Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lovely Memories Personalized Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Christmas Ornament - Loving Memory - 12641
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect way to say goodbye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - April 11, 2015
I purchased these for my family as a way to say thank you for their support and for them to remember my dad
Memorial Ornaments
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Years ago I ordered the "Memorial Ornaments" in honor of my Mother, Father and Father-In-Law. I was so impressed with the quality and cherished placing them on my Christmas tree every year. Over the years I have ordered several more, as a beautiful keepsake, for friends who have lost loved ones. I just added one in memory of my brother, for me, my sister-in-law and his sons. It never fails to bring a smile and a tear to the recipient. P.S. If my memory serves me right, this last ornament Marks #16. This does not include the Christmas Ornaments I order every year for my 7 grandchildren!
Nice way to remember someone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 21, 2015
You can use this as a Christmas tree ornament or hang it all year around. I see it everyday & reminds me of my dear friend! I absolutely love it!
Great way to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - January 24, 2015
Beautiful ornament to remember our loved ones who have passed on at Christmas or as a window sun catcher!
Beautiful memorial
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in memory of a friend's son who had passed away. It's a beautiful piece, and wording was exactly what I wanted. The package was delivered promptly and my friend was very touched. She has it hanging at her desk where she can see it all the time.
Memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, MN) - January 16, 2015
I have given this on three separate occasions of a loved ones death. People have been thrilled with the "elegant remembrance of their loved one" Will continue to purchase...much better than flowers. I am thrilled with how fast it is engraved and mailed. I always go with the standard shipping, and it arrives in acceptable time.
Never a disappointment... Great Job again!!
By mara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oshkosh, WI) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from this site now, I am never disappointed in what I have received. I get what exactly is shown in the pictures, I love the fact that I am able to always see a preview of what I want engraved. Always such a great way to keep a memory.
great item, even better customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - January 2, 2015
Ornaments were exactly as expected. I ordered several with various enscriptions. One got mixed up and i received too many of one and not enough of another. Customer service took care of it without a problem. Even sending the replacement directly to the person it was intended for in time for Christmas. I could not have asked for more.
Personalized ornament
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. High quality item. I love it.
Very good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - December 29, 2014
Nice product, good service. Recommended!
Sad but pretty
By Jo Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this ornament in memory of my young grandson that I lost a couple of years ago. It was sad to think about at first but comforting to hang on the tree so Kevin is still with us in spirit.
NEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2014
I cannot express to you what a beautiful job you did on my brrother's ornament. I thought they would be plastic but they are glass and absolutely beautiful.
NEMORIAL ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 23, 2014
I cannot express to you what a beautiful job you did on my brrother's ornament. I thought they would be plastic but they are glass and absolutely beautiful.
Memory Ornament
By colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mundelein, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful than in photo. Nicely wrapped, and came faster than expected.
Memorial Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 21, 2014
Ordered two of these for our tree, one for each of my deceased parents. I wanted to see how they looked before I ordered four more for my two siblings, which I did. So, obviously, I really liked them as did my siblings. Found them to classy remembrances for all of us at a special time when their absence is felt the most. Would recommend these to all who are interested.
Beautiful
By Josephine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these to give to my family in memory of my Granddaughter who pasted away this year at the age of 30. She is forever in our hearts.
unforgetable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corbin, KY) - December 19, 2014
This is a true beautiful piece, And writing was correct and special
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - December 17, 2014
The ornaments I ordered for my family were very nice, delivered quickly and nice quality. I am sure that our family members will really like them.
The memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 15, 2014
I place the ornaments on my Christmas Tree. The girls miss their grandparent terribly and they like to see this during Christmas.
Excellent
By Meredith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our father passed away recently and with Christmas coming I wanted to get my sisters something special in his memory. When I showed my mom she cried and wanted one for her own father who passed away in 1981. The quality is excellent and the personalization is clear and precise. Definitely looks and feels more expensive than it is. I hung mine on one of the silver stands, which is also great quality. I've purchased numerous items, mostly ornaments, from Personalization Mall and keep coming back.
Beautiful
By Miriam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for my 2 half brothers who lost their mom & grandmother. It's so beautiful and elegant. I also bought the "Showcase Silver Ornament Stand" so they can hang them all year around and not just on Christmas. I never thought of an ornament in memory of someone, I think this is an awesome idea from personalization mall. I'm hoping that this ornament will bring peace to my brothers during the holiday season. The quality is great and the engravement is also very clean and neat.
very nice
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant & simple. love.
Perfect
By Jayme F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law requested an ornament to remember her dad by. This was the perfect purchase! Simple and beautiful!
Beautiful tribute
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in memory of my father. I wanted to have something this first Christmas, and every Christmas, so he would still be with us. It is simple and elegant.
memories
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure island, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done perfect memory
Lovely Memories
By James R. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son pasted in 2013, I wanted something on our Christmas Tree to remember
him.
Memorial Ornament
By MARYLOU W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUPONT, PA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done - this will hang on my tree for years!
wonderful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - December 2, 2014
I just love the ornament, it was perfect. I have since ordered more for gifts.
Angel Ornament For An Angel
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love this ornament for our granddaughter in heaven. we get her an ornament every year. she is our only granddaughter and we will never forget her. we love and miss more every day. thank you for having memorial ornaments that we can show our love still for her. We love you Ella. Ginny & Ganda
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine River, MN) - March 28, 2014
I have sent this more than once to a friend or family member in remembrance of their loved one. It is beautiful, tasteful and so much nicer than flowers. The last time I bought it along with my two children, I bought 5, one for the wife of the deceased and one for each of his adult children. It was well received and will last for years to come. They can leave it out year round or just use it on their Christmas tree! I didn't pay for fast shipping but was thrilled it arrived within days of my ordering. Again, so much better than flowers that don't last.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIKESTON, MO) - February 20, 2014
Purchased this item for my friend whose father passed away. There were so may plants and food given to the family during this time of loss that I wanted to do something different. Found this and my friend liked it and said it was the best reminder she had received.
Beautiful way to honor a loved one
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend whose Mother passed away. It arrived in time for the funeral and the family loved it so much they placed it next to the casket for all to see. After the service, they put it on a table in the reception area. It was beautiful and my friend was very touched to have something so special to honor his Mom. My suggestion is to pay the extra for faster shipping - it is worth getting this beautiful remembrance to any grieving family.
Memorial Ornament
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Can be used for a sun catcher or it can be hung on your mirror in your car. It doesn't break if it falls. Great gift to remember someone. Love it!
Beautiful Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - January 17, 2014
This ornament is a beautiful addition to our tree. I lost my father this year and we wanted something to put on our tree to remember him by. This will be treasured for many years to come.
Memorial Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AR) - January 4, 2014
Was beautiful and the ones I gave it to loved the tribute to their son we miss dearly.
Small bit of advise, double check spelling, capitolization, etc. as I forgot to capitalize one word and company prints exactly as put in. However it still looked just fine.
Very special
By kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as a rememberance for our daughter, whom we lost an hour after birth. This ornament is perfect, classy and beautiful. We can (and will be) leave it out all year long!
Beautiful and Quick
By Niki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who had lost a husband this year. We had searched for something meaningful, and by the time I found this it was very close to Christmas. I ordered rush delivery, and the ornament arrived before Christmas. My friend loved the gift, and said it meant so much to her. She said it was her "favorite gift" she'd received this Christmas. I have shopped with Personalization Mall before, and everything is always perfectly done and well-made. Thank you for this lovely, memorial gift.
Ornament for the right moment
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "in memory of" ornament I've ordered from your company and I am always impressed. Thank you.
Beautiful Remembrance Ornament
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Excellent, swift service!
Perfect ornament
By Robin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I was looking for. Job well done!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved