Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - In Loving Memory - 12642
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Memorial Ornament
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful, reciepient loved it!
Beautiful Sister
By Angela P. (Independencce, LA) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
To keep departed loved ones close at christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - February 4, 2015
I have lost a few loved ones this past few years and we keep up their Ornaments not only at Christmas but all year
Beautiful
By stephanie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tornado, WV) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so precious! Made this one for my cousin of her mother that passed away. She loved Christmas and this was a perfect gift! Ended up ordering one for myself and a couple extra for other family members. It's beautiful and everyone loves them!
Perfect Sympathy gift
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - January 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these ornaments for my sister & I and as always great quality & perfection as expected. I will use this gift every Christmas. This is the perfect gift to remember a family member that has passed away and can be hung every Christmas.I've been shopping here for 3 years and referred many friends here and they are as pleased as I.
Mom memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - January 13, 2015
I had three made, one for me and each of my sisters. I know they will truly love having this very personal memory ornament with our mom's picture. I was actually surprised at the high quality of the final product. Very easy to order and quick turn-around time. Thank you.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca , TX) - January 9, 2015
Could not be happier w/ my purchase. This was my third purchase this year & when they go on sale next year I will be ordering more.
Great Memorial Ornamanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 6, 2015
I give Memorial Ornaments year round. They are an awesome gift for family to remember their loved one as they put the ornament on their tree each year. This is a very nice ornament and the picture turned out great on it.
Great
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was way better than was expected. Very lovely and shipping was fast.
Awesome
By Glenn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayer, AZ) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Very touching
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love everything about these ornaments. We have them for all of our grandparents that have passed on and look forward to getting them out of the ornament box every year. The pictures are clear and beautiful.
Beautiful keepsake
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryville, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament turned out better than expected...I'm very happy with it!
Perfect keepsake
By Aimee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect keepsake, to honor such an important person, especially since this is our first Christmas without him.
Very pretty
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament! Love the quick service I received! This was purchased as a gift and the receiver loved it!
Loving Tribute
By Tabitha Y. (Ashland City, TN) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament and great tribute to a wonderful man. RIP Pa Knisely.
Great Orament
By ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairview, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament has a nice weight to it, not cheap. Very nice picture transfer.
Beautiful way to honor a loved one!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this ornament to honor a family pet we lost earlier this year. I love the quality of the photo and being able to personalize it makes it very special. I will always come back to your store just as I have so many times before. You have the best products, quality of workmanship and service. Thank you!
Memorial ornament
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice tribute to someone recently deceased. I have two of these ornaments currently on my Christmas tree for my parents. It's nice to have them on the tree each year as a memory. Good quality, appropriate size.
product Info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2014
I loved the product when I got it home and put it on my tree. It came out GREAT. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Perfect
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is high quality and the picture looks fantastic, as if it were printed on film. It captures my sentiment perfectly and is a great way to remember and reflect on those we miss each year as we hang ornaments on the tree. I purchased two of these and the other one will be given as a gift and I am positive they will adore it.
gram
By Shopper (Boonville, NY) - December 1, 2014
beautiful way to remember a loved one.
Perfect
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It helps us to share our first holiday season even though he is no longer with us
Love this ornament
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is as beautiful as the picture. I am very happy with my purchase
beautiful keepsake
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, beautiful keepsake, photo quality very good
Beautiful Memorial Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, ME) - November 16, 2014
I ordered two of these memorial photo ornaments and was very pleased when they arrived. They are even more beautiful than I expected.
Beautiful memorial
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved Grandfather recently passed away. And as my mom, my sister and I face the first holiday season without him I wanted to do something for them to remember him with. I saw this link on FB and clicked it. I placed an order for this ornament for the three of us and I must say I was blown away. This ornament is well made and looks exactly like it was pictured. I cannot wait to give them to my mom and my sister, and hang mine on my tree this year. Shipping was also extra fast. Well worth the money!!
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as advertised and actually a lot better quality than I expected. It is a nice heavy ornament with a good size photo and message.
What a great way to remember a loved one
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell City, IA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and can say they turned our beautiful, fast service. Would order from here again!
Wnderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 9, 2014
Order came out just how I pictured it!
Great way to keep Grandpa alive year-round
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 9, 2014
These ornaments were purchased as Christmas ornaments, but they are so special they can be displayed year-round. I'm so glad I saw these advertised this year of his death because it will make our Christmas more meaningful by filling a small portion of the gap left in our family.
Beautiful quality
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a gift for a friend who recently lost her mom. Have yet to give it to her but know it will be well received. I feel the ornament turned out very well and will be a beautiful memory for her especially since her mom's birthday was Christmas day. My only issue was that when loading the photo you can't move it left or right (only crop which made the image larger and didn't help) to center the image in the oval of the ornament. Therefore, my image is offset. Would love to see this feature added to the personalization process. Nevertheless, it is a beautiful memento.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2014
This ornament is just gorgeous. Quality of picture is excellent. Great price and quick delivery. Will be ordering many more. Thank you!
Beautiful remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2014
Very pleased with my memorial ornaments!
Beautiful keepsake
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very good quality and beautiful remembrance of someone's who passed
great product, not so great shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - September 16, 2014
I love the ornament. It's beautiful but just a warning. If you don't pay the extra for 3-5 day shipping and get the 5-8 day shipping like I did. You won't get your package on time. Mine got here in 10 days and that's not counting the weekend. But the product itself is amazing!!
Sweet Baby Wyatt
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter and Son-in-law received this gift. My Daughter said she loved it. In loving memory of their Son.
Beautiful Memorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for my friend as a gift for Mother's Day because her mom had passed a few years ago. She loved it! Really Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
Excellent
By Marley Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought! Just a perfect gift for that someone who loves Christmas!
In Loving Memory
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments are amazing, just beautiful on every level. You can not put a price on an item that is so dear to the heart for the recipient... I would highly recommend this Memorial Ornament.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved