Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Favorite Faces Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - Favorite Faces - 12739
Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Photo mug
By Marirose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out cuter than I expected! Can't wait to give it as a gift!
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!!! JOB WELL DONE!!
By Shana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dale City, VA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased and had two coffee mugs for my dad and step mom for xmas customized with multiple photos. Upon receiving the mugs waiting for the anticipation to see how they turned out, I was in complete shock. The quality and pictures I submitted to have customized on the mugs were beyond my expectations!! The pictures were not pixelated and they fit perfectly. I highly recommend if you are looking for a Christmas gift or a gift in general, this is the perfect place for your selection. I have had many customized items purchased from here and they all turned out FANTASTIC!!! I have never been disappointed with this company. Hands down personalizationmall.com is THE BEST!!!
Great Job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 7, 2014
I love Personalization Mall!
I know our daughter will love her Children & Grandchildren photo cup!
favorite faces mug
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornhurst, PA) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mugs. Large. Great large handles too. Perfect gift!
Fun Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 6, 2014
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. Just make sure your photos are head shots. Otherwise, some of the detail is lost when transferred to the mug. I'm sure he will love this gift!
Awesome idea!
By wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waupaca, WI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took pictures from when we were dating through the wedding and anniversaries and put them on here. We dont work together anymore but we still have morning coffee together!
Wonderful!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this item. Every time I order from this site I am very pleased :) I have ordered all of my Christmas stuff from here!
Great!!!
By Anissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered turned out perfect! Fast shipping. Love it. So happy with my purchase. Would definitely order from here again!
fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute, WI) - November 30, 2014
I love my mug. It is so beautiful and considering the photos were from the 1940's it looks fabulous. I recommend this site to many of my friends, sure hope they use it. I am hooked on the quality and turnover of your products. Thank you...
Personalized mugs
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that there are places for written personalization and for 5 photos that go all the way around the mug. Bought 2 for gifts and I am very impressed with excellent quality of these mugs.
Better than what I expected.
By Duane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Whiteland, IN) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the cups in timely manner. They are better than what I was expecting. Great buy.
On time shipping
By marisela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift to my father for his birthday and it arrived on time like it said it would which is a big plus since I ordered it in NY and had it sent to NJ. It was a beautiful gift that my father loved. Thank you!
Well made - What you See is What you Get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - November 25, 2014
This is a bargain compared to gift cups I've seen in many on-line venues that do not even allow for personalization. I'm glad to have found PersonaliZation Mall.Com
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 25, 2014
Item shipped promptly, and is beautifully made.
Personalize mug
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it..so unique.

Thank you
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, NY) - November 25, 2014
the perfect gift with a personal touch.
holiday mug
By Mia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful! Super clear and bright pics! So happy i ordered!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - November 22, 2014
This came in beautiful! Very satisfied!
Loved Them
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this mug for my friend and her husband. Soon as I took it out the box I knew they would love it. The picutres and writing are very clear and the mugs looked just like it did when I placed the order. No disappointments here. Personalization did a fantastic job!!! I would use them again.
favorite faces mugs
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were AWESOME. Fast shipping and great quality
Perfect Gift to Capture Photo Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aston, PA) - November 14, 2014
I purchased this mug for family members after the birth of my granddaughter. So many pics and plenty of space for words and the price was absolutely incredible!!!! Perfect gift for anyone for any occasion!!
Five stars are not enough
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift very nice made it
Excellent
By Maribel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humacao, PR) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2014
My best friend and her husband loved the favorite faces mug.
they loved the pictures and the color combination on the cup.

I ordered a second one and got the same great response from family!
Perfect gift
By Lauren C. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so so happy with this product. It was very easy to design and I am impressed by the image transfer to the mug. It was high quality. I'm ordering more for Christmas. It's a great gift.
Loved this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlton , GA) - November 2, 2014
I made this gift for a friend you couldn't beat the price I was shocked it was so low. When we received the mug we were all so surprised how AWSOME it turned out and the quality is amazing! I will be getting a lot more of these for gifts..
Beautiful
By hanana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn, MI) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pictures are much better than what I thought , this will be next stuck in gift idea for a while , affordable , special and beautiful
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - October 20, 2014
I ordered several of these as gifts for family after we had sort of a family reunion over a weekend. Everyone seemed to love the gift. A great way to remember a special weekend. Pictures turned out good on the mugs. I like this size also. The 11 oz is a little too small, in my opinion. Highly recommend!
Great gift and idea
By MISTY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBINE , MD) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The whole mug came out great! The photos came out really clear and the colors were vibrant. We bought as a thank you gift for our departing nanny. I inserted the sayings "Thank you for helping me grow" and "I'll miss you" and uploaded pictures of my daughter. Our nanny loved it! Will be buying again as Christmas gifts for the grandparents.
customized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 30, 2014
I am actually VERY impressed with the quality and appearance. It's the best looking picture mug I have seen. Very satisfied!
Excellent
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent color, quality and price! I couldn't have asked for more!
Loved it!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came exactly how described :) I love it, looks so awesome! And it's not that expensive :):):)
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sealevel, NC) - August 1, 2014
The quality of this cup was amazing. The pictures had great color and weren't blurry at all. I was very surprised at the shipping time. I love this product and website and I plan to continue doing my shopping here.
Coffee Mug for 30th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Township, MI) - July 26, 2014
The coffee mugs came out great. It has made a wonderful anniversary gift to my parents. They really liked the mugs.
Love it!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a great product, received quickly and my mother in law absolutely loved it!
Great Gift!
By Natalya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug as a gift for grandparents and it looked great with the photos!
Great
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Satisfied!
By Troy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift and as expected it was loved immediately by everyone who saw it.
Once again, your speed and efficiency is amazing!
awesome
By cyndi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east hampton, CT) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker , LA) - June 23, 2014
I didn't use names on this cup though. I wrote a quote. I wish they would put the boxs that you can type in in order. When you go to preview it all it is out of whack like it puts it in a random order for you. The pictures came out great though and it was a beautiful mug! It looks exactly like the picture!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved