Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Treats For The Easter Bunny Personalized Plate customer reviews

Personalized Easter Plate - Treats For The Easter Bunny - 12711
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Easter Bunny Personalized Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 10, 2017
Beautiful vibrant colors. My grandchildren loved seeing their names on the plate. They will leave carrots for the Easter Bunny on this plate year after year.
Easter bunny plate
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandchildren. It is very cute and they were very excited to receive it and were talking about what food they are going to leave on it for the bunny.
Easter plate
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hope this will be a keepsake, although both girls need one!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 31, 2015
Super cute and well done!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - May 9, 2014
I ordered this for my son and it will definitely be an annual tradition for him. I thought it was a durable plastic at the time I ordered it (not sure if it was in the description) but it is breakable and just need to keep out of reach for my son until he is old enough.
Bunny plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - April 7, 2014
Now that I have two grandchildren, I had to update the old plate! This is perfect. Very happy with the product, but that's nothing new!
Very cute!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and perfect for our family!
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hiawatha, NJ) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plate is beautiful and a perfect new family tradition for us!
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved