Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Bud Vase - 12646
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.
Lovely memorial base
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - October 12, 2014
I first purchased this vase in memory of my husband for my daughter's wedding reception. Everyone commented on how it was a nice addition to the memorial table. I purchased another one for a friend who lost her father and she loved it and said she's never seen anything like it. I am very satisfied with both purchases. The only con was the writing was a little hard to see.
Memory Vase for Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - September 8, 2014
This item is perfect. Smaller than I thought it was, but that was my fault for not looking closer at the dimensions.

This item will allow us to highlight the 5 people closest to us that were taken from us, and aren't able to celebrate our wonderful day.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our memorial table at our wedding in June. It's actually half of the size that I thought it was going to be but it's only holding a single yellow rose so it turns out to be absolutely perfect!!!
Outstanding
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order before from Personalization Mall and I have never been disappointed.
All of my purchases have exceeded expectation
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, OR) - January 7, 2014
My brother passed recently and it has been very hard. This vase is absolutely beautiful and worth it. We cant always make it to his grave site because it is far away so we just put flowers in this. It is worth every penny. People may think oh its just a vase its so much more. It helps bring a little peace. The vase came in perfect condition. No scratches or spelling mistakes.
Meaningful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was on behalf of my Uncle. My cousin was so touched, it brought her to tears. Beautiful .
special memorial gift
By Lana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend that lost her husband. It shipped very quick and she said it was the most cherished and thoughtful gift she ever received. Highly recommend
Stunningly Beautiful
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of my dear friends Moms pass right within two weeks of each other. I sent this same vase to each of them. They both commented on how beautiful they were and that they are both going to be displaying it in their living rooms. I'm very pleased with the vases and how it made a profound impression on my dear friends as a reminder of their loved ones and as one said...their sweet, thoughtful friend that gave it to them. Thank you for offering such stunningly beautiful inexpensive gifts that will create lifetimes of memories.
Memorial vase for Chad's mom
By Ellen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future son-in-law. He wanted something to remember his mom on his wedding day. Both he & my daughter express how much they love everything about the vase. They like the idea of being able to keep it always, & can use for so many different things. The personalization was perfect & being able to use their own words is the best!!
Simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHEHALIS, WA) - July 2, 2013
All 4 vases are beautiful. Only issue is one has slight scratches which happens sometimes. Still awesome.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - June 1, 2013
Beautiful quality and arrived quickly!
Memorial Vases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
These vases are beautiful. We have three of them in our wedding for those we have lost since getting together. They are the perfect size, not to bulky, but not too small to be missed. We place a single rose in each- perfect size.
Personalization is nice to have- I put the full name and dob-dod on mine.
Memorial Vase
By LYNN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPLEY, OH) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service and beautiful personalization.! Wanted to remember my dad in a special way for my wedding, with this beautiful vase.
memorial bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAPORTE, IN) - February 16, 2013
What a great gift idea for a passing of a loved one. This is the 14th item that I have ordered from you company and I have been pleased with every one of the gifts. I placed this order Wed night at 10PM and received in the mail on that following Sat. How do you do such fast service? I have 2 upcoming weddings and a 60th wedding anniversary this year and I know where I will be looking for my gifts. Thanks for the FAST service!!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - January 28, 2013
She loved the vase. Thank you very much. Arrived at the perfect day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved