Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (631 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 28, 2017
Just shouldn't give more than three picture options
Great gift
By Derby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, KY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought about 30 of these as a senior gift and they simply loved it. It came on time and the mugs were practically flawless
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 25, 2017
When Personalized advertised "Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug," they were right on target. When we received the items (all Christmas presents) they were perfect. I can't thank the company for helping me to finish my Christmas shopping earlier than I normally do!
Love
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my item sooner than expected and it looks exactly like the picture on the website
Perfect Replacement made easy
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to re-order a special mug given as a gift after a "mishap" :-(

Re-ordering the EXACT same mug could not have been easier. Just a couple of mouse clicks and you're done. Nice feature which this site offers during these "emergency" replacements :-)

And nobody will ever need to know what happened to the original.

As always, the mug itself was of high standard and durable (unless they fall a couple of feet and hit granite - just sayin')
Great quality
By Anny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my best friend's birthday. I was surprised by the quality of the product. It came out very nice and colorful. I recommend this product to anyone looking for a great quality gift.

Personalized coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 12, 2017
I purchased several of these cups for friends and family. Two of my family members us them for decorating because,'they are too pretty to drink from'.
love it
By KIM D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
n/a
Fish mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 5, 2017
I loved it!! It was so it was cheap and it's a really good mug
Photo mug
By Jeanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the mug and speed of production!
Awesome mug with images
By Lee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft washington, MD) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family member experiencing first child. The images were perfect and looked just as clear as the photo I upload. I will definitely be purchasing other items from your site. I highly recommend to others!!
I was impressed and content
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - February 27, 2017
I had seen some bad reviews and was worried but it showed up and it looked great! My only qualm is that the color stops and the handles and doesn't wrap around but I understand why it does that and that I knew this when I placed my order. I'm super excited to give this gift.
Awesome
By michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, PA) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves it
Love it
By Veronica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! The colors are very nice and the images clear
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 23, 2017
What a great gift for very little money!
Photo mg
By janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelocta, PA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful washes perfectly a good buy
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gandeeville, WV) - February 22, 2017
The cup is of top quality, the pictures were perfect, the item arrived very well packaged, and I am very pleased with no complaints.
Beautiful Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Portland, ME) - February 21, 2017
I had a "Grampy" mug made for my husband for Valentine's Day. I especially liked the format that allowed me to use 6 pictures, and they all came out with beautiful accurate color and clear resolution. It was also nice to be able to choose captions for it, as well as the background color. The mug will make a nice remembrance of one granddaughter's 3 year old adventures.
Jermald
By Jermald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this cup as a gift for my wife. Picture quality was perfect and the item shipped and arrived extremely fast. Thank you!!!
Love my Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - February 18, 2017
Love the outcome of the mug I customized on your site. The colors were beautiful and the photos were just as clear as a paper copy. Thank you!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - February 17, 2017
Came out perfect .
Mugs
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with the product and it's quality. Fast delivery. Will definitely recommend the company to families and friends and will use their services again.
Great gift
By Amanpreet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my fiancé for
Valentine's Day. He drinks coffee all day long, I figured a mug with pictures of us on it would be cute. It turned out really good and came really fast in the mail. The pictures look great on the mug and the quality is high no problems in the dish washer either.
Highly recommended for anyone as a sweet thoughtful gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - February 11, 2017
This was a gift for my husband. He really loves it. Although he won't use it because he doesn't want to ruin it. Lol
Great Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - February 11, 2017
Had such fun putting the photos on this mug...it was easy and allowed for a variety of photos. The mug has pictures of my great-grandson...can't wait to show it to him...I had made a photo mug for his sister, my great-granddaughter, and he wanted one of his own. The mug is exactly as I had hoped...size is perfect and the color of the mug is a beautiful blue and the photos are exactly the color of the original photos...all placed as I had arranged them. I have ordered several of these photo mugs over the years for myself and family and friends and have always been pleased with the finished product. The mug arrived on the date given. I am sure I will order more in the future.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, MA) - February 9, 2017
Great quality mug, clear pictures, and vivid color!! Great gift!
Will buy more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 5, 2017
This turned out great and we will definitely be back to create more
Very cute
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great, you really MUST use very high quality BRIGHT photos though. Don't try to use a photo with a filter on it, don't try to use a photo with shadows. Just choose a very bright sharp photo.
Great mug
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Elizabeth, MO) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug turned out great! Quality of printing was excellent. Looked as it did on the computer screen. Extremely fast turn around time. Will order again. I gave them as gifts and the recipients were well pleased.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - January 31, 2017
I made this for a gift and the person loved it. It was perfect.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lehighton, PA) - January 23, 2017
This mug is great. Works as advertised. Holds my coffee and more cat pictures are always welcome.
High quality and fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - January 22, 2017
I had chance to order from those guys 3 years ago and recently, both times prints were great and delivery was faster even than I expected. Since both times I was ordering gifts: printed cups, bottle bottles etc, I needed it to be delivered before specific date and this company did a great job! Everything is nicely and securely packed!

My only advice, make sure you will pick the best quality photos for your prints since they are not adjusting it, they just use whatever you provided.
Great Product
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are a perfect keepsake for members of my congregations. They love them.
Easy, Meaningful Gift
By Sarah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was extremely easy to make this 4 photo mug. There are a good variety of choices for the border colors. The quality of the pictures is excellent. The mug is15oz, so a little taller than the standard mug and is very nicely shaped. The picture preview function is fantastic and accurate, so what you order really is what arrives at your door! This was not my first order and I continue to be 100% satisfied...they do an outstanding job at Personalizationmall!
Excellent product
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We like to have mugs with our grandchildren's pictures on them. These mugs are nice quality and the images are very clear and bright. The order process was easy.
Love this!!
By Nicoia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image quality is excellent and the product is exactly what I asked for. Fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely purchase again.
Pet memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - January 15, 2017
Mugs came and I was surprised by how beautiful and clear photos were.Mugs are top quality and lettering was evenly placed on them.Photos were blended well with next one on cup so that each catch your eye.
So perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2017
The mug looks amazing and arrived before it was supposed to according to shipping times so I was able to give it to the recipient in time for his birthday!
I loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - January 14, 2017
I bought two mugs for my daughter's godparents and I absolutely love them they came out perfect the pictures were perfect the color was perfect everything is perfect !!!!
Photo Mug Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 10, 2017
Mug was nice quality and photos were glossy and clear. Receiver of the mug was thrilled with it too.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved