Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi. I ordered a set of 5 sweatshirts for Father's Day last year. They were team sweatshirts and It cost me almost $50 for them. Money has been tight and I was hoping I wasn't wasting my money. What a...
    ~Lisa - IA

    Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (91)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Image Quality
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kellyville, OK) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not got to wear these ties yet, but they look great. The image quality is top notch. They looked a little better than I expected. One thing I did not expect was the back of the tie is white, which is not a problem. I am greatly pleased with my purchase.
    Great gift!
    By Jonny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was made quickly, it shipped fast, and my wife loves it! She works at the Cheesecake Factory so he wears a lot of ties! Good quality, I wish the back could be something other than white though, but I understand it prints better on white
    Tie
    By Patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect, fast shipping.
    Perfect gift!
    By Colleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved this gift! I personalized it with pictures of our children as a Father's Day present. I am extremely happy with the quality of the material and size of the tie (my husband is tall and I was afraid it might be too short).
    Beautiful Tie
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pics came out great and looked stunning! The tie was a decent quality.
    Absolutely loved it
    By Jr T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for this wonderful gift, my Father & Family absolutely loved it. It came here perfectly wrapped with a gift box inside. You guys capture every moment of those pictures perfectly in that tie. Thank You again...??
    Excellent Father's Day Gift
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This tie came out fantastic! The pictures are even clearer on the tie than they appeared on the computer when ordering. As always with Personalization Mall, the quality of the product and the customer service were amazing!!! The order was processed, shipped and received within 3 days!!!
    the best gift
    By Bedelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yiu can not go wrong with this gift it has many forever memories!
    Great Father's Day gift, even for big kids!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, CA) - June 20, 2014
    We put pictures of my grown up kids on the tie for Father's Day gift. It is a good enough quality tie that it was classy. Very fun. It calls for 5 photos to be added, but I only used 3 photos, so I had to upload two of the same photos twice, and then those photos were in the pattern more often. We like the black and white.
    Awesome
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift, quality, personalized and unique.
    Awesome picture tie
    By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could give this item ten stars I would!! I love these ties... my husband loves these ties... his patients are always commenting on how unique and precious they are... I have had several friends ask where we order them from. Over all... this is an awesome tie! New born pictures, wedding, family outings... you can remember any event. It makes an awesome gift at an affordable price!
    Best gift ever for Dad
    By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Took 5 minutes to create the "gift of a lifetime" as my husband described his tie. My son picked out photos. Wonderful !!!
    Great Fathers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - June 19, 2014
    This was fabulous. My husband was so excited with it. The back of the tie is all white which surprised me but it was still very nice. I love that you can use up to 5 pictures. I used pictures of my daughters and grandson. It is a real conversation starter!!
    Awesome
    By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great idea and PersonalizationMall did a fantastic job as always!
    Personalized tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring River, NC) - June 19, 2014
    Love, love, love this tie & my husband loved it even more for Father's Day!! The price was great & he got so many compliments!
    Best Gift EVER!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, PA) - June 18, 2014
    Wow!! I purchased this tie as a Father's Day gift and it was a HUGE hit. My dad showed it to everyone he came in contact with. I included photos of all 8 of his granchildren (in 4 groups of twos) plus a family photo with both of my parents and my siblings. Definitely the best gift I could have purchased! Excellent quality and fast shipping too!
    Great gift for Dads!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmingdale, NY) - June 18, 2014
    Great gift for Dads, Grandpas, etc. Photo quality is excellent. Easy to upload your own pictures for placement on the tie. Highly recommend. This is the third one I've purchased as a gift
    Awesome tie!
    By Jennie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters wanted to get a special tie for their dad this Father's Day. They helped me pick out the pictures and were thrilled with the final product. The pictures were clear and it is so fun to have more than 1 picture on the tie. My husband loved the gift and wore it the next day to work. I would definitely order it again!
    Big hit!
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, AR) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a father's day gift for my dad. I put the faces of his 5 great grandkids on this tie and he loved it. The picture's were flawless and so beautiful on the fabric. I am hooked on PersonalizationMall.com!
    Great gift
    By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome. My husband, father, and father inlaw all loved their ties! Everyone who saw them loved them as well. Super sweet and great gift!
    Awesome Tie
    By Carol Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this tie for my new husband for father's day...it was beautiful, great quality and beautifully wrapped....would definitely recommend this to others!
    Great product!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Booneville, AR) - June 17, 2014
    Ordered as a Father's Day gift and the product arrived quickly and was perfect! Dad received lots of compliments!
    collage ties
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 16, 2014
    I decided to do ties for Father's Day gift for my children. OMG! I just couldn't wait to receive them in the mail to see what they actually look like in person.They were awesome the quality and color is nice. Thanks so much. I would definitely recommend this site to others. This will not be the last time I purchase from you.
    Fabulous
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this tie! Great colors and good quality!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 14, 2014
    This tie was a pleasant surprise! Beautiful, great quality, arrived on time and for a great price. What more could I have asked for. Thank you!
    Adorable
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longton, KS) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this tie for my husband for Fathers Day. He found out about it ahead of time and couldn't wait to wear it. It turned out great!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - June 13, 2014
    Everything about it is great!!
    Love this tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - June 10, 2014
    This is a beautiful tie! Love it! Great Father’s Day gift!
    Father's Day Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, TX) - June 8, 2014
    These ties have become a Father's day tradition for my husband (and now my father-in-law too). They wear them proudly to church on Father's Day and they always get lots of compliments. Love them!
    Birthday Gift
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I uploaded photos of Grand Children. Sent in the order. The tie was amazing.
    What a great gift this is.
    Awesome Tie!
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tie came out way better than expectd. Best Birthday gift ever!
    Amazing Tie
    By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband absolutely loved the tie! So unique!
    Personalized Tie
    By Tenna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality of product, website is easy to use, great price, and great speed in shipping.
    Nice Tie!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thatcher, AZ) - December 29, 2013
    This tie was well made and long enough for my husband. I have ordered photo ties before and they always seem too short but this one was not. Also I loved that I could use 5 different photos on one tie! I have 5 kids so it worked out perfectly! I would recommend this company to any one.
    Quality Product
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
    Personal Fun meets Modern Cool!
    By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made this tie for my husband for Christmas, I used 5 photos from this past winning football season with my son that he coaches, and my older son in high school and his football jersey. I kept the pics in blue and white overall hues. It came out FANTASTIC, it is funky cool and really adorable all at the same time. Pics of my sons running with the ball, our last name on back of jersey looks awesome. You can do vacations, birthday parties parties, any themes. He loved it!
    photo collage tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 27, 2013
    I love how I could put a collage of pictures onto this tie and showcase all the grandchildren for my dad!
    Beautiful Photo Collage Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - December 26, 2013
    I'm very happy with the photo collage tie I ordered from you. It was very well done and the recipient loved it.
    the best of the best
    By janine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethel park, PA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality is great, the workmanship is great,arrived before even promise, everything is excellent
    Personalized Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hotchkiss, CO) - December 22, 2013
    This was the perfect gift. I was a little hesitant at the thought of what 5 pictures would look like on a tie. We got it in the mail quickly and it is the perfect gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved