Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Etched Beer Mug
By Sylvia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Outstanding quality...the person the gift was for was ecstatic. Great Etching and personalization on the mug. He loved it.
Personalized beer mug
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for a friend of mine that turns 60 this year. i was thinking first a gag gift but settled on the personalized beer mug as it's for a special birthday and he likes his beer!
Love the mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, PA) - April 5, 2017
Purchased the vintage mug for a 50th birthday gift for some one who is a beer connoisseur and wine maker. Was able to add his name and birth year for the half century celebration. Love it.
beautiful gift
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two personalized beer mugs--one for a 75yr old and one for an 80yr old! I was very pleased with my order. The gifts were so well-received!
Great gift
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Versailles, PA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For someone that is celebrating a milestone birthday, this is perfect! Large, heavy and well done! Etched in so will not come off. Packaged well so now worry about delivery. My son will be so surprised.
Great Birthday Gift. Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - March 13, 2017
Arrived and was very happy with it. Solid thick glass. Very Elegant.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 13, 2017
Easy to personalize. Good Price. Excellent quality.
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - February 11, 2017
My brother, the oldest in siblings turned "70" on Feb. 9, 2017. Especially when it is a special birthday I like to find something to commemorate the occasion. But I wanted something with class and quality. I looked for days and the moment I saw the mug I knew it fit him and the occasion.
He lives in Colorado and I am in NH and I had ordered with not much time. I was concerned that he would not get it in time. Personalization Mall.com came through with flying colors. It was packed with such care and arrived with a few days to spare. He called as soon as he opened it. He was thrilled. I had his first name put on the center of the mug with 70 at the bottom. It takes something to impress him like this did. He even took a photo of it and emailed it to me.
It may not be the mug you need but the choices are many and their professional and caring attitude makes you feel secure using this site. Thank you to all involved in my order.
Happy with purchase
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a relative's 90th birthday and he loved it. Based on the reviews took a chance and had it shipped directly to the recipient so I was pleased that there was no quality issues. It was a great way to celebrate such a significant milestone.
Loved It!!!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dana Point, CA) - November 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's 50th birthday. Classy and very high quality!!!
So happy with my purchase. Getting ready to order sever Christmas items for family and friends.
Fast delivery also!!
Awesome!
By Payal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweetwater , TN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great! Quality great. Personalization perfect. Shipped out ahead of time and got it gift boxed which was beautiful.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - October 15, 2016
It was a gift for my cousin he love it!!!!
Unique
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, unique gift for my son n law!!! Fast and efficient delivery!!!
Qua Tang
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 28, 2016
Love it! My Recepient said it is Beautiful!!!!
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - August 5, 2016
Very pleased with purchase
40th birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - July 25, 2016
great value, just as I expected. Nice solid glass mug. Nephew loved it!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 23, 2016
Nice work. Beautiful engraving.
Heavy glass. Good quality
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - July 17, 2016
Very good quality!!! And inscription work perfect!!! Loved it!
Awesome Gift!
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JERSEY CITY, NJ) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from personalizationmall, so initially I was a bit apprehensive. But I must say, I am super impressed with the quality of this beer mug. It is very thick glass and the etching looks absolutely awesome. Superior work. I bought this for my boyfriend's 30th surprise party, and I know he will love drinking from this for years to come. Very, very pleased!
LOVE IT!!!!!
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER EXCELLENT ITEM FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM WHAT A UNIQUE GIFT THIS WILL MAKE. ONCE AGAIN, I HAVE NEVER, EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING PURCHASED FROM PM. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR SITE. YOU HAVE SO MANY "UNIQUE" ITEMS. I ALWAYS FIND SOMETHING I LOVE HERE. THANK YOU AGAIN PM!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 7, 2016
Great Gift!
Solid Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - June 6, 2016
The mug is very solid (thick/sturdy).
I was very pleased with the purchase and so were the other folks at the party. They liked it.
EXCELLENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER BEAUTIFUL GIFT ITEM FROM PM. I LOVE THIS MUG AND HOW I COULD PERSONALIZE IT. I KNOW THE RECIPIENT WILL LOVE IT AS WELL. HIGH QUALITY, SOOOO PLEASED! ANOTHER WINNER, PM! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
EXCELLENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER PERFECT GIFT FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS AND I KNOW THE RECIPIENT WILL, AS WELL. I HAVE NEVER, EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING I HAVE ORDER FROM PM. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN. BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an etched beer mug for express delivery. It came on the estimated arrival date. It looked just like the picture. I loved it! Great quality and very efficient company. I would definitely order from them again! Highly recommend.
Beer mug
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality beer mug.I ordered one for my boyfriend and he loved it,by the way he always uses it. We're both 100% satisfied with this beer mug.Thank you (:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2016
Bought this beer mug for my bfs 50th,he was thrilled with it.. Beautiful mug,worth every penny.
Great gift
By Cristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug came out great! Made a great gift.
Great gift - great price
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. The mug is heavy and the personalization is great! My friend LOVED it!
Mugnificent!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. A big hit at the party! Got for my uncle's 75th birthday. He liked it so much that he called me to get website info to order one for his best friend!
Beer mug birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burkburnett, TX) - April 19, 2016
It's absolutely beautiful and well worth the price! It's one of a kind which makes it priceless !!! Thanks!
Beer Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th Birthday. It was great and she loved it. It looked just like it was illustrated on line.
Great Gift!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great size, def. not cheap quality at all, engraving came out great. 3rd time buying from them and will continue to do so. Prices are very reasonable.
Great work
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday recipient of this mug was pleased. Thank you! The glass was heavy and top quality and the engraving was perfect
Awesome Item
By Trici R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband's 70th Birthday, everyone loved this idea. I would truly recommend this item for anyone celebrating a mile stone. Thanks for the discount Personalizationmall. I had to give the UPS delivery guy a tip, it was hard for him to take those boxes out of his truck, but it was worth it. Thank you all!
60th Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016
Absolutely wowed!!!!!!
This mug is GORGEOUS!!!
Item was perfectly gift wrapped with elegance:)
Service is superb!!!!
Quick shipping too!!!
100% satisfaction all the way around!!!
Big hit
By Ann e U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charkeston , SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who has everything
Great gift
By Trevis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item as a gift and my friend loved it. The many ways it could be personalized and the great craftmanship. Made this a great item for the price.
My husband loved this Mug.
By BarbaraRose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husbands 70th birthday. He likes it so much that instead of using it to drink from, he is keeping it displayed on his desk.
Perfect gift
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Recipient loved the gift. Would buy again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved