Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12730
Average Customer Review: (274 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(253)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - August 28, 2015
WOW!!!! I love the cup I ordered, it's Perfect! And I got my order really fast.Thank you so very much ??
Perfect gift for someone who has everything
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are excellent quality, even after multiple washes. The website makes it very easy to create a unique design.
Perfection!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - August 22, 2015
They were wonderful gifts! Very sturdy, pictures still there even after repeat cycles in the dishwasher!
Love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 22, 2015
We made this cup for my Husband's Mom with our pictures from Ireland on it. It turned out beautifully and she loved it.
She Loved It
By Fletcher S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that delivered quickly. The wife loved it.
Best gift!
By pauline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug to make my pregnancy announcements to certain people and everyone loved it! One of them came out wrong because I spelt it in Greek and they put it in American but I kept it because I found it funny lol. Honestly love this company and the gifts I can make for family and friends!
always satisfied!
By Cheng M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th I had ordered! They make would wonderful gifts!
Personalized coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - August 7, 2015
I ordered a souvenir mug for 2 friends with old photos embossed on the surface. The mugs arrived within 5 days, much to my amazement, and were exactly how I imagined them. Other web sites did not have as many choices for layout or number of photos that could be included.
Beautiful Results!
By JANET E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMEDA, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully! The photo's are crystal clear. The recipient was afraid to use it, for fear the photos would fade, but I told him that I received a similar mug years ago. I use it often and it's as good as new!
Quality Mug
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was probably the fifth or sixth time (maybe more) that I have purchased a mug from this company. The work has always been excellent, the mug is of good quality, hefty but not heavy. And I am always pleased with the way my personal photos are incorporated. If you are looking for a perfect gift or just want to memorialize a special person or pet, you can't go wrong with this item. And the price is excellent.
Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madill, OK) - July 20, 2015
Loved the color of the photo and mug, quality, and quick delivery. My great granddaughter saw a mug with her mother's picture (my granddaughter) that I had made over 20 years ago and she wanted her picture on a mug...done. She is so thrilled and great grandmother is happy! Beautiful!
Gift for my granddaughter
By Howard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City , MD) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was totally pleased with the mug and intends to keep it on her desk at
her office where she works.
amaizing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowdon, GA) - July 18, 2015
Muy buena calidad, fácil creación, envió muy rápido .... altamente recomendable
Love how this turned out!
By tasleem N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - July 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The framing of the pictures was perfect. The grey color very nice compliment to the pictures I used
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - July 7, 2015
The pictures on the mug were very clear and beautiful. The mugs were a gift and they loved it so much until they put it in their china cabinet as a keep sake, but they occasationally uses them.
A+
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
always satisfied!
By Cheng M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - July 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few of these mugs b4 and I am always satisfied! They are of great quality!
Satisfied yet again
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another personalized photo product order, and you satisfied yet again! And talk about QUICK shipping! I spend a lot with your company, and the overall experience will keep me shopping with you.
Cool
By Carolynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burien, WA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time. It looked great. And my dad loves it.
<3 <3 <3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - June 28, 2015
Dad likes it very much!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - June 26, 2015
this is not my first order of this mug and it wont be the last. it looks great!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, VA) - June 24, 2015
This is the second one of these mugs I have purchased. The first for my Grandmother on Mother's day, and the most recent one for my Grandfather for Father's day. They were both very pleased and excited about the pictures of their grandchildren. So far I'm loving this website!!
My husband loved this for Father's Day! 3 kids, 3 pics
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's actually amazing how fast this product arrived at my door, exactly as it appeared on the website. Highly recommend this product and this website.
Beautiful Mug and Gift
By francesca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sound beach, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous idea for a personalized gift. The photographs are bight, vibrant. The finish has a wonderful gloss. Great that it is dishwasher safe. This idea is very versatile and great to use as gifts for any special occasion or holiday. Not my first and won't be my last.
Great!
By Perla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville , TX) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Regina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Gotten for Great Papa James for his birthday=]
Happy Father's Day
By Malgorzata A. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love you daddy
Exactly what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, VA) - June 18, 2015
So often I order something and when it arrives I'm disappointed by the color, size, or other feature. Things aren't always as they appear online but I've never been disappointed with the photo mugs bought on personalization.com. Thank you!
Sons 1st Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 15, 2015
Beautiful craftsmanship. So special and he received in 2 days. Thank you so much. Just like I ordered!!
These make great gifts
By Kathryn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these for all different occasions for all the adult members of my family. They are well done and beautiful. Thanks.
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - June 12, 2015
I bought this mug for our daughter who became and Aunt 4 weeks ago. The pictures came out perfectly and the quality of the mug is outstanding. Very heavy duty. I would recommend this to everyone.
Perfect
By Chrystelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claypool, AZ) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this turned out. Pictures and quality overall is terrific!
Good product, good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conestoga, PA) - June 2, 2015
I thought the cup came out very good. Good fathers day gift, could put several pictures on it, which was nice.
love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 1, 2015
This mug is very high quality. The pictures that I put on it are very clear. The color is right on. Thank you.
Mother's day mug
By tilly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for Mother's day, she loved it. Will get another one for Father's day coming up. The pictures came out perfect!!
Great photo quality
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used B & W photos on black background. Photos look excellent. Can't wait to give this gift.
Father's Day present
By Lisamarie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father's Day present, it came out better than I expected and it's so nice and it came quick to!! I bought a Mother's Day for my Inlaw and now I'm buying one for my husband. The first one for Father's Day was for my father-in-law
Made my wife's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 22, 2015
I ordered this for my wife as a gift for Mother's Day, with pictures of her and our little daughter. The mug was perfect!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 18, 2015
My mother wants a photo mug every year with her grandchildren on it. We gave her this for Mother's Day and she loved it. This is a high quality mug and the photos turned out exactly as I designed. I am very pleased with Personalization Mall. We order from them every year.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - May 16, 2015
My daughter celebrated her first Mother's Day this year. She loved the personalized photo mug and couldn't wait to use it. The photo's were clear and looked perfect. Next up, a mug for my son-in law on his first Father's Day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved