Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To My Bridesmaid Engraved Mirrored Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Bridesmaid Gift Mirrored Jewelry Boxes  - 12714
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
We got these for our mothers as a thank you for our upcoming wedding. They turned out great. The engraving is clear. The box is a great size. I wish you could personalize the text more but overall I am very happy with the items.
Gift
By Salima D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va, VA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift I love it
Simple, quick, and beautiful
By Kai T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described, a great value for the price. The free engraving is a major factor. The only thing I would say is the engraving on the bridesmaid option was small for as many characters that were allowed. I used close to the max number of characters per line and the words were clean, but very small. Maybe keep the saying shorter for a larger font.
Product were shipped in protective packaging and arrived very quicky. I've already made a second purchase and will return again.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 11, 2014
When I opened this package I was blown away by this jewelry box. It is well made from the inside out. I tend to be a very picky person when it comes to detail and there is nothing bad to say at all. The etching is just so beautifully done and exact to what you see in the picture. The lining and extra shelf insert are even stronger than in most jewelry boxes. It's the perfect gift to last through the years. I bought two already and ordering one more today.
Beautiful
By hae jung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this jewelry box for my maid of honor and it's gorgeous. The engravement looks so nice and the jewerly chest being a mirror on the outside gives it a unique classy look. Every woman who receive this jewelry chest will adore it!
Just what we were looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - February 25, 2014
I purchased this mirrored jewelry box for my daughter's college graduation this spring. The item arrived very fast and my husband and I just love it! We know our daughter is going to love it too! We were so happy that we could engrave our special message to her for her special day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 20, 2014
Loved it! Beautiful gift.
Great Gift
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a graduation gift that was personalized for the occasion.
The recipient loved it. I recommend this as a special gift for special
people in your life. It is beautiful.
exactly what i wanted!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great! The size is actually realistic compared to the other jewelry boxes i had been looking at. (These actually hold more than one little bracelet.) I love that I was able to write what I wanted on it too! I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids! :)
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved