Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Ornament - In Loving Memory - 12642
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, ME) - November 16, 2014
I ordered two of these memorial photo ornaments and was very pleased when they arrived. They are even more beautiful than I expected.
Beautiful memorial
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodges, SC) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved Grandfather recently passed away. And as my mom, my sister and I face the first holiday season without him I wanted to do something for them to remember him with. I saw this link on FB and clicked it. I placed an order for this ornament for the three of us and I must say I was blown away. This ornament is well made and looks exactly like it was pictured. I cannot wait to give them to my mom and my sister, and hang mine on my tree this year. Shipping was also extra fast. Well worth the money!!
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Perfect
By diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FT LAUDERDALE, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as advertised and actually a lot better quality than I expected. It is a nice heavy ornament with a good size photo and message.
What a great way to remember a loved one
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell City, IA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these and can say they turned our beautiful, fast service. Would order from here again!
Wnderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - November 9, 2014
Order came out just how I pictured it!
Great way to keep Grandpa alive year-round
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 9, 2014
These ornaments were purchased as Christmas ornaments, but they are so special they can be displayed year-round. I'm so glad I saw these advertised this year of his death because it will make our Christmas more meaningful by filling a small portion of the gap left in our family.
Beautiful quality
By Patty O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a gift for a friend who recently lost her mom. Have yet to give it to her but know it will be well received. I feel the ornament turned out very well and will be a beautiful memory for her especially since her mom's birthday was Christmas day. My only issue was that when loading the photo you can't move it left or right (only crop which made the image larger and didn't help) to center the image in the oval of the ornament. Therefore, my image is offset. Would love to see this feature added to the personalization process. Nevertheless, it is a beautiful memento.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2014
This ornament is just gorgeous. Quality of picture is excellent. Great price and quick delivery. Will be ordering many more. Thank you!
Beautiful remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 21, 2014
Very pleased with my memorial ornaments!
Beautiful keepsake
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very good quality and beautiful remembrance of someone's who passed
great product, not so great shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - September 16, 2014
I love the ornament. It's beautiful but just a warning. If you don't pay the extra for 3-5 day shipping and get the 5-8 day shipping like I did. You won't get your package on time. Mine got here in 10 days and that's not counting the weekend. But the product itself is amazing!!
Sweet Baby Wyatt
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Genoa City, WI) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter and Son-in-law received this gift. My Daughter said she loved it. In loving memory of their Son.
Beautiful Memorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 20, 2014
I bought this for my friend as a gift for Mother's Day because her mom had passed a few years ago. She loved it! Really Great service!!! I will definitely continue ordering from them. I've placed orders previously and their always great.
Excellent
By Marley Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought! Just a perfect gift for that someone who loves Christmas!
In Loving Memory
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of these ornaments are amazing, just beautiful on every level. You can not put a price on an item that is so dear to the heart for the recipient... I would highly recommend this Memorial Ornament.
Wonderful Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 14, 2014
We bought this ornament in remembrance of our collie that passed away in 2013. The ornament really is beautiful and bring a tear to my eyes whenever I look upon it.
Review on In Loving Memory Photo Ornament
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out way better than I anticipated. I purchased the ornament for my Dad. I know it is something that he will cherish forever!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - January 13, 2014
This is a beautiful remembrance of my son.
You made me cry GOOD tears
By La Wanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never expected the picture to turn out as good as it was. But my mother had passed away 5 months earlier and I took a chance so I could see her smiling at me all the time. I just didn't want to see her in the ho hum picture frame.

I was so impressed. And, yes, I've already reordered some other things, as well.
Loved it!
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift to give as a memorial. The receiver loved it. It was beautifully done!
Great memory
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas ornament for my Daughter and Son in Law,hey lost their best friend exactly 1 year to thae date to a tragic murder, what a way to honor Dan.
Beautiful Way to Remember Someone Dear
By Peggy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament as a gift for my mother and as a remembrance of our special dog who we lost this past May. The photo came out exactly as I had cropped it and the exposure was true to the original. I highly recommend this for anyone grieving a loved one. I edited the message to honor my dog's special ability to make everyone a friend.
Memories
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really hard year from us as we lost our dad and our fur baby Benji. The ornaments we made up were fantastic. I cannot say enough nice things about how nice they came out. It brought tears to our eyes when we opened them. Thank you for doing such an awesome job.
Perfect gift
By catawnya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yucca valley, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost my grandmother in July 2013. I bought 3 of these ornaments for everyone in the family and they were beautiful. It look exactly like the picture and I had them all gift wrapped. They were delivered on time and everyone loved them.
Very Nice Ornament
By A. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPAIGN, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a very nice ornament. I love the weight of the procelain and the colors are sharp. No blurring of the picture. Wished I had ordered more. Fast completion and shipping. Had many complements; have already given website info to several people who saw the ornament. Will be ordering from you again.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 29, 2013
I really love the product! Everything turned out how I planned and wanted it to look and am an extremely happy customer.
Looked wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We ordered several of these for family members and all of them, some with different photos, all came out great. No complaints
About product.
By Eric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Ornament! Its perfect and its everything I expected it to be.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 27, 2013
I ordered this memorial photo for several family members and all of us were pleased with the quality.
Wonderful way to remember
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping took a little longer than I expected, but it was worth the wait. This was a great way to remember my Grandmother this first Christmas without her. The ornament looked wonderful and lit up my tree!
great ornaments at a giid price with alot of meaning
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roodhouse, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% satisfaction great qaulity and great looking!
Touches our hearts
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These very well made ornaments were just what I was looking for to remember my Mom who pased away this year. I was able to give one to both of my siblings and our children. Thanks for the fast shipment as well!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 24, 2013
perfect.. i got one for my father, of his parents, he loved it...
Beautiful way to keep Mom with us at Christmas time
By erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an ornament made for my husband who's mom passed away last December. I chose an old picture that he loves and it came out so perfectly. Now when we look at our tree, we see her and he can remember a much better time.
Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament and silver stand
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out exactly as shown, but with my mother's picture. Very nice quality and the photo was clear and centered. It was packaged nicely with a black velvet pouch to keep the ornament from getting scratched when not in use. The Silver stand was nicer than any other hanger I had ever seen. Both ornament and stand made a beautiful Christmas gift for under $20.00. The service was very quick and ordering was extremely convenient. I will be using this company for many years to come. I can't say enough about how quickly, safely packaged and accurate they were in taking care of this order.
In Loving Memory Personalized Memorial Photo Ornament
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, IA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. I ordered several for family and friends because of the affordable pricing. They are of good quality and shipped quickly.
Good Quality
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, NE) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice and heavy ornaments - nice pouch and box to keep them in. Online preview is good but product was better than expected. Hope it lasts the years.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eustis, FL) - December 14, 2013
I ordered this for my cousins husband after she passed away this year. He really liked it.
Just perfect
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and able to customize. Don't do reviews often but had to for this product. Created a perfect and touching memorial ornament for our family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved