Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

American Flag Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - American Flag - 12614
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 16, 2014
We ordered this for our son and family. He just returned from a seven month deployment and we gave it to them at a welcome home party. They loved it! I would not hesitate to order this as a gift again. I thought the shipping was extra fast. I couldn't be more pleased!
Love it!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with the quality of the sign and will definitely buy this item again!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - November 20, 2013
I love these magnets that I can change for all holidays and just because. The only thing I don't like about some is that there isn't enough space to put certain things. Other than that they are grrreat!! :)
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - July 10, 2013
I purchased the magnet only, I purchased the stand approx. 3 years ago. I selected American Flag with "A Proud Army Family" below family name. we love it, if there is one thing to change (may not be possible)to have the line "A Proud Army Family" font in bold. Very happy with item, and would purchase another in the future.
Great product!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis , NM) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the changeable magnet yard signs. They are great!! Definitely recommend these!
Exactly as expected
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this yard stake. It arrived very quickly and I put it in the yard a week ago. The magnetic picture is exactly as they previewed and the stake appears to be sturdy. Haven't had it long enough to know if the picture will fade.
Happy new homeowner
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd magnet.I love them all !!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved