Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 30% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Family Photo Memories Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Canvas Art - Family Memories - 12738
Average Customer Review: (231 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GREAT BARGAIN ON THIS ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By ZOE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRETNA, LA) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a one year anniversary gift for my granddaughter. I found this on sale and was quite pleased with the canvas print. I know she will appreciate this very personal gift made from her wedding pictures and I got a great bargain as well.
Great product for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - March 27, 2017
I ordered one of these for my cousins birthday and she fell in love with it! PMall is the best!
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp., NJ) - March 27, 2017
I love the canvas I ordered. Very good quality, awesome customer service and fast shipping. Thank you so much :)
Beautiful
By Carrie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro, NC) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend and it came out great! Looks exactly like it did the preview. Beautiful product.
Great value
By Leslie L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - March 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What great service and excellent canvas work. The time from order to my door was beyond short.
What a great company, glad I found them. I plan on doing many more orders .
Canvas collage
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie , WI) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Just as described and shipped really fast!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - February 19, 2017
I order this same canvas every year with new photos because it matches perfectly in our living room. I've never been unhappy with it. Turns out great every time. And I usually receive it quicker than I hope.
Excellent
By Kyron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it for my mom in law and she loves it. I love it too. Shipping was quick and most importantly quality was great.
Just beautiful!
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how it turned out and already started receiving compliments. Love it!
Mrs. Guillen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - February 1, 2017
I order this frame with all my kids photos. I love it...
Beautiful
By Betsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the images. Great work
Beautiful
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - January 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product shipped very quickly and turned out beautifully. We couldn't be happier. Only thing we would have liked is for there to have been a hook to hang with, I believe they send it with but they are a pain to attach. We were able to just use a nail and put it over the edge. Pictures look amazing. Very happy, would recommend.
Family Photo
By Leanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was top quality at a great value.
Beautiful Collage Canvas? Merry Christmas to Me :)
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was browsing the website trying to come up with Christmas gift ideas for the family when I saw this collage canvas and really liked the layout. After I uploaded a few pictures, I decided this was going to be all for me - forget the family gift ;) When it arrived, I could not have been happier. It was absolutely beautiful and I would highly recommend this canvas to others.
Gorgeous!
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love
I LOVED it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 28, 2016
I ordered this canvas for my mother as a Christmas gift. It shipped within 2 days and arrived in 2 days, the fastest shipping on anything I've ordered online! When I received it and opened it I fell in love with it! It came out so beautiful, the canvas was a little bigger than I thought but it's okay. My mother and everyone else loved it! Great gift, it really adds a personal touch to a gift.
Much better than expected
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
While it took quite a long time to get the photos that I wanted to be accepted, the final product was beautiful! I will definitely shop here again when I want to give a "personal" gift!!! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So beautiful and great quality! I did a collage for a family with their two little ones and they loved it!
Beautiful
By Vanessa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood , TX) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so beautiful, I couldn't be more happy with it, can't wait to order more pieces.
Fabulous Quality, Value and Service!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 20, 2016
We ordered 3 of these as Christmas gifts for our children and their families. I was a little worried about picture quality, but was extremely pleased with how nice they turned out. Every part of my transaction went smoothly and as expected - from the order process to the timely well-packaged shipment - and we couldn't be happier with the final products. I'm sure our kids will love these!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haledon , NJ) - December 18, 2016
The finished product is beautiful! The picture sizes was a little but of a pain, but it was all worth it.
Couldn't ask for more!
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerton, SC) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and site all the way down to the employees showed me a lot. Not only did it arrive fast but it was a lot nicer than I thought. The colors was crisp and material was wonderful quality. If I had one complaint the little hook they send to hammer in to hang it up could be better but big whoop over all I'm gonna be ordering a lot more from this site. Thank everyone who had a hand in this my mother in law cried when she saw it. Perfect gift.????????????
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 14, 2016
We didn't have high-res pictures, so were concerned about quality. It turned out just beautiful! What a nice gift and keepsake this will be for our family!
Perfect
By Justin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, CA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I ordered and better quality than i thought it would be for the price
Family Canvas
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this canvas and received it earlier than expected. And once I received it I was very pleased. The product exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this to anyone as a gift, and plan to order some more in the near future.
Perfect Gift
By Shella E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a photographer I'm very picky about canvas prints. I am so glad I took a chance on this canvas print as a gift for a friend. The quality is wonderful and the price is even better. Will be ordering more for sure!
Amazing
By Karissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing..great job.. looks fantastic
Canvas
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! Beautiful quality
Amazing
By Kandyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always in love with the items I buy from Pmall. Usually the things I buy are presents for other people, but this one was for me! I Love It!
Speechless
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munnsville, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you Personalization Mall! My husband called me when our canvas reached our home. He was a bit teary eyed and speechless to say the least when he saw how perfect this heartfelt piece came together. I would recommend your company to anyone and I promise to be a repeat customer!
Extremely happy
By Casey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made a collage our our first baby. It turned out amazing. Glad we did it. My only con is some photos had to be cropped more than I would have liked.
Canvas photo memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 14, 2016
Love the product really nice and very fast to get the product
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPrairie, WI) - November 13, 2016
This product was easy to create and shipped fast.I love the end result.
Family Photos together!
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a photo shoot done in July. Put this together as a Christmas gift for each household. Love it.
Awesome
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much I bought 2 more. Quality and workmanship the best. Will order again.
Family portrait
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can design your own family portrait with multiple photos showing each family members personality. Love how this came out. Would recommend for anybody. You can see the arrangement and move photos around to where you want them and edit so they look best.
Beautiful memories
By Gulbin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue , NY) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 month old (5 months corrected age) daughter passed away and I wanted something special for her. This collage was so beautiful and represented her in every way. It was incredibly produced, beyond any words I could describe. I want to thank this company for making my grieving process a little more easier.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 31, 2016
I am really happy with the quality of the canvas. And the price was just in my budget. Thanks!
Wedding Collage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MN) - October 25, 2016
I created a canvas (and framed) photo collage for a wedding gift for our friends. The end result was BEAUTIFUL!! This is the second time I have created this product as a gift and am completely satisfied with the workmanship that goes into it. Thank you!!!
IMPRESSED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 14, 2016
I am so impressed with the quality of this canvas and the quick delivery! I literally ordered it on Saturday and received it by Wednesday!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved