Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Remembering... Personalized Engraved Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Silver Memorial Picture Frame - Remembering - 12629
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver of this gift was so appreciative and said they had never seen such a beautiful gift.
Great Gift
By Tamia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very close friend of mines Mother passed away and I got him this in remembrance of her. He loved it. It was just the right size for his office and the quality was very good. I highly recommend this!!
Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely perfect! My Abuela passed away a few months ago and she was the love of my life. I wanted a beautiful frame I could personalize and add my favorite photo of her and I in. The quality of this frame is exactly what I was looking for. I've never been disappointed with Personalization Mall! :)
IN MEMORY OF MY MOTHER
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This minute I saw this frame, I knew I had to have it for my mom who passed away last month (December 2013). Yes, I did put my own wording on it and everything looks beautiful. I have purchased other items from this vendor and have been 100% satisfied with EVERYTHING. I will just keep on doing business with this company. They are great.
A very nice piece
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a memorial gift to 6 siblings who had lost their brother. Oh my goodness, this gift went over with the most wonderful comments! The frame is very attractive and shiny. The engraving is very well done and the birth/death years surrounded by a heart, is so quaint. Know that you will more than likely, have to customize or cut down a 4X6 photo because the photo size is odd (3 1/4" square); so go into the purchase with frame and photo size awareness. Once the photo is added you may have to secure it with a small piece of tape, in order to slide on the back piece, without moving the photo alignment. The back piece is of a decent quality and has a velvet covering - it's nice and snug to keep the photo from moving once it's in place. I was more than pleased with this item and would certainly, purchase again.
Lovely frame
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my mom and it is quite nice and worth the price.
in memory of boss's mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles , LA) - July 29, 2013
My co-workers and I presented this to our supervisor in memory of her mother who recently passed away. She started crying and was very moved by the frame. Please create more memorial gifts, especially frames! She was very appreciative of this and it now sits on her desk in her office. Thanks for your lovely products!
Engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 22, 2013
I bought this for a friend after his mother died. The classy frame arrived
promptly without errors. A very thoughtful gift, will purchase from the
again.
A Memorable Treasure for those who have passed on.
By KATIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law lost his mother to cancer. He was so pleased to receive this memorable gift. The best part is the ability to personalize the frame with special words pertaining to the person's life which makes it an unforgetable yet comforting remembrance.
Special Memory of Mom
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this for my sister, for a mother's day gift. We had just lost our Mom right before Christmas. We are both having such a hard time letting her go.
I put an adorable picture in it, and it will be a lasting memory for her.
It is just beautiful, and you can pick your own verses.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved