Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(119)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - October 20, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for family after we had sort of a family reunion over a weekend. Everyone seemed to love the gift. A great way to remember a special weekend. Pictures turned out good on the mugs. I like this size also. The 11 oz is a little too small, in my opinion. Highly recommend!
Great gift and idea
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBINE , MD) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole mug came out great! The photos came out really clear and the colors were vibrant. We bought as a thank you gift for our departing nanny. I inserted the sayings "Thank you for helping me grow" and "I'll miss you" and uploaded pictures of my daughter. Our nanny loved it! Will be buying again as Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
customized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 30, 2014
I am actually VERY impressed with the quality and appearance. It's the best looking picture mug I have seen. Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent color, quality and price! I couldn't have asked for more!
Loved it!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came exactly how described :) I love it, looks so awesome! And it's not that expensive :):):)
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealevel, NC) - August 1, 2014
The quality of this cup was amazing. The pictures had great color and weren't blurry at all. I was very surprised at the shipping time. I love this product and website and I plan to continue doing my shopping here.
Coffee Mug for 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - July 26, 2014
The coffee mugs came out great. It has made a wonderful anniversary gift to my parents. They really liked the mugs.
Love it!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product, received quickly and my mother in law absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!
By Natalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug as a gift for grandparents and it looked great with the photos!
Great
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Satisfied!
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and as expected it was loved immediately by everyone who saw it.
Once again, your speed and efficiency is amazing!
awesome
By cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hampton, CT) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker , LA) - June 23, 2014
I didn't use names on this cup though. I wrote a quote. I wish they would put the boxs that you can type in in order. When you go to preview it all it is out of whack like it puts it in a random order for you. The pictures came out great though and it was a beautiful mug! It looks exactly like the picture!
Father's day mug
By Erica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing fast service.
coffee mug 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 21, 2014
I bought this coffee mug for my husband and he loved it. He doesn't stop making good compliments about it. He loves coffe and he enjoys seeing his kids every time he has his coffe. I would recommend this coffee mug to my friends and family.
Grandpa loved it!
By Delia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Father-in-law for Fathers Day and it was a hit. I was very impressed with how easy the process was from uploading pictures to finalizing the details. The shipping was fast too. The mug is a great quality and the printing is vivid and rich. It looks fabulous. I highly recommend this item!
Perfect Choice!
By Ninette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these mugs for gifts. I picked this one because it allowed for more pictures and the layout looked nice on line. They arrived on time and they were absolutely beautiful! Both recipients really enjoyed and appreciated the mugs. I would highly recommend this and I would definitely purchase this again for another gift. It was very easy to upload pix and put the wording I wanted on. I did make the mistake of ordering gift boxes but they came in a nice sturdy good box so I just used that to wrap it. You can not go wrong with this purchase!
it looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - June 20, 2014
ibought this as a fathers day present and i am in love with it. the pics came out really good and it was exactly the same as the preview it had given me before purchasing
Lovely mug
By Ava S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mug for a friend who's a grandma. She sends me pictures of her granddaughters quite often. Decided to gather a few of them and put them on a mug. I added their names which I thought was a little more personable. The mug is beautiful, the pictures came out great, and the mug is of high quality. I love the colors.....lilac and black. The mug arrived in a really short time and it was packaged securely therefore did not break. I'm giving her this mug this weekend when we meet for lunch....can't wait for her to see it. I know she will love it!
Perfect Father's Day
By Telma D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this cup with pictures of my twins for my husband first Father's Day. It was perfect and shipping was super fast. Great quality mug!
A perfect cup
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creola, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
For most people what's in the cup is equally important as what's on the cup, whe I gave this to my father on Father's Day he was thrilled! And I was thrilled at the detail and how perfect this cup is... Not only is it perfect coffee it's also a perfect way to wake up..
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 17, 2014
I gave it to my dad on Father's Day I put my kids faces on it . He immediately loved it , he doesn't even want to drink out of it (which says a lot since he's a coffee fanatic) easy 5 stars it came out perfectly the exact way I set it up. Have to start thinking how I can top this next year !
Wow
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far I've purchased 4 of these as gifts. The ease of design and purchase are only surpassed by the speed of manufacturing and delivery!
Great job guys!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 15, 2014
This was the perfect gift for my husband on fathers day. The pictures came out bright and clear, and I loved that we were able to personalize the cup so much, not just with 5 pictures, but with the writing in 4 different places across the cup! Great purchase!
Father's Day
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly satisfied. Gave this as a father's day gift and the recipient loves it! He uses it every day! High quality. Highly recommend.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - June 14, 2014
Memories are such a great gift.
I loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 11, 2014
I did this mug with my son pictures. It is so beautiful. The quality of the pictures were great. Everybody loved it.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 1, 2014
The mug looked fantastic upon receiving it. Got this as a mother's day gift for my mother in law and she absolutely loves it.
Super Gift Idea
By mike B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponte vedra, FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased several different personalized mugs. Was very apprehensive as to just how good they could look. But from the first order, through the last, these are quality gifts. These bring big smiles to the receiver, and allow the giver many options as to what the final product is made up of.
Awesome Mother's Day gift!
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome personalized gift that made my mom so happy! Would recommend to friends and family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - May 25, 2014
Very Beautiful product and very high quality. It was a wonderful Mother's Day gift for a grandmother she absolutely loved it!
I love it
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I thought it would be, and it came exactly when it was supposed to! And I love it, my mother loves it, we all love it! Thank you so much!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - May 20, 2014
Customizing this product was a breeze. The mug came on time, as promised (when no one else would be able to get it here by the time I wanted) and the quality was great. Very happy with purchase!
Beautiful.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved it. Great quality.
Great customer service.
Excellent Photo Mug!
By Marilyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ABILENE, TX) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug was good quality, photos were good quality and, as usual, I was completely pleased. Arrived on time. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Mugs
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug with the pics
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harahan, LA) - May 19, 2014
This mug was great for my mother who has eveything.
A cup a day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 18, 2014
I bought this cup for my son's great grandmother and since the day she got it she has not picked up another cup....she loooves it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - May 16, 2014
My nana love her cup, she said she isn't going to drink out of it
My Mother's Day Mug
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself after getting my mother one. I love this mug. I will be purchasing more of these mugs love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved