Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Military Love Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pocket Token Charms - Military Love - 12703
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
love
By Jolene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el paso, TX) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is in the Army and ordered one for our daughter. She keeps it in her pocket when daddy is away. Sweet reminder that she is loved.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCOMOKE, MD) - February 10, 2015
This was the perfect gift to give my son before he left. He said he never wanted to lose it so he added it to his dogtags.
My favorite shopping experience
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted to review the heart tokens I purchased. They are exquisite... beautifully crafted with the exact personalization I ordered. I order many items from Personalizationmall.com and have never once been disappointed. The craftsmanship is wonderful and all items exceed my expectations. The items are shipped immediately, usually arriving within 48 or 72 hours after I order, and that's with only standard shipping. I highly recommend Personalizationmall.com for beautiful items created for friends and family. People are always thrilled when they receive an item made especially for them. I highly recommend this site.
Just the right token of my love
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, VA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson, who will soon be leaving for basic training. It is the perfect gift and I know he will love it. It is a great bargain, great quality and arrived quickly. Thank you for creating this special gift for a very special young man.
perfect
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely perfect little pocket token. It is light weight and my husband carries it everyday. These tokens are an easy way to remind the special ones in your life how much you care.
Great
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munroe falls, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son who is in the service. I have not sent it to him yet but I know he will love it. This is a saying I have told him for a few years now and am hoping he will carry it in his pocket-it is the perfect size!!!
Beautiful military token
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeville, IL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give something to my husband before he deploys overseas for a year that he can look at to know he is loved. I wanted something small that wouldn't take up any space and he would be able to carry with him always. I looked all over and found this little token not much bigger than a quarter. It had a heart on it and was able to be engraved with the short, loving phrases we say to each other daily. This is the perfect gift I'd been searching for and I know it will touch his heart when he opens it. Thank you, I know I love it!!
Better than expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 1, 2013
I knew it would be nice, but it was way above my expectations!
Perfect gift for someone going away
By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, DE) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my husband deployed I knew he only had limited space in his bags to bring stuff overseas so I wanted something personal but small enough it wouldn't take up too much space. This was perfect!! A short but sweet message and it had him grinning from ear to ear. He loved it and he can pull it out anytime he's missing me and know that I love him and I'm thinking of him!!
Excellent and Quick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, NY) - August 5, 2013
Excellent product for such a great price! Item was shipped very quickly and arrived in a nice, black velvet bag for carrying. I would definitely recommend this product :)
Nice reminder
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband, just becasue. It fits perfectly on his key ring and he has a reminder every day to drive safely and come home to me in one piece.
I also bought one for my daughter in law for my son to give her for their anniversary.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - June 18, 2013
Nice quality. Perfect little something to give my husband as he deploys.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - May 6, 2013
Loved this product. It is small enough my husband can keep it in his wallet or pocket but not too small that it will get lost.
Grand-daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - April 14, 2013
My grand-daughter got this for her dad who will be going away again to serve his country. It is so her dad will be able to take it with him and remember she is always with him. He was really touched by it.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved