Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Princess Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Princess Birthday Apparel for Girls - 12583
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Prefect For Her
By JAZMINE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little gift getter loved thhis!! She is only upset because it wasnt her birthday so she couldnt wear it yet lol
Great quality
By katey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southaven, MS) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my little girls first birthday. When.it came in I was absolutely in love with it. It's perfect. I was worried the lettering would be too small or too far down. It's a great size, perfect color, and the best quality. I will definitely continue to order personalized clothing from here
Birthday T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2016
My granddaughter this Princess birthday shirt. The color chosen was vibrant and she was delighted with her printed name and age. Plan on buying them for all my grands.
Perfect
By Quantia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, VA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. It turned out perfect for her.
Adorable
By Ledean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter 4th Birthday and it was the perfect touch to her big day.
Birthday
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roanoke , VA) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is so great and will make for a perfect princess birthday party!
Very cute
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my 5 year Old, fits great and looks just like the picture. Very cute!
Princess shirt for our princess
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for our granddaughter and she loves it and so do I.
Love the t
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - February 2, 2016
Purchased this for my 3 yr olds pictures and to wear on her bday. Super cute. Just as pictured. It does run big. Had to tuck a portion of it on for pics. So size down if in doubt.
Too Special!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byhalia, MS) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this shirt for my daughters 9th birthday. It is perfect! She will be thrilled! It will make the day so much more special! Shirt is well made and very professionally done. Her name is hard to find anywhere. I just love it!
Birthday Princess T-Shirt
By Madelon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , IL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable! I know my grand daughter will love it!
Great First Birthday Outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - March 9, 2015
I purchased a onesie and it arrived quickly and looks exactly as pictured. Very happy
PERFECT HOODIE
By Alexis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood Hills, FL) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ir perfect for my niece who is turning 2.
Birthday Princess Age 2!!!!
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter is turning 2 in August and she is having a Princess Party. I saw this shirt and thought it would be perfect for her to wear with a tutu and tiara. I love the shirt, so does her Mom and the quality is fantastic as usual.
Cutest Birthday Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - April 6, 2014
My niece was turning 3 and we were all scrambling to find her the cutest outfit for her princess themed party. I remember I bought a gift from here before and decided to look under the "favorite birthday gifts" category. When I saw this t-shirt I knew that was it. My sister said I was taking over but she couldn't get mad at the cute outfit that I found for my niece. Purchasing the t-shirt and pairing it with a pink tutu was the cutest outfit. Everyone loved it!!!! Personalization Mall is the BEST!!!!!!!!
satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - February 1, 2014
I bought this shirt for my daughter's 6th birthday and she absolutely loves it. I will use this cite again.
20th Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 10, 2013
2013 New Year's Eve, we will be celebrating my 20th grandchild's first birthday. I was very excited to find a perfect bib for the grand occasion. I love it and I know if she knew what was happening, she would love it, too.
adorable little shirt for a sweet little girl, looked great - so special, unique
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old granddaughter looked so cute in her new birthday princess shirt. I was so glad I purchased this shirt for her to wear on her special day.
Birthday girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - September 21, 2013
I sent this out of state as a birthday gift. Although I didn't see it, I received a big 'thank-you' fom the recipients! They definitely planned on using it, and were very excited about it.
T-Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - September 21, 2013
Shipped in timely manner. Pleased with personalization.
Granddaughter love it, it was a birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - September 7, 2013
The product was nice and my granddaughter love it.
Perfect Custom Shirt!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift! Came quickly. Only suggestion, the ability to get the number 7 in different colors.
Very Pretty and Makes it a Great Gift!
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little friend loved it, i totally recommend this product!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved