Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank Personalization Mall for your outstanding products, affordable prices, and quick ship time! I have never been so pleased with an online order! You work hard to be there for your...
    ~Katelyn - KY

    Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Travel Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Travel Mugs - Picture Perfect - 12733
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - July 11, 2014
    I wanted a personalized photo mug for my husband and was able to create one very easily through PersonalizationMall.com. The mug arrived and my husband is very pleased. The photo turned out perfectly. It's the perfect size for coffee on the go. We also like that it is stainless steel. It will definitely fair better if accidentally dropped. I'm planning to purchase more!
    Couldn't ask for more.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - June 23, 2014
    This product was shipped extremely fast and my husband absolutely loved it. We were very happy with the finished product and the quick service. Thank you!
    Perfect Father's Day Gift!
    By Lynette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for mu husband for Father's Day. He loves it. He uses it every day. The quality is great, the pictures look wonderful and it was so easy. At under $20, it's a great value.
    better than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 20, 2014
    I ordered this travel mug the week before Father's Day. It came in 5 days. I thought the pictures would be dark and obscured but they were not. My husband loved it. One thing I would do however and I did for this order...I was concerned that my phone picture would be too dark on the steel background so I lightened it a shade. It turned out perfect.
    Great mug for anyone on the go
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , KY) - June 20, 2014
    I made this mug for my husband for Father's Day and put his Gran daughter's photos all over it. For the writing I put "Happy Father's Day, Monicka Loves you" He loves the mug and takes it to work everyday. It keeps the coffee warm and has a good seal lid for the top of it.
    Love, love, love it!
    By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a Father's Day gift and he thought it was spectacular! Thanks for the awesome product.
    father's day gift
    By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it...great pic quality
    Excellent for any gift
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and they arrived promptly and met my expectations 100%. I highly recommend this.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
    i was a little skeptical about having a photo on steel base but it came out really good. I will definitely recommend to friends and I will order more to give gifts.
    Good quality and clear picture.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 16, 2014
    Purchased this as a Father's day gift. The coffee mug is good quality and the picture came out very clear. My husband really liked having the family on the coffee mug he will use every morning. Great gift.
    Perfect gift
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, NY) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift, it turned out beautiful. Shipped faster than expected. Products are always of great quality from Personalization Mall, I have ordered items several times. Only note I will make is to use bright pictures for this one, they show up best against the silver.
    Love it
    By Wesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vance, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Birthday gift & was a big success
    Great Father's Day Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 2, 2014
    We buy one every year for my husband as a Father's Day gift. Each one has a picture of him and our son. Now, we have a collection through the years. He loves them.
    Awesome!!!
    By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panhandle, TX) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it!! It is a great product and the picture and writing look very good.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 12, 2014
    This came out nice on this mug. The picts are in color and look good. The quality of this mug is nice.
    Easy to place the order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - May 12, 2014
    It is a great way of personalizing the gifts. My children and friends I have given the gifts to have loved receiving them.
    Most awesome and rewarding
    By Tierra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom and was much better than what I even expected! It came so beautifully and even all her friends and people in the family are amazed at such good quality of the cup and also the quality of the pictures! This was the best gift I ever got her or anyone for that matter and it made the price seem so low compared to how it looks in real life and seeing the person's reaction when seeing this made the price even more worth it! I will not shop anywhere else for gifts to those I love!
    Did it again!
    By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, IA) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PM did it again they took care of my Mother's Day needs quickly and with a great product!
    great coffee mug
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is clear and colorful. It looks great for when you are not home and need to see your child. Well worth the money
    Picture looks good on the mug.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garner, NC) - April 5, 2014
    This was a gift, so I didn't have a chance to use it. But, I did look at it, & it looked great.
    wow!!
    By Stanley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its was aweaome than i expectes. The picture wqs smoothly placed.Fast shipping
    Personalized mug
    By Kierstin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice for a Father's Day gift! He loved it. The mugs are small, but pictures came out very clear!
    Personalized Mug
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niwot, CO) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my personalized mug quickly and am delighted with the quality. I didn't know the photo was going to be in color so that was an extra treat for me. It is a gift for my husband and I know he will just love it.
    Awesome
    By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great! This was a gift and it came out better than I expected. The picture quality is very good.
    Great product
    By Melody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse city, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made! Pictures came out great!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 7, 2014
    Loved everything I got perfectly done and delivered even before you know it
    Pictures look great on silver mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldotna, AK) - January 24, 2014
    This was a gift for my father-in-law to replace the stainless mug with the smaller, black and white photos purchased here a few years back. I was worried that photos would not come out well, but the pictures looked great on the silver background- made the color look kind of unique. He was thrilled and it arrived quickly. I would buy another.
    Great Travel Mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - January 2, 2014
    The pictures turned out wonderfully on the mug!
    Beautiful
    By Elise I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Christmas. I put pictures of myself and our infant daughter on there. It turned out beautiful and he loves it. It is January 2nd and he carries it around pretty much constantly. I was very pleased with the clarity of the pictures on the mug.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013
    I am not sure how well the mug works, but as far as the appearance and quality of the prints and colors I give it a 5. The pictures are clear, the colors are vibrant!
    Travel Photo Mug
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent gift to give grandparents, parents, etc. The pictures turned out wonderfully and some I simply downloaded off of facebook. I would highly recommend this product to others.
    Such a cute idea
    By Breanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plympton, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these. They look great and hold up after many handwashes.
    A huge hit!
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son-in-law said that this coffee mug with he and his sons picture on it was the best gift of the holiday! He admits he stifled a few tears.
    My only disappointment was that the edging was black rather than the blue I ordered - as this was an NFL Colt's themed mug.
    Favorite gift giver
    By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond, VA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the stainless steel mug along with several other tumblers for Christmas presents for several members of our family and let's just say they were ALL a big hit!! Everyone loves them and the grandparents couldn't be more proud to be able to show off their grandson!
    Love the products, delivered on time and all around very pleased with everything I have purchased and will continue to use and recommend their products!
    Thanks for making the "cool" gift giver this year!!
    My husband loves his new coffee mug
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is a geocacher and I personalized the mug with his geocaching name and logo. He was so surprised and loved his mug. It was his only present that he posted on Facebook! LOL! Mug was of great quality and the image looked great!
    This product works great
    By Genevieve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The travel mug was a gift for a very dear friend and she cried her eyes out when she saw it. the mug came out beautifully. My friend will treasure it forever.
    this was a very special gift
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A guy I work with fought for a year to get legal custody of his son and he won and he hired a photographer to take these photos and I uploaded them on to your stainless coffee mug and make a personal statement on it,, He had tears after opening it .. He said it was the best gift he ever received,,, Thank you
    Love it!
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given the mugs as gifts yet, so they haven't been used and I can't attest to their quality as travel mugs, but they look awesome! My son's picture came out fantastically, and his blue eyes pop. I did a very close, cropped photo of his face. That's the kind of shot I would suggest for the best quality. I can't wait for the recipients to open them on Christmas.
    Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - November 16, 2013
    I bought this mug for a coworker who received a promotion and is moving to a different office. I put her daughter's picture on it. It came out beautifully and everyone was surprised how well the picture showed up on the stainless surface.
    Perfect Gift
    By DARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my husband for Christmas, when I received the package it was broken & I emailed them about the problem & they sent a new one out the next day free of charge no questions asked, I would recommend them to anyone & will be doing business in the future with them.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved