Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 20, 2017
I ordered this for a friend who lost her son and she loved it. She said the ornament was beautiful and quality.
Beautiful Memorial
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered six of these beautiful personalized ornaments, and had them two days later.
What a beautiful keepsake.
By vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delaware, OH) - February 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your work. I ordered and it came so fast it almost made my head spin lol. This was ordered in honor of my Mother In Law's sister. We are very happy with the result. I just sent you a video of my mother in law receiving her ornament. Her reaction will inspire you to keep up the good work. These aren't just ornaments they mean more than that. Thank you! 5 plus stars.
Beautiful Ornament
By Joni E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unable to find an ornament to meet my needs after scouring the internet for hours. I came to this website to create what I needed and I am very impressed. Personalized ornaments are something I have bought many times and will continue to buy. Although now, I will come to this site first. My ornament was exactly as I ordered and better than I expected. It is good quality and the inscription is clear and beautiful. I received the ornament in a timely manner. What I didn't expect and was pleasantly surprised with is that each ornament comes in a cloth bag which is perfect for storing the heirlooms from year to year.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - January 17, 2017
Love this ornament. It is a nice keepsake.
Very appreciative.....
By BETTY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLINGBORO, NJ) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh, I'm more than excited the way this ornament turned out! Thank you isn't enough to say how pleased I am, the workmanship, finishing of lettering, design. I do so really like the finished product, more than you will ever know.....
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - January 9, 2017
The ornament looks so beautiful... Both of them.....
Beautiful tribute
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the perfect addition to my Christmas memories of my Mom. The quality is good and the etching is perfect. I will definitely purchase from PersonilizationMall.com in the future!
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - December 28, 2016
Not something I would usually think of but it was much appreciated and just beautiful
Personalized Memorial Oranament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 23, 2016
It was a beautiful ornament. Classic look.
Very nice
By Tera N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheelersburg, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament
Remembrance of loved ones
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Harbor, MA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For this Christmas I bought 12 ornaments in memory of loved ones who passed. I've purchased over the past several years and it is a very touching gift for the recipients and a tangible reminder of a loved one. Also reasonably priced and very pleased with the quality. Very quick turnaround time! Thank you PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Very Nice
By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are really pretty. I got one for my sister and one for myself in honor of our mother. Perfect size and when put in front a light on the tree is shows up nicely. It comes in a pouch for easy gifting and storage.
LOVELY MEMORIES ORNAMENT
By Doris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and classy and perfect as we remember our son in our hearts!
Nice gift for a friend
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend recently lost her husband and new she was feeling real bad. Hope this would be a nice memorial for her. It was very nicely done.
Remembering my Mom
By Billye P. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my Mom in December 2014, and that Christmas is a blur at best. Last year I had to get out of town because I just could not cope with Christmas. This year the pain has receded some, so I bought this ornament to honor my Mom this Christmas. It is beautiful and makes me feel really good.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - November 29, 2016
This was exactly what I was looking for this year. Simple and meaningful.
Worth the money
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased quality and delivery
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - November 19, 2016
I absolutely LOVE this ornament. It's so beautiful.
Perfect rememberance
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ~ Excellent price ~ Quick delivery ~ Wonderful gift
ALWAYS PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI) - October 28, 2016
I have ordered close to 100 ornaments over the past several years. The styles change over time but they are always processed quickly and done right. The reaction of the recipients has been overwhelming and very touching. One happy customer here.....
Memorial Ornament
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized ornament and a great gift for any family grieving the loss of a loved one!
Loving Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - September 12, 2016
I have purchased this for different friends several times before. The friend that I gave this one to said she hadn't seen anything like it before and really loved it. She was going to buy a suction cup and hang it in her kitchen window so she could see it every day. Very nice memorial for a lost love one.
Perfect!
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a memorial piece to drape on a funeral urn and complemented it perfectly.
Very nice and well print
By Lorena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and the person I gave it to was very please with it, is a very nice and kind present, and the quality is very good.
Beautiful Memory Ornament
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - January 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for myself....one with my husband's name and one with my parent's names. Also ordered 1 ornament for my sister-in-law who lost her daughter last year. I was so pleased with the quality of the engraving and the glass beveled ornament itself. We are both going to display our ornaments on a stand...not just for Christmas... but year round. The ornaments are so BEAUTIFUL..... I would recommend them to anyone as I'm 100% positive they will not be disappointed.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - January 15, 2016
I purchased four of these ornaments: for me and my three siblings.Our mother passed away in 2015 and purchasing this ornament is a way for each of us to keep her memory close during the holidays and every day. The quality of the item is excellent and light is crisp and white as it radiates through the glass. Try placing the ornament on a lamp or some other item that is viewed frequently.
Extremely a Great Item
By joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 5 items from them all Excel work. Should have gotten the Gift Box.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 8, 2016
Arrived quickly and just as I expected --- very pleased.
lovely
By jenine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i couldn't be happier with this elegant ornament and timely shipping. thank you!
Memorial Ornaments
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kossuth, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are beautifully done. I couldn't have asked for nicer items to give as a gift in remembrance of our parents & brother who have passed on in recent years. Thank you!! I would recommend others not to hesitate in wondering if they should order from you. I'm sure I will do so again at another time.
Memorial Ornament
By Betty L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial ornament for a loved one lost.
My Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford , VA) - December 29, 2015
I'm so happy with my purchase! It was sent quick & it looks amazing! It was a gift for my FIL he had just lost his mom & it was an ornament to remember her. He loved it!
beautiful piece
By jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. My in laws love it but the writing does get pretty small the longer the words you chose. I'd purchase again
Nice gift
By erika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my mom in memory of my grandmother ...very touching :)
Process so effective
By Louella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Martinville , LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornaments arrived as promised and were beautiful. Very happy with purchases.
perfect
By tiffany Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (terrell, TX) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just as i expected. love it!
Touch of Class Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , CA) - December 23, 2015
The personalize holiday ornament was sent to my niece and mother in memory of Grandpa/dad as we all celebrated our first christmas without him. The ornament is very classy and elegant (my mothers ornament included the name, thus no pic included); my mother absolutely LOVED it and greatly appreciated being able to have my dads memory hang from the tree for years to come.
Memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - December 23, 2015
We purchased these for multiple individuals who we had the privilege of caring for the past year. The ornaments are much nicer than they show on-line. The ordering of multiples was easy. The order arrived faster than anticipated and the packaging was excellent!
In Memory of ornament - beautiful
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for my friends (sisters) who lost their father just after Thanksgiving. As always, the quality of the ornament, the etching and design of Personalization Mall ornaments is top notch. These are simply beautiful and I can't wait until they see them on Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved