Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Her - 12734
Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Secret Santa Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - November 21, 2016
Awesome gift and great price!

Thank you!
Pictured Canvas Tote
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote is made of very nice, quality material, the photo turned out great, and it's a good size. Feel I truly got value for my money. I ordered 2 of them for my daughters for Christmas, highly recommend this product. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall and I've been a client for several years, with many, many orders.
Perfect gift
By Jo Ann A G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPLENDORA, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice personalized gift. Perfect size and is quite strong.
Canvas Tote
By Suzanni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bag. Strong & sturdy - and great quality.
Canvas Tote
By Shopper (Festus, MO) - August 4, 2016
Great product
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HADDONFIELD, NJ) - May 24, 2016
Purchased this as a gift for my mother in law and she loves it. it is pretty sturdy and she loves looking down and seeing all her grandkids.
gift bag.
By ROY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag I purchased was perfect.I will definitely use this site Again.
Great gift
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus , NY) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this tote bag personalized and purchased for my best friend for Mother's Day to be given by her daughter. She loved it and so did her daughter! I only wish I ordered it earlier you avoid the high shipping costs. But so glad I got this for her! She called me as soon as her daughter gave it to her. So very pleased and overwhelmed with this and the personalized frame.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cliff, NM) - May 15, 2016
Grandma loves her cute tote for all her yarn! Fast shipping great prices! Will definately order again!
Great bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens village, NY) - May 14, 2016
i purchased it as a gift to my mom inlaw with the picture of her only grandson. The picture came out great. I told my husband i want one too for myself
She Loved It!!!!!
By Jackeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two items for my cousin and she loved it. It's pricey for the size.
The perfect canvas tote
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for a gift to give to someone. They love the gift the tote is a great item to buy. I love it myself. Beautiful bag just love it.
My daughter loved it!
By Dena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter from her niece and nephew and she loved it
Great Bag
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size. Great quality. Picture printed perfectly. I got 2 as Mother's Day presents and both came out great and were loved by my mom and mother in law.
Amazing totes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 2, 2016
I ordered these as Mother's Day gifts, and they came super fast. Great quality on the pictures.
High quality bag
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality and sewing on this bag. It arrives as a stiffer material that I expect will hold up and be durable after years of use and washings. The size is perfect for toting everyday items for babies and toddlers. The picture and letters came out beautifully too. This is a high quality item and I will be ordering it again in the future!
Excellent
By Kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for any holiday or even just as a simple "thinking of you".my mom loved the bag and the fact that it has her grandkids on it and she gets a lot of use out of it! Great every day bag
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 26, 2016
This product is very durable and great quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - April 15, 2016
As always Personalization Mall does a beautiful job! My Daughter-in-law loved it and so did I. I've order many things through here and will continue.
Great tote for grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 15, 2016
I ordered this tote for my mother in law who lives in Europe. I was able to put words in her language since she doesn't speak English. Process to order was very easy. It is a great tote for grandma. Very good size, good quality canvas and pictures came out awesome. I would definitely recommend this product.
Delivery was fast. I am very happy with my purchase.
Fantastic Tote Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - April 4, 2016
Gave tote bag as gifts. Great quality and customer service. Will order again and again!!!
Great Bag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite , TX) - March 18, 2016
The photos looked great! The bag size and quality are terrific! Will be making more buys when they go on sale again!!
Extra large tote bag
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is all you will need to go to the beach or pool. It will fit four large beach towels, swimsuits, and a change of clothes. I was overjoyed by how big this bag was when I finally saw the end product. I purchased five of these bags with hand and foot print pictures on them for the parents of my daycare children.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 14, 2016
I got this for a co worker
And she loves it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington bch, CA) - February 23, 2016
Just the perfect keepsake gift!!
Amazing canvas bag
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas bag was waaaay more than I expected - much larger and roomier than the picture shows. Made very well. The photos look great and I loved how you can choose your own words on the top and bottom too! I even put a colorful border around them and it turned out beautifully! Can't wait to do it again for someone else's birthday - maybe even just for myself!
Great grandparent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 30, 2015
Got this for my in laws from the grandkids and they loved it! Very good size too
Great
By Lavada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture perfect and larger than expected, which was awesome. ..Love it!
Larger than I thought
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag is much larger than I thought. The picture I chose is well done, clear, and centered nicely on this very sturdy canvas bag. This is a great gift idea!
Quality bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 14, 2015
I was very pleased with the quality of the bag. I was a little nervous at first that it would be cheap because it was a gift, but was pleasantly surprised. I do wish it came in other colors though.
Awesome bag
By Bethanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Put a black and white picture of my in-laws old shore house on the bag, looks really vintage...she will love it!
love this bag
By Ashleigh K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I saw this bag I new it would be perfect for my mom since she's a new grandma this year & I was right! it arrived the other day & is the cutest thing ever, I know she's going to love it. the size is perfect for an outing & the pictures came out better than I expected!!! the material seems like good quality
Second time the charm .. thank you for the excellent service!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - October 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag was mistakenly made into a pillow...I had ordered a bag and even the tag on the pillow said "BAG". When I contacted PersonalizationMall.com they were very prompt in correcting the problem and sending out the bag ... the new mother received it in less than a week. Thank you so much .. she loves it and I love the excellent service.
personalized tote bag
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort fairfield, ME) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and looks exceptional. Exceeded my expectations.
GREAT Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a new great-grandmother. It was a perfect gift. The photo looked great on the bag. The bag itself is a nice quality. Since it is being sent to France, it was nice that I could write a personal caption in French.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - May 10, 2015
Loved it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 10, 2015
I bought this as a beach bag for my mom, and it's perfect.
personalization photo canvas tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - March 24, 2015
I love it and my pictures I've choosen to put on there.came out beautifully.I use it everyday for work and whatever I need it's study and just the right size for everything
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - March 22, 2015
This was the best gift anyone could think of. This was the first but won't be the last!!!
durable bag
By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this product. I bought it as a gift for grandma and had to use a picture of a picture. Overall, I was impressed with the way the item turned out. The bag itself is durable and the size is also good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved