Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (690 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dog mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - September 17, 2017
I love this mug I created with the pictures from my iPhone. It will be treasured forever.
Love this mug!
By Cecilia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUEBLO, CO) - September 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these mugs to share baptism photos with my son's godfather, great grandparents and grandparents. Everyone loved them!
A perfect experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 22, 2017
The quality of the mug is excellent. Graphics are crisp and vibrant - from my personal photos. The turn around was 5 days which included a weekend. The price was very reasonable. It is the perfect remembrance of a special trip with a special friend. I highly recommend this company. I'll be back.
Exceptional Quality
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our coffee-drinking friends' 50th anniversary is well marked with their personalized cups! Excellent quality - beautiful printing and so easy to set things up through the ordering process. I was concerned about the quality of the wedding album photo but it came out perfect. Thank you for another quality gift.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - August 13, 2017
Nicely made! My kids made this for me as a aurprised bday gift and I loved it.
Perfectly done made her cry
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr , NJ) - August 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug showed all of the pictures perfectly. The way it was put in the box was the topper. My friend who this was for, just lost her mom. That pic was face up. She cried happy tears. Beautiful mug, great quality, perfectly represented all the pics I uploaded. Thank you.
Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 6, 2017
Haven't given it to her yet but the mug is sturdy, the pictures of the grandkids came out great...what's not to love!
Great!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for a friend and one for me. They arrived that same week and they both look great !
Extremely Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - August 4, 2017
This item is very beautiful. The photos were exactly as submitted and the item was exactly as portrayed. Makes a wonderful gift or memorial to display.
Photo Mug Review
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I was amazed at how beautiful it turned out! Not a flaw!
I can't wait to have more mugs made for Christmas gifts!!!
Replacement
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two mugs from another site. They were sold out and my dad continues to break his mugs. I used this site to replace it and he loves it! He was especially fond about the personalization that allowed me to put "pop pop" instead of "grandpa". We are pleased and will probably use this site when he breaks his cup again :-)
Personalized mugs
By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all the personalized mugs I have made... they've turned out great!
Perfect
By Jocelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens , CA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect mugg especially for the price. It is great quality as the pictures are put onto the material of the mugg instead of them being stickers. It is also a great size and seems very sturdy. I am extremely happy with this and will totally recomend. Altough the mugg is round, the picture still look great!
mug
By Marcy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - July 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
gift for my grand-mother. the quality of the pictures-excellent. the colors are great. I love it.
Absolutely Precious
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TX) - July 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I say precious because I personalized with precious pictures! High quality product... Very nice gift or nice for yourself
Birthday Breakfast Mug
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put 6 photos on this mug with purple background and it came out really great, photo quality is excellent, 5 stars!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - July 7, 2017
Cup looks great. Their website is a little confusing, (maybe that's more me than them), but once I got it done, they put it together and it was del'd in just a few days and it looks amazing.
Awesome!
By Eugenia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for myself. I wanted something personalized because I have ordered everyone else something and I knew it would come out great. PersonalizationMall.com does awesome work with the fastest turnaround I ever seen. I'm never disappointed no matter the purchase. This is my 2nd mug purchase with printed pictures. The pictures are so life like. They always make great gifts.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT MYERS, FL) - July 7, 2017
Cup looks great. Their website is a little confusing, (maybe that's more me than them), but once I got it done, they put it together and it was del'd in just a few days and it looks amazing.
Mug
By Natashia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, MT) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how clear the pictures are!!! Haven't washed it yet, so we will have to see how well the pics stay. But extremely happy with the mug!!!!
Amazing quick easy
By Berdine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so easy to create even from my cell phone while out of town. It was for a present and the person loved it.
Perfect
By SHERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last minute gift...but looks like a well thought out gift!
Loves the mugs!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered and personalized were absolutely perfect! The pictures came out beautifully and looked exactly as I expected. The price was fair and I am so pleased with the end product. I will order them again in the future!
Just what I was looking for!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Point, LA) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug. The pictures came out so well. We were giving it as a gift to our old baby sitter to remember my son. We loved it, she loved it. It was a great price and shipping was fast!
Perfect gift for any occasion
By Khrissyl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! I bought them as gifts last Christmas, and everyone loved them. I bought some for Father's Day and they were just the perfect gift. I use mine everyday at work. Very durable. I love the color option. You can customize it as much as you can.
So Pleased With This Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - June 24, 2017
I ordered this as a Father's Day Gift for my 86 year old dad .(Pictures of the Great Grand daughters were on the mug). He was so happy with this gift and I was amazed how clear the photos printed on the coffee mug. I am 100 percent happy with this purchase
Coffee Cup For Fathers's Day
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the photo coffee cup for the dad of family I work for as their nanny. They have 3 children so took the pictures and the kids picked out which ones they wanted to use. Cup turned out great. Sad part was the cup did not get delivered to us before Fathers Day so the kids were very sad they could not give to dad. But, when they did get the cup they loved it and so did dad. I ordered a week before Father's Day so don't understand why we didn't get the cup on time. Love the photo mug.
Would order again!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for Father's Day. He absolutely loves it!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elwood, IL) - June 23, 2017
I loved this cup. I gave one to my father with him and grandkids on it. He liked it! He very really likes any gifts, but he was very happy with it.
Great Gift
By Lauren V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes for a GREAT gift! What do you get a super picky sister-in-law? THIS! She loved it!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 22, 2017
It is beautiful I love it.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 22, 2017
As always the item was well done and it is beautiful.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, GA) - June 20, 2017
It was perfect.
Father's Day Gift Win!
By Thalia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had one of these made for my dad as it's his first Father's Day as a grandpa - he loved it! Really nice mug and the picture clarity looks great
Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug-15 oz.-3 photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - June 18, 2017
The mugs are beautiful, I gave them to relatives as a gift for my daughter's Dance recital. Pictures looks really good on the mugs. I also received them in two days. Everyone loved them.
Great price and product
By Monaal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug. Great design and price. Easy to customize and was a great gift without breaking the bank.
Great!
By Abby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liberty , OH) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. One picture was a little dark but cell phone picture!
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk , CT) - June 10, 2017
The photos on the mug came out beautiful. Very clear and easy to see.
Outstanding Unique gift!
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used these mugs for 3 years now as gifts for people judging competitions. It's easy to import your photos and select your text. Others were quite curious and jealous about these very cool mugs! I will continue to use them for future events!
Mothers day gift
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwater, CA) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out perfect !
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved