Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Water Bottles - Picture Perfect - 12732
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Water bottle
By Tami C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. My daughter in law just loved it
Great job
By symone C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple terrace, FL) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome work my husband loved it as his fathers day gift
Perfect!
By Madi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, OR) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So my order was messed up when I got it. I emailed them and they sent me a new order free of charge and next day shipping! The bottle is great quality and the picture isn't grainy or pixeled. Very impressed.
Ornaments & water bottle
By Theresa S L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Square , NJ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of products & personalization along with reasonable prices.

In addition - great customer service regarding unforeseen circumstances.
Water Bottle
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were small but I figured that. Good quality & received quickly
Better Than Expected
By Kimber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a gift, and this site had the best price for what I wanted. It was really easy to upload and edit pictures to design the water bottle how I wanted. The finished product was even better than I expected, and I am really excited to give this as a gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 19, 2015
My daughter and her friends were so excited when they received their personalized water bottles. It was a great Christmas gift to commemorate their friendship.
Personalized Photo Water Bottle
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We couldn't be happier with the Water Bottle. The pictures were placed perfectly and they were sharp, clear and the colors were vivid. I highly recommend this product.
Third one I've purchased, it's that good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - December 14, 2015
I had bought a version of this bottle from my kids to their "Grammie" and "Papa" last year, and returned to buy one for "Auntie" this year. It's a great quality bottle, and the pictures make it priceless.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 4, 2015
Creating this gift took a little time, but only because my photos had to be cropped to accommodate the spaces. The product is of excellent quality, the instructions easy to follow, and it came with speedy shipping. I will definitely return to Personalization mall for further gifts....and the water bottle was on sale! Thanks for a good shopping experience!
great personalized gift
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
image was of high quality! a practical gift with a personal touch. item arrived very promptly!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - October 30, 2015
All the pictures were very clear and arrived quickly.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyne City, MI) - August 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of these for my niece and her new husband with photos from their destination wedding and put them on the bottles and put together a Honeymoon basket! The photos are printed out beautifully they washed well and they dont sweat like most bottles do!
Water bottle
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Displayed pictures as I envisioned. We got this as a gift for our babysitter & she loved it.
Great for Athletes
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my friend's children, who are athletes. The bottles are durable and personalized so the boys don't have any problems identifying their drinks during water breaks
Great!
By Onofra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out really nice. Love it. And he really loved the gift
Good Quality
By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten 3 stainless steal water bottles personalized and love them. Good quality and easy to make. I will be using this company from now on. Reasonable cost as well.
The best
By Kori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband normally dislikes "fathers day gifts" like these. I took a chance and he loves it. Now he has another way to show off his beautiful kids.
very pleased
By Rodney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I'm very pleased with this product.
Great PTA Thank You Gift
By Paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these as Staff Appreciation Gifts with our school logo as the photo on the front and the staff members names with a personal thank you above and below the photo.
HUGE BANG for your BUCK! Great Quality product with that extra personal touch for an amazingly low price. These gifts were highly used and appreciated!!
Great water bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 30, 2015
The water bottle comes out great. The pictures are clear and easy to upload. This makes a great gift.
Great Grandparent's gift!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this bottle in a version for grandma and grandpa. They are great! This was a big hit on Mother's Day!
Great product and quick processing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - April 10, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. After looking at several coffee tumblers where you have to insert multiple pictures, I am glad I chose to get the picture imprinted onto the item. I am pleased with the quality of the water bottle and gave it to our former nanny who is traveling all over the world as a goodbye gift. She was very touched and the product was shipped quickly!
Photo Water Bottle
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized photo water bottle exceeded my expectations in appearance and quality. The photo on the bottle is very clear and the finish is so pretty in high gloss. Very pleased with this purchase!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - March 23, 2015
This is a awesome gift and everyone I purchase it for love it.
Excellent like all the other products here
By Matthew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a cousin who doesn't drink coffee. The printing on the white background is excellent and really makes the photos pop. It is of the same high quality as the mugs I purchased as well. The spout part is great too, much better than expected. I expected this to be poor but it is not at all.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, NE) - December 26, 2014
The perfect gift for that hard to buy for person.
Absolutely fabulous
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my stepmom and it was awesome!!! She loved it.
Very nice
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, NC) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never heard of this company so I was just going with my gut and hoped for the best. When it arrived I check it out to make sure it was going to be alright to give as a Christmas gift. I absolutely love it. Wish I got everyone one.
Great product!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product..Fast shipping..I was a little hesitant, but Pix used turned out fantastic!..Highly recommend!!
Picture Perfect Puppy
By Heidi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a water bottle designed with my son's girlfriend's pet Corgi. The picture quality came out beautifully, and the name was written correctly. In addition, the gift arrived in a very timely manner! It will be a sweet Christmas gift for sure!
Make Your Water Bottle Your Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - November 25, 2014
Great idea. Excellent quality. The pics came out great on the bottle. Love it!
Excellent Choice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Great gift for any age ! Very nice quality and a huge hit !
Vibrant picture/ great water bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - May 14, 2014
I ordered 3 of these (2 as gifts) and they turned out perfect! The picture and words are very clear and bright. I love this water bottle, I had received it as a promotional item with another company a while back and I have been trying to track it down- thanks!!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIXIE, GA) - May 10, 2014
I haven't tested the actual product, however it looks great. The pictures on the bottle turned out perfect. Going to be such a good Mother's Day gift for my mom!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - April 11, 2014
Pictures came out clear and look great on item
Personal Info
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Inn, SC) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. I was disappointed in the guaranteed delivery date. It was 5 days late and this was a gift.
Great gift
By Shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain iron, MN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a photo water bottle for my son's grandfather, who walks a lot. He loved it. My older son chose the photos that went on the bottle and the outline color. Thank you.
Great quality!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , WV) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I used pictures from my older iPhone and it turned out very clear.
Came exactly as previewed
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Looks so nice and clean and the preview showed exactly what I was getting. My husband loves it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved