Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

My Little Cupcake Birthday Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Shirts for Kids - My Little Cupcake - 12582
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
ONE YEAR OLD
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EXTON, PA) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my grandchild who will soon be one year old. I have not seen these items in person yet. My daughter loves them.
They are in another state.
I used the baby bodysuit as part of a ballet outfit....
By Catherine M Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cupcake baby body suit is of quality.....I am very satisfied with this item.
Nice Quality - Reasonable Price ... Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 27, 2013
Our two year old 'Birthday Boy' grandson will love the Youth Tee Shirt ... nice quality. Recommend.
Cute Quality Baby Bodysuit - Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 27, 2013
Nice quality - reasonable price for personalized ... very cute. Shipped right away ... our one year old 'Birthday Boy' grandson will love it!
great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - July 6, 2013
I bought this onesie for my baby's first birthday. Love, love, love it. Great quality and it fit perfectly.
birthday onesie
By alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift to send to my 1 year old great nephew for his 1st birthday!
both are terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - April 7, 2013
I love these items!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 18, 2013
I ordered this bib for my 1 yr old niece. They received it and love it!! So adorable!! Everything I get from this website is amazing - so unique and great quality!
Perfect for the little messes on 1st birthday!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 17, 2013
My cousin was thrilled with this bib...a great addition to the birthday fun!
Very cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - March 16, 2013
Can't wait to give this to my grandson. Very adorable and will look so cute on him for his 1st birthday.
shocked at the quality
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my daughter's first birthday and was pleasantly surprised at the great quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved