Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Princess Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Princess Birthday Apparel for Girls - 12583
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT HOODIE
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ir perfect for my niece who is turning 2.
Birthday Princess Age 2!!!!
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is turning 2 in August and she is having a Princess Party. I saw this shirt and thought it would be perfect for her to wear with a tutu and tiara. I love the shirt, so does her Mom and the quality is fantastic as usual.
Cutest Birthday Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 6, 2014
My niece was turning 3 and we were all scrambling to find her the cutest outfit for her princess themed party. I remember I bought a gift from here before and decided to look under the "favorite birthday gifts" category. When I saw this t-shirt I knew that was it. My sister said I was taking over but she couldn't get mad at the cute outfit that I found for my niece. Purchasing the t-shirt and pairing it with a pink tutu was the cutest outfit. Everyone loved it!!!! Personalization Mall is the BEST!!!!!!!!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 1, 2014
I bought this shirt for my daughter's 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it. I will use this cite again.
20th Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
2013 New Year's Eve, we will be celebrating my 20th grandchild's first birthday. I was very excited to find a perfect bib for the grand occasion. I love it and I know if she knew what was happening, she would love it, too.
adorable little shirt for a sweet little girl, looked great - so special, unique
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old granddaughter looked so cute in her new birthday princess shirt. I was so glad I purchased this shirt for her to wear on her special day.
Birthday girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - September 21, 2013
I sent this out of state as a birthday gift. Although I didn't see it, I received a big 'thank-you' fom the recipients! They definitely planned on using it, and were very excited about it.
T-Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - September 21, 2013
Shipped in timely manner. Pleased with personalization.
Granddaughter love it, it was a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 7, 2013
The product was nice and my granddaughter love it.
Perfect Custom Shirt!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift! Came quickly. Only suggestion, the ability to get the number 7 in different colors.
Very Pretty and Makes it a Great Gift!
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little friend loved it, i totally recommend this product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved