Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
    ~Susan - AL

    Birthday Princess Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Princess Birthday Apparel for Girls - 12583
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    PERFECT HOODIE
    By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ir perfect for my niece who is turning 2.
    Birthday Princess Age 2!!!!
    By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter is turning 2 in August and she is having a Princess Party. I saw this shirt and thought it would be perfect for her to wear with a tutu and tiara. I love the shirt, so does her Mom and the quality is fantastic as usual.
    Cutest Birthday Princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 6, 2014
    My niece was turning 3 and we were all scrambling to find her the cutest outfit for her princess themed party. I remember I bought a gift from here before and decided to look under the "favorite birthday gifts" category. When I saw this t-shirt I knew that was it. My sister said I was taking over but she couldn't get mad at the cute outfit that I found for my niece. Purchasing the t-shirt and pairing it with a pink tutu was the cutest outfit. Everyone loved it!!!! Personalization Mall is the BEST!!!!!!!!
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 1, 2014
    I bought this shirt for my daughter's 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it. I will use this cite again.
    20th Grandchild
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
    2013 New Year's Eve, we will be celebrating my 20th grandchild's first birthday. I was very excited to find a perfect bib for the grand occasion. I love it and I know if she knew what was happening, she would love it, too.
    adorable little shirt for a sweet little girl, looked great - so special, unique
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 yr old granddaughter looked so cute in her new birthday princess shirt. I was so glad I purchased this shirt for her to wear on her special day.
    Birthday girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - September 21, 2013
    I sent this out of state as a birthday gift. Although I didn't see it, I received a big 'thank-you' fom the recipients! They definitely planned on using it, and were very excited about it.
    T-Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - September 21, 2013
    Shipped in timely manner. Pleased with personalization.
    Granddaughter love it, it was a birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 7, 2013
    The product was nice and my granddaughter love it.
    Perfect Custom Shirt!
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift! Came quickly. Only suggestion, the ability to get the number 7 in different colors.
    Very Pretty and Makes it a Great Gift!
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My little friend loved it, i totally recommend this product!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved