Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Favorite Faces Personalized Photo Collage Tie customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Ties - Favorite Faces - 12728
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
They loved it in Japan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton Wy, WY) - June 11, 2017
I ordered a tie for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. Then we took a trip to Japan to visit some friends. My husband wore the tie and used it to show all his friends pictures of our children. They loved it so much that I ordered one for a friend (with pictures of his children) and sent it to him in Japan. Truly a treasured item. Amazing quality. Worth every penny. Thank you!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 5, 2017
This product was everything that I wanted it to be and more. I was skeptical at first, but it was beautiful upon arrival. The gift recipient of the tie, thought it was the best thing ever!
Fun Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tobaccoville , NC) - June 5, 2017
I bought this as a "fun" gift to go along with some other Father's Day gifts. The pictures came out great on the tie and seems like good quality. I am happy with the outcome.
Adorable tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 2, 2017
My daughter loved this tie. It is very well made and fast shipping
Fabulous!
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COQUILLE, OR) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie I ordered is just exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality fabric and the pictures are clear and well positioned. It's fabulous! I'm very impressed and will order other products in the future.
excellent!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - May 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved his tie n we used it for his graduation pictures. He's gotten a lot but a lot of compliments. The quality is good n u can see every picture clearly. People asked where we bought it.
grandkid tie
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie, but I am concerned that if we have any more than 5 grandkids this will not work for us any more... plus, it looks as thought we play favorites due to the placement of the pictures.
Neck tie
By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow , VT) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality pictures on the fabric.
Collage Tie
By Marion J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington , PA) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a birthday gift and they love it.
exceptional customer service
By spencer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white hall, MD) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I submitted artwork for a necktie that turned
out to be a bit bright for business attire.
You graciously shipped me a darker tie... no
questions asked. Awesome! A great product!
Great Quality
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tie was much better than expected. The picture quality was great especially when using iPhone camera photos.
Great Product
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing custom tie for super low price. Crazy fast shipping. Great quality
Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - January 2, 2017
Looked great
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky mount, VA) - December 30, 2016
I was so pleased with the tie that came. It was great material, the pictures looked great and it arrived in 2-3 days after I ordered it. The only complaint is that on one of the pictures it looked like a piece of string had gotten caught in that part of scanning so it wasn't repeated, but other than that super super pleased!!
Super Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 27, 2016
Great present to give to my husband for Christmas. He was very happy. And the grandpas were happy too.
Perfect!
By Tia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley , NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Suck good quality! Pictures weren't pixelated at all! My grandpa loved it!
Best tie ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 26, 2016
My husband loved his tie with his daughters on it. The pictures came out bright and exact. Personalization Mall did a great job!
Conversational tie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Townsend, MA) - December 23, 2016
My husband loves his personalized ties with multiple photos of our grandsons. He is a teacher and gets many compliments from teachers, parents and students alike. It also makes him feel closer to his grandsons during the day! Love it!
Picture tie
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father in law and had his great grandsons pictures on it. It exceeded my expectations. The color was true to the photo. Highly recommend
Tie for son who is a teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 18, 2016
I ordered this tie as a gift for my son who is a teacher, and likes to wear entertaining ties every day. He has young children, whose pictures are featured on the tie. It arrived and the pictures are good quality. Very cool and unique gift. I know he will like it because I've given him one in the past after his first child was born-figured he needed an update!
Incredible Gift!!!
By Melanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made 2 ties for my dad one in color from my daughter & one in black & white from my son for their Poppa for Christmas. They were quick & easy to do & they turned out AMAZING...far exceeding my expectations!!! We can't wait to give them for Christmas he is going to absolutely LOVE them!!!
Photo Tie
By Jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was beyond excited to see the finished product. I'm excited for my new son-in-law to receive it. It's one of my favorite gifts that I purchased this year!
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always get a photo tie for my husband either he kids pictures. This was another great selection.
collage ties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2016
I bought 2 collage ties for my family members and 1 for my boss.. I am really impressed on how the setup was and how easy it was to make it. If I had any questions the customer service was very helpful. The service of getting the ties to me was in a timely manner. I really appreciate this company and all that it has to offer. Thanks again for making our Christmas a very special one.
Loved the Tie!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 14, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas gift and can't wait to give it to him. I had never heard of Personalization Mall before and was a bit hesitant but for the price, I figured I would give it a try. I got the tie and was so happy with out it turned out. In the long term hopefully it will hold up for many years with all th grand kids faces all over it. However, I do find the process of making the tie with downloading the pictures a bit frustrating and I am a computer savy person and I've made several photo gifts through other sites. This one was not as user friendly and I would put aside a good block of time to download the pictures. Also you choose where the pictures go, it just dumps the pictures as you download them. But over all, I would definately use this site again. Great gifts!!!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown city, MI) - December 13, 2016
My daughter drew her teachers name for secret Santa this year. She wanted the gift to be very special so she started browsing the internet for the perfect gift ... she stumbled across personalizationmall on accident and the idea of a personalized tie was born! She got some great/funny selfies of the students. She and uploaded the pictures and created the tie by herself.
Truthfully, I wasn't expecting anything that great but the quality is amazing! It's the PERFECT gift!!!
Photo Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finley, ND) - December 13, 2016
I loved the tie - had the 5 photos and each one at some point was displayed prominently.
Nice products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsville,, NY) - December 9, 2016
This is the second photo tie I have bought. I bought one last year too. Nice quality and the pictures look great! Well worth buying. My husbands favorite tie by far!
Grandkids!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dix hills, NY) - November 27, 2016
This tie is perfect for our PopPop! All 7 kids!!
Men's photo tie
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles , MO) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie turned out great! A fun surprise for a dad's bday gift! Nice, silky tie, good quality. Easy to order and quick delivery with nice packaging! I would order another tie and other products from Personalization
Mall again! Thank you!!!
Very Satisified
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! The quality was wonderful, the pictures were very clear and the it was done very nicely. Would highly recommend.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Dells, WI) - August 15, 2016
I made a collage tie for my father with old pictures of us. I am planning to give it to him on my wedding day to thank him for walking me down the aisle. The photos I used are not the best quality (30+ years old), mostly in sepia colors (to match my mom's red dress). I was very nervous about how they would turn out but I was pleasantly surprised! I have created another collage tie for my fiance before at Walmart, and the quality of the tie and colors don't come close, let alone the number of pictures allowed in their product - one!
Personalization Mall has the better product for sure! Happy with the choice I made and will purchase again!Can't wait to see my Dad's face when I give this lovely sentimental gift to him!
personalized tie
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, AR) - August 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift for my son. Great quality, speedy delivery. Thanks so much.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - July 26, 2016
Very happy with this purchase.
Best tie ever
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (strongsville, OH) - July 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very impressed
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 11, 2016
My husband loves his tie. I plan on buying one every fathers day so he can see how much our daughter has grown from the last year. Everyone that saw it absolutely loved it and was very impressed with it.
Collage Tie
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galeton, PA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie was sooooo nice! Great colors, pics not blurry. Crisp clean product and the receiver loved it too!
a wonderful gift!
By laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethany, CT) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the ties -- the images are bright and crisp, the pattern is really eye-catching. All the recipients adored the ties, they're one of a kind!! Can't wait to make more!
Perfect tie for grandpa
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this tie to grandpa for Father's Day I included 5 pictures of the grandkids. He just loved it!
Fathers Day Tie
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whites Creek, TN) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great and the pictures turned out great. My father was very pleased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved