work. I bought this for my boyfriend's 30th surprise party, and I know he will love drinking from this for years to come. Very, very pleased!
LOVE IT!!!!!
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER EXCELLENT ITEM FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WHAT A UNIQUE GIFT THIS WILL MAKE. ONCE AGAIN, I HAVE NEVER, EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING PURCHASED FROM PM. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. YOU HAVE SO MANY "UNIQUE" ITEMS. I ALWAYS FIND SOMETHING I LOVE HERE. THANK YOU AGAIN PM!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2016
Great Gift!
Solid Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 6, 2016
The mug is very solid (thick/sturdy).
I was very pleased with the purchase and so were the other folks at the party. They liked it.
EXCELLENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL GIFT ITEM FROM PM. I LOVE THIS MUG AND HOW I COULD PERSONALIZE IT. I KNOW THE RECIPIENT WILL LOVE IT AS WELL. HIGH QUALITY, SOOOO PLEASED! ANOTHER WINNER, PM! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
EXCELLENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER PERFECT GIFT FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS AND I KNOW THE RECIPIENT WILL, AS WELL. I HAVE NEVER, EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING I HAVE ORDER FROM PM. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN. BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an etched beer mug for express delivery. It came on the estimated arrival date. It looked just like the picture. I loved it! Great quality and very efficient company. I would definitely order from them again! Highly recommend.
Beer mug
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality beer mug.I ordered one for my boyfriend and he loved it,by the way he always uses it. We're both 100% satisfied with this beer mug.Thank you (:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2016
Bought this beer mug for my bfs 50th,he was thrilled with it.. Beautiful mug,worth every penny.
Great gift
By Cristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug came out great! Made a great gift.
Great gift - great price
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. The mug is heavy and the personalization is great! My friend LOVED it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved