Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - March 4, 2015
Love this canvas. Good color quality, professional look, great value.
Beautiful
By Silvana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected! It was a gift for my husband and he loved it!! Great quality, thank you!!
Fabulous gift from the heart!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - February 13, 2015
Great gift ! Ordered 2 more. Wont let you put a bad picture in and waste a place, ruin your gift. I am not great on the computer but this was easy! I am going to do another!
Family canvas photo
By CONSENA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Beautiful my mom loves it
Love At It's Best
By myra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal portrait is a true meaning of our love. We both love it. It captures the true meaning of our love in these photos.....
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, I love, love these canvas prints! I have ordered about 5 different ones just in one month!
Perfect grandparent gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I bought this for myself it is a prized possession. Showcases my beautiful grand babies!!!
Birthday Gift
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulm, AR) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the best things I have bought for a birthday gift! Love it and service was SO fast! Thank you!
Photo memories
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Canvas edge well done. Sharp clear pics. They told you if a photo would not work as you did each block. I ordered it for a b day in the evening and it was shipped the NEXT day. Very pleased.
Personalized Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 18, 2015
This was absolutely beautiful. The quality of the canvas was great. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Love it & the memories.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - January 10, 2015
Really love this! it was a present and it went over great and was easy and fun to do!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley, GA) - December 31, 2014
I have been shopping at personalization mall for several years and I have always been very satisfied!!! My favorite is the canvas prints and not to mention the great price.
Absolutely picture perfect
By Nina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on earlier than expected! Orderedit last minute and arrived a couple day before Christmas.

Looks great! Going to order another one!!!
Turned out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - December 30, 2014
I bought this item after having to canceling another and I can definitely can say I am glad I canceled the other. I purchased a groupon that I used on this item which was an added bonus. Overall, the item turned out great. I was slightly concerned with how they would turn out since I used pictures done w/ a cell phone. However, I was surprised at the turn out. it was of great quality and my family LOVED it. Would definitely by another.
Awesome!
By Melenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Love it'
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - December 29, 2014
Made this for my best friend as her christmas present with pictures of her vacations for the year with her family. She loved it!
Amazing!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully! I love creating special personalized gifts for my family and friends from PM, they always do amazing work, with a quick turn around!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 28, 2014
Very Satisfied with product. Pictures came out clear and the canvas was beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 23, 2014
We bought this for our elderly grandmother and I was concerned the pictures would be blurry or grainy. Boy, was I wrong! The entire thing turned out beautifully and is quite substantial. Perfect for her to see from her recliner. I'm very pleased!
Great family photo memory canvas
By Evy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this family photo canvas made for mom's Christmas present with all of the great grandkids and she loved it. It was very beautiful.
Nice quality - good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahoma, OK) - December 23, 2014
Made a little year-in-review as a Christmas gift for older mother/grandmother. Turned out very nice and she really liked it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this Family Photo Memories Canvas Print as a Christmas gift for my daughter. I am SO PLEASED with it. The product turned out amazingly great. I am so happy with it and can't wait till she opens it. She will be so surprised and extremely happy with it. I am so glad I bought this. I received it when they said I would. You won't be disappointed if you order this product.
amazed!
By christi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mayer, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality I would receive as I never ordered from this site. I ordered a very large size print and thought images would not print good. I was amazed!! I can not even express how excited I am with the quality I received!!! This item is a gift that will mean so much to the receiver and it just came out so beautiful! A complete fan of this company now and have several new projects in mind now to use them again!!
Very pleased with this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 16, 2014
I ordered this canvas as Christmas presents for my husband's family and I absolutely love it! I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Stunning
By Kaytee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, CT) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overly impressed for the Item I received! I am so excited to gift it! I can't wait to see their faces!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 14, 2014
It was easy to design, arrived promptly & was just what I ordered. Thank you.
Great choice for a gift
By Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson Heights, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. I used the pictures from my wedding and it came out absolutely beautiful. Great choice as a gift for my parents.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 10, 2014
Not a single picture was faded or blurry. It was just completely stunning. I couldn't be happier with it.
great
By Eileen . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out perfect!!! So happy!
Great for any occasion!
By janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these items to give as a Christmas presenst and was very impressed when they arrived. Excellent quality product and such a personal touch for that person who has everything and is so difficult to purchase for. I would highly recommend this product.
Awesome work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - December 7, 2014
This turned out so much better than I thought it would. I had never ordered from here before, so wasn't sure how it would be. I will definitely order again. Nice work! :)
Incredible
By Briana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price this peice was amazing. I wish I woulda got the frame with it
Perfect present!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have a family member that leaves you "scratching your head" for ideas, you need to buy this gift for them! It is a high quality, ideal, knock 'em off their feet personal gift!
beautiful
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality
Photo canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - November 17, 2014
Great quality and a good price. I like that you can do the canvas as a collage, most places only do a single a photo.
Awesome
By Veanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully !!!
Thank You Gift
By Kassi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a thank you gift for my boyfriend for a wonderful trip to San Francisco. The quality is excellent. Would purchase again in the future.
Beautiful canvas
By Cassie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincentown, NJ) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this product. Although, trying to find pictures and being able to crop them was a little frustrating and took some time but once I received it, it was worth if! Being a new homeowner and adding this to our wall was exciting!
Gorgeous, high quality, strongly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - October 21, 2014
Beautiful pictures, very high quality, aligned perfectly, fast shipping, overall happy with every aspect and strongly recommend
Wonderful gift
By Donna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second canvas print I had made. They make great gifts for Grandparents Day, Birthdays or any other occasion. My parent and my aunt love them. It is a wonderful way to show our family over the years. The quality is great, the pictures look perfect and I received it very quickly. I ordered it on Monday and had it by the weekend. Would definitely order more....
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved