Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
~Nicole - NC

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Rhonda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad's 75th birthday... Very impressed with how heavy the glass was... Well made
Great 50th bday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering a mug like this from this site; both were for mens' milestone birthdays. Great quality and great wow factor.
FIRST PURCHASE PERFECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this gift as a very last minute gift for my husband who is a coach and enjoys trying new brew's. Instead of having numbers engraved I used the initials of one of his favorite mantras. This gift was not for a birthday so that worked out well. The item was shipped in perfect condition on time for our celebration. I will definitely use this site for future events and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a unique gift.
great gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom to give to my bro for his 60th. Perfect gift............
Good quality for the price. Fast delivery.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LASALLE, IL) - March 14, 2014
I Purchased This Mug As a Gift for My Brother's 30th Birthday! He LOVES It! It is a Great Keepsake!!
Perfect for Daughters 30th Birthday
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 30th Birthday in April.. Very nice personalization! I know she will Love it!
Awesome Vintage Beer Mug
By Lorinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Purchased as a gift...it exceeded expectations. Very heavy weight and the etching was beautifully done!
Great Bday Gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St Mary , FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boy friends 40th bday. The quality is great and I know he is going to love it.
Classic Vintage mugs!
By Lonny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order just a few days later it exceeded my expectations.
Very pleased
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. It came out just the way we ordered it and my sons father will love it!
great mug
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great deal for the price
Awesome mug
By jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and I love the design. It is heavy and of good quality. Would recommend it for a gift.
Vintage Classis Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug
By Mechelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is WOW! Another great gift item offered by Personalization Mall. The mug itself is of high caliber quality. The deep etched design and added tough of the personalization makes this gift an excellent choice and a classy touch for that special someone in your life!!! 5* all the way!
Sent as an unseen gift.
By Anthony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and had it delivered straight to my uncles' house. He had the entire family meet him in Vegas for his 50th party but my family and I couldn't join him. We sent him this mug and he said it was one of the best if not the best gift he has received. Thanks alot! It was ready and shipped in a little over a week as promised.
Happy
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I ordered this mug! It made the perfect birthday gift for a friend turning 30! It looks 100% better than the pictures show once you get it in person! Very expensive looking at a great price! Highly recommend!
Jay's beer mug
By Elda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend who just turned 44. He loved it. He displays it at his bar and all the guys think it's awesome.. They all want one as well. THey loved that fact that it personalized with the name, year he was born and the age...
Amazing gift
By MELISSA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for (one of) my best friend's 50th birthday. He teared up when he opened the box and then mentioned to me later that it was the most sentimental gift he has ever received. I also purchased the gift box, which, of course, was the perfect size, but what I did not like about it was that the name of the company was across the top of it - I would have liked it better if it were across the bottom as it almost felt "cheesy" ... I probably would have chosen to wrap it myself had I known that. The gift, however, was perfect!
Quality, heavy, beautiful engraving
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband's 65 birthday party. I love the design and the engraving is beautiful! I can't wait to give him his first beer at his party! He will enjoy this for years to come. I will purchase this again as a gift for friends.
Great quality and wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2013
The Mug is beautiful and so heavy. Wonderful gift for my
uncle's 80th Birthday! He is going to love it.
Engraving beautifully done! Glad I found you on line.
Vintage Classic Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the etching! The mug is heavy duty, not cheap thin glass.
Pop loved his Father's Day Beer Mug!
Great gift for a guy who turns 50!!!
By Gail W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A BIG HIT AT HIS 50TH BIRTHDAY! LOOKED GREAT!
Father's Day Beer Mug
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my Father's Day gift for my Pop today & was very pleased to see how well the personalized glass beer mug turned out. It's heavy too! NOT thin, weak glass!
Even better than its picture...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 7, 2013
What a find and with your usual excellent quality! The perfect gift for my friend's 70th birthday which I know he will use/display with pride!
Amazing
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better than the picture - the detail is amazing !
Very Good Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 15, 2013
The mug was very heavy duty, and very large. A lot nicer than expected. Would definitely recommend this product.
Great Gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my father on his birthday. I loved the quality of the gift. It came just the way it looked at time of purchase, plus my father loved it! Can't wait to order more things from this site.
60th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - March 17, 2013
I was looking for a birthday gift for a surprise 60th party and came across this great beer mug. It turned out great ~ stylish and classy.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I bought this for Fathers Day. It looks exactly like the picture with nice thick glass. Dad will love it!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gamaliel, AR) - March 1, 2013
Bought this as a gift for my brother. He loved it!!! Said the quality was great, nice and heavy, and loved the etching! Great job guys.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved