Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
~Cindy - OH

Damask Photo Message Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Damask Photo Message - 12745
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
awesome gift
By loreen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford , CT) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out nice I thought it was going to be a little bigger but very pleased with he final product clear pictures on canvas
In memory of your father
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually order these and never get to see what they look like, because they are gifts. I went to my sons and saw the gift I ordered him and was very happy with how it turned out. I wanted him to have something very special since he just lost his dad in January. He really loved it and that made me extra happy.
Thanks so much for all the great choices you offer and the way you make them so personal. I love Personalization Mall.com.
Thanks again,
The happy mom
Photo Canvas
By Justin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect photo gift! I ordered this for my mother in law, she loved it! She loved that it had four pictures of her grandson on it also with a caption below it! I also order her the black stand, it really made it look cute and completed it! Now it sits on her coffee table for everyone to see!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2013
I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a male friend. It arrived faster than expected and in perfect condition. I was a little scared that it might look a little "cheap" but I am extremely pleased with it!! The quality is amazing and it's soooooo beautiful. I love it!!! I'm so excited for him to open it!! It's going to look amazing no matter where he decides to put it! I've shown it to some friends and they, too, think it's awesome! I would definitely purchase this again! GREAT value!
Gift Purchase
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and appearance of the item is beautiful. As always. :)
My Mate Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 20, 2013
He proclaimed it to be the best fathers' day gift EVER!
He said that it was above any tie, watch, or other gifts he's received in the past.

classy and tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ronkonkoma, NY) - May 21, 2013
this was a very classy presentation of my kids photos that went from being mere photographs to a piece of art for the mantel or office. it was ordered on a thursday evening and with overnight shipping it arrived saturday morning in time for mother's day at a very reasonable price. highly recommended.
Canvase picture
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 25, 2013
I was very pleased with this product! It came quick and was a perfect gift for my husband's office! Great quality for the price :)
Valentines gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2013
This is such a great and creative way to show some love. The small canvas makes a perfect gift with just a few pictures and a bit of personalization it makes such a warming gift for a loved one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved