Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You always have really cute and creative products. Some other sites repeat the same products that other sites have. Thanks for being original!
    ~Taylr - OH

    You're # 1 Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Number One Scuplture - 6020
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (36)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!!!
    By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ordered from you has been great.!! The purchase comes quickly & every gift I have given everyone loves. I love to be able to put on the gift a personal message. I just love shopping at Personalation Mall!!!!! People check it out.
    Keepsake
    By Leon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillips, NE) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was as advertised.
    Really Nice Gift
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a family member that retired; I was really pleased with the gift and so was the person that received it. I liked that I could put my own touch into the personalization of the gift. I was afraid that I might have waited too long and would not get the gift in time, however, ordered on a Friday night and it was delivered the following Monday which worked out well as the retirement party was on Tuesday. I saw that one buyer complained about the size of the gift; I felt it was a good size for the money. Also, I always check out the description of items I order and the size is plainly stated. I would recommend this as a good gift for anyone.
    LOVE IT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - July 23, 2013
    I love this gift!!! It small and cute...hope my love likes it...just big enough to put a smile on your loved one face. FAST SHIPPING ALSO!!! This is a great company i will continue to order from here
    Great product!!
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskego, WI) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for a big brother #1 MVB. Arrived and it was perfect. A great gift for anyone. Was thinking of a trophy but glad I went with this! It is a timeless piece that someone could keep and display forever, unlike a trophy. Would recommend to anyone!! We love this website and everyone loves getting something personal as a gift!!
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.
    Great gift for boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
    I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
    Great gift for boss!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 17, 2013
    I got this gift for my boss and she LOVED it!
    Lawyer gift
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We hit a bump on the road and had to hire an attorney. Every bump was fixed and wanted to tell him thank you. Our lawyer love this gift.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2012
    This makes a GREAT gift!!!! My friend loved it sooooo much!!!!! Thank you!!
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great! i love it and gave it to my boyfriend on our anniversary and he thought it was clever and loved it as well! Beautiful work! :)
    Make an impact
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - November 14, 2012
    Was told by the recipient that this was the most thoughtful gift she ever received. The quality was right on and it was at my doorstep in no time.
    Awesome
    By chandanika L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose , CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's such a perfect gift.
    Big Hit with Bosses
    By Ava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All of them were a big hit with our Bosses for Bosses DAy. Everybody loved them.
    Great gift for grandpa!
    By Gladys A G. (Leisure City, FL) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first time that I buy things from Personalization Mall. Every time I order something off of this website, I am NEVER dissapointed. Their service is great, and I always get my items shipped to me quick and easy. This item was WONDERFUL, and a perfect size as well. This grandfather will be very happy when he receives it. I will continue ordering from the website for sure.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - July 2, 2012
    When I received the Keepsake Award it was all that I hoped it would be. My supervisor was very happy to receive such a unique and classy gift.
    You're # 1© Personalized Keepsake Award
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston, OR) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This also shipped very fast. I was hoping it was bigger but it is a very nice piece and I cried when I opened it. This is for my brother on my wedding day because he is walking me down the isle!
    It looks like a trophy
    By Rachel G E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this because I wanted my gifts for my bridal party to be original, I am so happy with the choice that I made. The personalization of this keepsake is very nice, I would suggest this to anyone who is thinking about it. You will like it too!
    It gives more of a personal touch as for saying "thank you" to the one who will receive it.
    Small and cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
    Small and cute! Personalized for a teens birthday gift. Engraving done well.
    FAST SHIPPING
    By monique R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved my purchase and shipping was very fast
    GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEOPOLD , IN) - February 22, 2012
    Gift for my sister - she loved it.
    Perfect
    By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the icing on the cake for all his Valentine's gifts and he loved it. Thank you so much!
    best thoughtful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 29, 2011
    My boyfriend loved it! I sent it to his job, and he was so surprised.
    Gift for Boss
    By Keith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several items from this company and once again I was not disappointed. The quality and look was great and very much appreciated by my boss. Also very fast shipping. Keep up the good work.
    Exceptional!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - June 17, 2011
    I was looking for something else and ran across this item. It was a hit!
    My gift
    By Katesha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this item as a gift to give to my boyfriend for his birthday and the product was perfect. You can add your own personal message which makes the gift even more thoughtful. I recommend personalization mail to anyone looking to find a unique gift for a special person in their life.
    one of a kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - March 15, 2011
    good quality, fair price, always excellent personalization
    Cute little trophy!
    By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this and has it front and center on his desk. Totally worth every penny! I was astounded at how great it looked and how fast I got it! Highly recommended!
    Highly Recommend!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
    Our company LOVES this product! This is the third time I've purchased them and they are perfect every time. The engraving is clear, the product is of high quality and I was able to get all 30 of them within 2 days even though I had them personalized. We will definitely keep purchasing these items for our recognition needs.
    nice
    By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    that's what I was expectin' ;)beautiful!
    thanks a lot!
    great
    By Vicky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another great product by personalizationmall.com. being that it was my first time purchasing from this website i didnt expect much of it but i am very happy with this. its beautifully crafted and has nice weight to it.
    great product
    By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful gift and would order again
    You're #1 Keepsake Award
    By Eleanor C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the PERFECT gift for my friend who helped me through a difficult health situation. What a smile it brought to her face when she opened your box. I am delighted with your engraving and your craftsmanship. Keep up the excellent work. I have found the perfect company to create my special personalized gifts. I enjoy doing business with your website.
    it's great
    By Ella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcrosss, GA) - February 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just ordered this for my boyfriend and he loves it!! it's just like the picture and i can't wait to personalize one for my dad.
    Perfect
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's perfect! Exactly as shown! I am so excited about this gift! It's the perfect size! I love it!
    #1 Keepsake Award
    By Haley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a Boss's day gift. This item turned out great and was exactly as promised. Item shipped also when promised and I had this in less than a week. Would order again from this company.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved