Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
photo tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue springs, MO) - December 8, 2014
AMAZING!!! Quality exceeded my expectations. Will order again.
Very nice tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placitas , NM) - December 7, 2014
Loved the tie I purchased. It was easy to create, I got it super fast, and it was nicer then I expected.
Fun Gift for Grandpa!
By Amy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad wears ties to work every day and he LOVES his kids and grandkids...and loves to talk about them. What better way to get to brag about his kids and grandkids than to wear them around his neck. The quality is great and I know he'll put it to good use.
Very pleased!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not expect to be so impressed with this product. I ordered this for my husband with digital photos of his military squadron patches. The quality of the digital pictures is clear and the pattern is very balanced. I would recommend this to anyone wanting to give a very unique gift that will be worn.
Wonderful Gift!
By Leigh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSCLE SHOALS, AL) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the tie that I was able to personalize with special photos. I know that my son and my father will be thrilled with these!
So cute!
By RaeLyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my father in law is a pastor and always asks for ties! I have been wanting to get him a tie with all the grandkids pictures on it and found this one. I just know he will love it!! It is great quality and the pictures are evenly spread out (there are 5 grandkids). I would absolutely recommend this product!
Uniqueness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW KENSINGTON, PA) - October 21, 2014
I believe giving men "Ties" as a gift is so cliche anymore.... But these were just awesome. I put pictures of my church family (this gift was for my pastor) for our Pastor Appreciation gift. We wont give them to him until Saturday but this has to be one of the best gifts we got him. Church staff (board of trustees) approved!
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 4, 2014
My dad LOVES this tie! He wears it all the time and gets tons of compliments. The picture quality is great. Ordering another for his birthday!
Photo Collage Tie
By A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I purchased one last year for my husband and every one just raved about it, this year I bought one for my son in-law's Birthday. What a great conversation piece.
Custom Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 5, 2014
I can't say enough wonderful things about my ordering experience and product. I had received gifts in the past from the website so I thought I would try it out. My tie is amazing, shipping was super fast and I can't wait to give the gift to the person. I am very pleased.
Great Image Quality
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not got to wear these ties yet, but they look great. The image quality is top notch. They looked a little better than I expected. One thing I did not expect was the back of the tie is white, which is not a problem. I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
Great gift!
By Jonny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made quickly, it shipped fast, and my wife loves it! She works at the Cheesecake Factory so he wears a lot of ties! Good quality, I wish the back could be something other than white though, but I understand it prints better on white
Tie
By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, fast shipping.
Perfect gift!
By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved this gift! I personalized it with pictures of our children as a Father's Day present. I am extremely happy with the quality of the material and size of the tie (my husband is tall and I was afraid it might be too short).
Beautiful Tie
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics came out great and looked stunning! The tie was a decent quality.
Absolutely loved it
By Jr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this wonderful gift, my Father & Family absolutely loved it. It came here perfectly wrapped with a gift box inside. You guys capture every moment of those pictures perfectly in that tie. Thank You again...??
Excellent Father's Day Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie came out fantastic! The pictures are even clearer on the tie than they appeared on the computer when ordering. As always with Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the customer service were amazing!!! The order was processed, shipped and received within 3 days!!!
the best gift
By Bedelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yiu can not go wrong with this gift it has many forever memories!
Great Father's Day gift, even for big kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - June 20, 2014
We put pictures of my grown up kids on the tie for Father's Day gift. It is a good enough quality tie that it was classy. Very fun. It calls for 5 photos to be added, but I only used 3 photos, so I had to upload two of the same photos twice, and then those photos were in the pattern more often. We like the black and white.
Awesome Father's Day gift
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoddard, NH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband from our two boys... he loved it! Thank you!!
Great Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - June 19, 2014
This is an awesome gift! We gave it to my husband for father's day and he loved it!
Awesome
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift, quality, personalized and unique.
One amazing tie!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finleyville, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tie for a very special young man who I have the please of calling my friend. He was so excited that he had been picked to go fishing with Brett Keisel from the Pittsburgh Steelers. I wanted to create a wonderful memory for him and what better way than with a tie. Marty loves to wear ties and now he can look at his amazing day when ever he wants.
Thank you for such great service.
Awesome picture tie
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I could give this item ten stars I would!! I love these ties... my husband loves these ties... his patients are always commenting on how unique and precious they are... I have had several friends ask where we order them from. Over all... this is an awesome tie! New born pictures, wedding, family outings... you can remember any event. It makes an awesome gift at an affordable price!
Best gift ever for Dad
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took 5 minutes to create the "gift of a lifetime" as my husband described his tie. My son picked out photos. Wonderful !!!
Great Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 19, 2014
This was fabulous. My husband was so excited with it. The back of the tie is all white which surprised me but it was still very nice. I love that you can use up to 5 pictures. I used pictures of my daughters and grandson. It is a real conversation starter!!
Awesome
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great idea and PersonalizationMall did a fantastic job as always!
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - June 19, 2014
Love, love, love this tie & my husband loved it even more for Father's Day!! The price was great & he got so many compliments!
Best Gift EVER!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, PA) - June 18, 2014
Wow!! I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it was a HUGE hit. My dad showed it to everyone he came in contact with. I included photos of all 8 of his granchildren (in 4 groups of twos) plus a family photo with both of my parents and my siblings. Definitely the best gift I could have purchased! Excellent quality and fast shipping too!
Great gift for Dads!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2014
Great gift for Dads, Grandpas, etc. Photo quality is excellent. Easy to upload your own pictures for placement on the tie. Highly recommend. This is the third one I've purchased as a gift
Awesome tie!
By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters wanted to get a special tie for their dad this Father's Day. They helped me pick out the pictures and were thrilled with the final product. The pictures were clear and it is so fun to have more than 1 picture on the tie. My husband loved the gift and wore it the next day to work. I would definitely order it again!
Big hit!
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift for my dad. I put the faces of his 5 great grandkids on this tie and he loved it. The picture's were flawless and so beautiful on the fabric. I am hooked on PersonalizationMall.com!
Great gift
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
Awesome Tie
By Carol Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this tie for my new husband for father's day...it was beautiful, great quality and beautifully wrapped....would definitely recommend this to others!
Great product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, AR) - June 17, 2014
Ordered as a Father's Day gift and the product arrived quickly and was perfect! Dad received lots of compliments!
collage ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
Fabulous
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this tie! Great colors and good quality!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 14, 2014
This tie was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time and for a great price. What more could I have asked for. Thank you!
Adorable
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longton, KS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband for Fathers Day. He found out about it ahead of time and couldn't wait to wear it. It turned out great!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
Everything about it is great!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved